دوائر وطرق جديدة لاكتشاف تونس

سياحة تونس
تونس إنها دولة سياحية للغاية. سحر ليست مفقودة ، على الرغم من أنه في السنوات الأخيرة ، فإن أرقام التدفق السياح قد انخفض. البلاد مستعدة مرة أخرى لتحتل مكانة رائدة في السياحة العالمية. وقد صمم لهذا الغرض منتجات جديدة ذ الطرقوالتي ربما تكون أكثر جزء غير معروف من تونس. إنه بديل آخر للقيام بجولة في البلاد ، خاصة إذا كنت قد زرت بالفعل أكثر من مناسبة. لكن ما الذي يمكن فعله؟

خيارات جديدة

من بين الخيارات الجديدة التي صممتها تونس لجذب اهتمام السياح هي عدة المنتجات السياحية أو اجازة حيث يتم تقديم بدائل مختلفة.

فيها ، يتم الكشف عن أجزاء أقل شهرة من البلاد. على سبيل المثال ، هناك دائرة سياحية حول طرق النبيذ. كما أن الدائرة الأندلسية جديدة ، وكذلك زيارات أنشطة خارجية على سبيل المثال ، سباق الماراثون ، الجري أو المشاركة في المسيرات.


إلى كل هذا مسارات المشي وكل هؤلاء ثقافي، والتي أصبحت أكثر شعبية بالفعل لأنها تتضمن مواقع مدرجة كموقع للتراث العالمي. لكن دعنا نتعمق أكثر في الأخبار.

سياحة تونس

النبيذ

النبيذ هو منتج له تاريخ طويل في تونس. ومع ذلك ، ليس مشروبًا مرتبطًا بشكل أساسي بهذا البلد. إن المراجع الأولى وجدت في المهندس الزراعي القرطاجي ماجونالذي يعتبر والد زراعة الكروم.


تسمح هذه الدائرة ، التي تم تنظيمها حول شخصيته واسمه ، بمعرفة جميع الثقافة حول الكرمة والنبيذ في هذا البلد ، وكذلك جميع الثروة من التراث التاريخي التي تحيط بهم. اقتراح تكمله تقاليد تذوق الطعام في تونس.

وبالتالي تأخذ الجولة السياح لزيارة متحف و المنطقة الأثرية فيه قطع فسيفساء رومانيةوالتي تمثل الموضوعات المتعلقة بثقافة الكرمة والنبيذ.

الطريق هو أيضا وقت جيد لرؤيته أقبية وتذوق أفضل أنواع النبيذ التونسي تذوق التي يتم تنظيمها مع صانعي النبيذ أو الخبراء لنشر خصوصيات هذا المنتج.


التنزه

وآخر الأخبار السياحية الرئيسية هو مسارات المشي، التي تمر عبر دهار ماسيف والكثبان الرملية صحراء. تركز أولى هذه الجولات على هذه الكتلة ، التي تقع في منطقة البربر وهي غير معروفة تمامًا لأنه ليس من الشائع زيارتها.

في هذا المجال ، يمكنك أن ترى بني خديشوهي قرية بربرية جبلية تستحق الزيارة زمور، وهو معروف بشكل أفضل. الطريق بدوره يؤدي إلى المناظر الطبيعية القمرية. وكل شيء يكتمل مع إمكانية النوم تحت ضوء النجوم ولكن في منازل الكهوف.

الأنشطة

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم أكثر مغامرة ، فإن أحد الخيارات هو جميع الطرق التي توفر إمكانية ممارسة الأنشطة. بعض المقترحات هي ماراثون de los Olivos de Sfax ، بالإضافة إلى Cartago (Comar). ضمن الفئة المحاكمة، يسلط الضوء على ألترا تريل الجريد 100 كم ، والذي يقع في صحراء توزر (أونج جمال) في أكتوبر.

الدوائر المواضيعية

تونس لا تزال تقدم مقترحات جديدة مثل الدوائر المواضيعية. من بينها ، هناك تلك المتعلقة بالسينما لمشاهدة السيناريوهات التي تم تصويرها أفلام مثل "حرب النجوم". خيار جيد آخر هو زيارة الأماكن التي يوجد بها الشيشانقبعة صغيرة حمراء تونسية تقليدية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المقترحات تسمح أيضا للسياح بدخول مسار صوامع الرومانوكذلك في الإرث الأندلسي وفي الآثار المصنفة من التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو.

الكشف عن فحوى الرسالة الصوتية الأخيرة من بن علي للشعب التونسي قبل رحيله (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الثقافة ، دهار ، ماجون ، التنزه ، النبيذ
  • 1,230

New circuits and routes to discover Tunisia

tunisia-tourism
Tunisia It is a very tourist country. Charms are not lacking, although it is true that, in recent years, the influx figures of tourists have dropped. The country is ready to once again occupy a leading position in world tourism. And, for this, he has designed new products Y routes, which are perhaps that most unknown part of Tunisia. It is another alternative to tour the country, especially if you have already visited more than one occasion. But what can be done?

New options

Among the new options that Tunisia has designed to attract the interest of tourists are several tourist products or vacation in which different alternatives are offered.

In them, lesser-known parts of the country are disclosed. For example, there is a tourist circuit around the Wine Routes. The Andalusian circuit is also novel, as well as visits with outdoor activities For example, running marathons, running or participating in rallies.


To all this, the hiking trails and all those cultural, which are already more popular because they include sites that are listed as a World Heritage Site. But let's get more fully into the news.

tunisia-tourism

The wine

Wine is a product that has a long trajectory in Tunisia. However, it is not a drink that is mainly associated with this country. The first references found in the Carthaginian agronomist Magon, who is considered the father of viticulture.


This circuit, which has been organized around his figure and name, allows to know all the culture around the vine and the wine in this country, as well as all the wealth of the historical heritage That surrounds them. A proposal that is complemented by the gastronomic traditions of Tunisia.

The tour thus takes tourists to visit the Museum and one archaeological area in which pieces of roman mosaics, which represent the themes related to the culture of the vine and wine.

The route is also a good time to see cellars and taste the best Tunisian wines through tastings that are organized with winemakers or experts to publicize the peculiarities of this product.


Trekking

And another of the main tourist news is the hiking trails, which pass through the Dahar massif and the dunes of desert. The first of these tours focuses on this massif, which is located in the Berber region and is quite unknown because it is not common to visit it.

In this area, you can see Béni Khédéche, which is a Berber mountain village that is well worth a visit, as well as Zamour, which is better known. The route in turn leads to lunar landscapes. And everything is completed with the possibility of sleeping under the starlight, but in troglodyte houses.

Activities

For those who are more adventurous, one option is all the routes that offer the possibility of doing activities. Some proposals are the marathon de los Olivos de Sfax, as well as that of Cartago (Comar). Within the category trial, highlights the Ultra Trail El Djerid 100 km, which takes place in the Tozeur desert (Ong Jemal) in October.

Thematic circuits

Tunisia still offers new proposals such as thematic circuits. Among them, there are those related to the cinema to see the scenarios in which they have been filmed films like ‘Star Wars’. Another good option is to visit the places where the Chechia, the traditional Tunisian red beanie.

However, the proposals also allow tourists to enter the route of the roman granariesas well as in the Andalusian legacy and in the monuments that are classified as World Heritage by UNESCO.

JOURNÉE ÉPIQUE dans le désert du Sahara - TOZEUR, TUNISIE ????| VLOG 039 (August 2020)


  • culture, Dahar, Magon, hiking, wine
  • 1,230