بورنيو ، جزيرة استوائية لعشاق الطبيعة

بورنيو
إن جزيرة بورنيو إنها ليست وجهة سفر شائعة جدًا ، على الرغم من وجود وكالات ومشغلين ينظمون الإجازات والجولات في أراضيها الواسعة. وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكنك التفكير في أنها جزيرة صغيرة ، والحقيقة هي أنها ثالث أكبر العالم ، بأبعاد مشابهة لبلدان مثل فرنسا. إنها منطقة بها الكثير من السحر ، خاصة إذا كنت من محبيها الطبيعة و الحيوانات لأنها غنية جدًا بالأنواع الفريدة التي لا يمكن رؤيتها إلا هناك. ولكن لا يزال هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به.

الموقع

تقع جزيرة بورنيو في بحر الصين الجنوبي ، في جنوب آسيا ، وتنتمي أراضيها إلى أكثر من دولة واحدة. في الواقع ، جزء كبير من الدولة الإندونيسية من كاليمانتان ، في حين أن دولة أخرى من الدولتين الماليزيين صباح وساراواك. أيضا ، بروناي كما أن لديها جزءًا آخر من الجزيرة.

متى تزوره؟

جزيرة بورنيو لديها مناخ استوائي، تبرز للرطوبة الموجودة على مدار العام. ومع ذلك ، نتيجة لل أمطاريوصى بزيارتها في الربيع ، على الرغم من أنه من الممكن الذهاب في أوقات أخرى من السنة ، ولكن دائمًا بعد هطول الأمطار. عادة ما تكون درجة الحرارة منتظمة ، ولا تخفض الحد الأدنى 20 درجة مئوية ولا حتى خلال فصل الشتاء.


الطبيعة

جزيرة بورنيو غنية فلورا ذ حيوانات. إنها منطقة يوجد فيها العديد من الأنواع المحلية ، وبعضها ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فضولي للغاية. تعكس أحدث البيانات من منظمات وجمعيات الطبيعة المختلفة أنه تم تحديد أكثر من 400 نوع. إنه ليس عبثا ، إنه أحد المراكز الرئيسية من التنوع البيولوجي حول العالم.

بورنيو
على سبيل المثال ، داخل الأسماك - هناك ثلاثون فريدة من نوعها - هناك أسماك القطالذي لديه أسنان جدا بارز و بطن لاصق التمسك بالصخور ، أو ضفدع الشجرة عيون خضراء مشرقة جدا.

كما أن الأسماك مذهلة للغاية مقاتلو سياميون للون أزرق مخضر قزحي اللون. هو سمكة مصغرة (يقيس أقل من سنتيمتر واحد) وهو أصغر الفقاريات في العالم القرش النهري، التي هي في خطر الانقراض.


استمرار الحيوانات ، الأنواع الغريبة الأخرى هي إنسان الغاب الأحمرالمهددة حاليًا بإزالة الغابات ، التي ينتجها جزئيًا استخراج زيت النخيل.

داخل النباتات ، على سبيل المثال ، الذي لا ينبغي تفويته هو زهرة الاتصال Rafflesia Arnoldiiما هو أكبر من العالم (يصل وزنه إلى 11 كيلوغراما وقطره أكثر من متر واحد) ولا يتميز بجذع ولا أوراق. على الرغم من جماله ، يعتبر هذا النبات واحدًا من أكثر النباتات غريب العالم وليس فقط لخصائصه الفيزيائية ، ولكن لأنه يعتبر أ طفيلي.

نقاط الاهتمام الأخرى

بالإضافة إلى هذه الأنواع والغابات والغابات أو باكو أو كينابالو الوطنية بارك ، من بين بيئات أخرى طبيعي ، في جزيرة بورنيو هناك عوامل جذب أخرى تستحق أن تكون زار.


إنها حالة ساراواك للعيش مع السكان المحليين لمعرفة عادات القبائل ، التي تنحدر من "الباحثين عن القبائل" الأصيلة ، أو من المدن الأكثر سكانًا وحيوية مع المزيد من الصخب والضجيج مثل سانداكام أو كوتا كينابولو.

علاوة على ذلك ، في منطقة صباحيمكنك زيارة مركز إعادة تأهيل إنسان الغاب ، بصرف النظر عن كونه منطقة مثالية لممارسة بعض الألعاب الرياضية ، مثل الغوصوراقب منازل عائمة وأنشطة الصيد التي يعيش سكانها بشكل رئيسي.

جزيرة استوائية مغامرات حية في الطبيعة الكاملة وقضاء أيام لا تُنسى ، بعيدًا عن الحشد المجنون. بدون شك ، عطلة مختلفة جدا.

غابات الكوكب | كنوز بورنيو (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بورنيو
  • 1,230

Borneo, a tropical island for nature lovers

borneo
The borneo island It is not a very common travel destination, although there are agencies and operators that organize vacations and tours of its extensive territory. And, although you can think of it as a small island, the truth is that it is the third largest of the world, having dimensions similar to countries like France. It is an area with a lot of charm, especially if you are a lover of nature and of the animals because it is very rich in unique species that can only be seen there. But there is still much more to see and do.

Location

The Island of Borneo is in the South China Sea, in South Asia, its territory belonging to more than one state. In fact, a large part is from the state Indonesian from Kalimantan, while another is from the two states Malaysians Sabah and Sarawak. Further, Brunei It also has another part of the island.

When to visit it?

The island of Borneo has a tropical climate, standing out for the humidity that exists throughout the year. However, as a consequence of the rainsIt is recommended to visit it in spring, although it is possible to go at other times of the year, but always after the rains. The temperature is usually regular, not lowering the minimum of 20 degrees Celsius not even during winter.


Nature

The island of Borneo is rich in flora Y wildlife. It is a territory in which there are many native species, some of which, in addition, are very curious. The latest data from different nature organizations and associations reflect that more than 400 species have been identified. It is not in vain, it is one of the major centers from biodiversity Worldwide.

borneo
For example, within the fish - there are thirty that are unique - there is the catfish, who has very teeth protruding and a adhesive belly to stick to the rocks, or the tree frog green-eyed who are very bright.

The fish are also very striking Siamese fighters for its iridescent greenish blue color; the miniature fish (measures less than one centimeter), which is the smallest vertebrate in the world, or the river shark, which is in danger of extinction.


Continuing with the animals, other curious species are the red orangutans, which is currently threatened by deforestation, in part produced by the extraction of palm oil.

Within plants, for example, one that should not be missed is a flower call Rafflesia Arnoldiiwhat is the larger of the world (it gets to be 11 kilos of weight and a diameter of more than a meter) and that is characterized by not having a stem or leaves. Despite its beauty, this plant is considered one of the most foreign of the world and not only for its physical characteristics, but because it is considered a parasite.

Other points of interest

In addition to these species and the forests, jungles or the Bako or Kinabalu National Park, among other environments natural, on the island of Borneo there are other attractions that deserve to be visited.


It is the case of Sarawak to live with the local population to know the customs of the tribes, who descend from the authentic ‘Headhunters’, or from more populated and lively cities with a little more hustle and bustle like Sandakam or Kota Kinabulu.

Furthermore, in the region of Sabah, you can visit the orangutan rehabilitation center, apart from being an ideal area to practice some sports, such as the diving, and observe the flouting houses and the fishing activity of which its inhabitants mainly live.

A tropical island for To live adventures in Full nature and spend unforgettable days, away from the madding crowd. Without a doubt, a very different holiday.

"She Walks in Beauty", Mataking Island - Borneo (October 2020)


  • Borneo
  • 1,230