أجمل المدن الساحلية في أوروبا

مدينة أويا-اليونان
عندما يقترب الصيف ، نريد جميعًا تذوق البيئة الساحلية التي وقعنا في حبها مرات عديدة. في إسبانيا ، هناك العديد من الخيارات للاستمتاع بها ، لكنها ليست الوحيدة التي تستحق التفكير فيها. في دول أوروبية أخرى مثل فرنسا وإيطاليا واليونان ، هناك أيضًا كنوز حقيقية يجب أن تفكر بها في عطلتك القادمة. هل المدن مثالية لإخماد الحرارة ، إما بالغطس أو تناول مشروب على الشرفة المطلة على البحر.

مانارولا (Cinque Terre ، إيطاليا)

مانارولا
ومن المنطقة الشهيرة Cinque Terreفي شمال إيطاليا. إنها بلدة صغيرة يأتون إليها العديد من السياح الراغبين في امتصاص النبيذ وتقاليد صيد الأسماك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هو الأقدم في المنطقة ، حيث أن حجر الزاوية في كنيسة سان لورينزو هو 1160.

كخصوصية ، علق ذلك في مانارولا manarolense، لهجة تجعل سكانها يشعرون بأنهم أكثر خصوصية للعيش بالكامل عبر dell’Amore، وهو الاسم المعطى للمسار الذي يوصلك إلى Riomaggiore.


أويا (سانتوريني ، اليونان)

أويا سانتوريني
إلى الشمال الغربي من سانتوريني ، نأتي عبر أويا ، وهي بلدة بريدية تركت ماضيها في الصيد خلفها لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الأماكن السياحية في المنطقة. بعيداً عن الحمير التي تم استخدامها لنقل البضائع أو المنازل ذات الجدران المتداعية التي لم تظهر اللون الأبيض المكثف الحالي. لقد ارتدت أويا وأصبحت مكانًا للعبادة السفر الانستقرام الذين يحبون الموقف.

إسبينيو (أفيرو ، البرتغال)

اسبينيو
شهرة إسبينهو ليست شيئًا الآن. إنه شيء يعود إلى زمن بعيد ، حيث قيل أن مياهها في القرن التاسع عشر لديها قوة شافية مدهشة ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها أصبحت واحدة من الوجهات البرتغالية التي يفضلها المشاهير. بالطبع ، كان العصر الذهبي للسياحة يتلاشى واليوم يقوم أولئك الذين يزورون إسبينيو بذلك بالتجول عبر شاطئ ضخم وشاهد عرضًا جميلًا لسوق السمك لا يترك أي شخص غير مبالٍ.

Èze (الريفيرا الفرنسية ، فرنسا)

إز فرنسا
تم اكتسابها لتكون واحدة من اجمل القرى على الريفييرا الفرنسية. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن القول أن البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بنسبة 100٪ (يغمره البحر الليغوري) ، فإن Èze لديه جميع المكونات لمفاجأة السائح الذي يبحث عن أكثر من مجرد عطلة الشمس والشاطئ. لماذا؟ حسنا ، لأنه مثل "معلقة" الناس الذين يحتفظون به ماضي العصور الوسطى بين شوارع ضيقة وحادة تجبرك على المشي مع زجاجة ماء في متناول اليد. الآراء التي يقدمها لا تصدق ، لذا فإن الجهد يستحق ذلك.


روفينج (استريا ، كرواتيا)

روفينج
كرواتيا بلد مثالي للاستمتاع بعطلة الصيف. إنها للمدن المعروفة أيضًا باسم دوبروفنيك أو سبليت ، ولكن أيضًا لجاذبية مدن مثل روفينج. تقع شمال البحر الأدرياتيكي ، غرب شبه جزيرة إستريا ، وسوف تقع في الحب بمجرد أن تخطو في شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى للتفكير في جمالها منازل ملونةبعضها قريب جدًا من الماء.

ريباديسيا (أستورياس ، إسبانيا)

ريباديسيا
إنه في موقع مثالي: يواجه بحر كانتابريا ويحيط به يانيس ، كانجاس دي أونيس ، Parres و Caravia. يقدم ريباديسيا الهدوء ويكشف عن تقاليده ، خاصة إذا كنت على استعداد لاتخاذ الطريق التاريخي للميناء ، الذي يبدأ بماضيه المرتبط بالحيتان ولا يهمل تفاصيل حول صناعة التمليح. الشيء الأكثر الموصى به هو الاستمتاع بالأسماك التي تكتسبها جميع (أو كلها تقريبًا) المطاعم المحلية ، حيث يتم طهيها طازجة من سوق السمك والتي تضمن تجربة تذوق الطعام التي يصعب نسيانها.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 مدن القصص الخيالية في أوروبا

اجمل 10 مدن السياحية في اوروبا تستحق ان تزورها بعد هذا الفيديو (ديسمبر 2022)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most beautiful coastal towns in Europe

Oia-town-Greece
When summer approaches, we all want to savor the coastal environment that we have fallen in love with so many times. In Spain there are many options to enjoy it, but they are not the only ones worth considering. In other European countries like France, Italy or Greece there are also true treasures that you should consider for your next vacation. They are towns Ideal to quench the heat, either taking a dip or having a drink on a terrace overlooking the sea.

Manarola (Cinque Terre, Italy)

Manarola
It is in the famous region of Cinque Terre, in northern Italy. It is a small town that many tourists come to, wanting to soak up its wine and fishing tradition. In addition, it is the oldest in the area, since the cornerstone in the church of San Lorenzo is 1160.

As a peculiarity, comment that in Manarola the manarolense, a dialect that makes its inhabitants feel even more special to live in full Via dell’Amore, which is the name given to the path that connects you to Riomaggiore.


Oia (Santorini, Greece)

Oia-Santorini
To the northwest of Santorini we come across Oia, a postcard town that has left its fishing past behind to become one of the most touristic places in the area. Away are the donkeys that were used to transport merchandise or the houses with crumbling walls that did not show the intense white of the current ones. Oia has dressed up and has become a kind of place of worship for travel instagramers who love posturing.

Espinho (Aveiro, Portugal)

Espinho
Espinho's fame is not something now. It is something that goes back a long way, since in the 19th century its waters were said to have a surprising healing power, which is why it became one of the Portuguese destinations preferred by celebrities. Of course, the golden age of tourism was fading and today those who visit Espinho do so to get lost strolling through its huge beach and witness a beautiful fish market show that leaves no one indifferent.

Èze (French Riviera, France)

Eze-France
It has been earned to be considered as one of the most beautiful villages on the French Riviera. Although it cannot be said that it is 100% Mediterranean (it is bathed by the Ligurian Sea), Èze has all the ingredients to surprise the tourist who is looking for more than just a sun and beach holiday. Why? Well, because it is like a "hung" people that keeps its medieval past between narrow and steep streets that force you to walk with a bottle of water at hand. The views it offers are incredible, so the effort is worth it.


Rovinj (Istria, Croatia)

Rovinj
Croatia is an ideal country to enjoy a summer vacation. It is for cities as well known as Dubrovnik or Split, but also for the attractiveness of towns like Rovinj. It is located north of the Adriatic Sea, west of the Istrian peninsula, and you will fall in love as soon as you step on its cobbled streets to contemplate the beauty of its colored houses, some of them very close to the water.

Ribadesella (Asturias, Spain)

Ribadesella
It is in a perfect location: facing the Cantabrian Sea and flanked by Llanes, Cangas de Onís, Parres and Caravia. Ribadesella offers tranquility and reveals its tradition, especially if you are willing to take the Historic Route of the Port, which begins with its past linked to whaling and does not neglect details about the salting industry. The most recommendable thing is to enjoy the fish that all (or almost all) the local restaurants acquire, since it is cooked fresh from the fish market and that guarantees a gastronomic experience that is hard to forget.

Recommended article: 10 fairytale towns in Europe

Seriously Amazing Europe Beach Towns | MojoTravels (June 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230