متاحف مجانية في مدريد

متحف-متحف-لوبي-دي-فيجا-مدريد
الآن يجب أن تعرف ذلك مدريد إنها واحدة من أكثر المدن الأوروبية تقدمًا على المستوى الثقافي. لا يقتصر الأمر على الجلالة والأعمال التي يمكننا العثور عليها في متحف برادو الشهير ، الذي يجذب كل عام ملايين الزوار الحريصين على الهبوط في عاصمة إسبانيا.

يوجد في مدريد آخرون العديد من المتاحفوبعضها مجاني. هل تريد مقابلته وزيارته دون دفع يورو واحد؟ انتبه!

متحف لوبي دي فيجا هاوس

على كالي سرفانتس رقم 11 هو متحف موصى به للغاية. في المركز التاريخي لمدريد يمكنك أن ترى كيف كان المنزل المشترك من القرن السابع عشر. المعروف شاعر عاشت هناك خلال آخر 25 سنة من حياتها واليوم يمكن لأي شخص زيارتها من الثلاثاء إلى الأحد بين الساعة 10:00 والساعة 18:00. بالطبع ، يجب عليك الحجز مسبقًا لأنهم جولات إرشادية في مجموعات من 15 شخصًا.


متحف الفن المعاصر

متحف الفن المعاصر مدريد
إنه في مركز كوندي دوكي الثقافي ، في شارع كوندي دوكي رقم 9. تعتبر معارضه مشهدًا رائعًا ، سواء أكان فوتوغرافيًا أو منحوتًا أو تصويريًا. يمكنك الذهاب من الثلاثاء إلى السبت من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا حتى 2:00 مساءً ومن 5:30 مساءً إلى 8:30 مساءً. وهو مفتوح أيضًا أيام الأحد ، على الرغم من أن الساعات في هذه الحالة من الساعة 10:30 صباحًا حتى 2:00 مساءً

متحف سان إيسيدرو

في Plaza de San Andrés 2 هناك أكثر من نوادر سان إيسيدرو. يمكنك أيضًا امتصاص تاريخ مدريد من بداياته إلى القرن التاسع. يمكنك زيارته من الثلاثاء إلى الأحد من الساعة 9:30 صباحًا حتى 8:00 مساءً (بما في ذلك العطلات).

متحف ABC للرسم والتوضيح

يوجد في Calle Amaniel 29 مبنى أساسي لعشاق الرسوم التوضيحية والرسوم الهزلية. يمكنك مشاهدة مجموعة كبيرة مع عينات من أكثر من 120 عامًا دون دفع يورو واحد ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن يقترحون التبرع بـ 3 يورو للحفاظ عليه. يمكن زيارته بين 11:00 و 20:00 (بين 10:00 و 14:00 أيام الأحد).


الطباعة البلدية - فنون الكتاب

الطباعة
تاريخ مطبعة لديها مساحة مهمة في Calle de la Concepción Jerónima 15. منذ نشأتها في القرن العشرين ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى كيف تطورت من خلال الانتقال من الثلاثاء إلى الأحد من 10:00 إلى 20:00.

متحف مدريد للتاريخ

نحن موجودون في كالي فوينكارال 78 لرؤية مبنى جميل يخفي الكثير من التاريخ في الداخل. إنه التكية الملكية في سان فرناندو ، من القرن الثامن عشر ، ويظهر لنا معارض مؤقتة ودائمة. اللوحات والنماذج والرسومات ورسم الخرائط ... كل ذلك وأكثر من الثلاثاء إلى الأحد بين الساعة 10:00 والساعة 20:00.

متحف النعناع

تقع على Calle Doctor Esquerdo 36 ، تتيح لك الاستمتاع بمجموعات من المسكوكات ، وجمع الطوابع والتذاكر واليانصيب والمكتبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية آلات National Mint و Timbre-Real Casa de la Moneda. تفتح أبوابها من الثلاثاء إلى الجمعة من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا حتى 5:00 مساءً (أيام السبت والأحد والعطلات من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا حتى 2:00 مساءً).

متحف المكتبة الوطنية

وهو موجود في Paseo de Recoletos 20-22 ، ويعرف بمتحف الكتاب القديم. تاريخ المكتبة الوطنية والفصول الدراسية Quijote في انتظارك. الدخول مجاني دائمًا ويفتح من الثلاثاء إلى السبت من الساعة 10:00 صباحًا حتى 8:00 مساءً وأيام الأحد من 10:00 صباحًا حتى 2:00 مساءً يمكنك طلب جولة إرشادية.

...متحف برادو في مدريد يوفر للمكفوفين فرصة الاستمتاع با (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدريد السياحة الحرة
  • 1,230

Free museums in Madrid

house-museum-Lope-de-Vega-Madrid
By now you should know that Madrid It is one of the most advanced cities in Europe on a cultural level. Not only for the majesty and works that we can find in the famous Prado Museum, which each year attracts millions of visitors eager to land in the capital of Spain.

In Madrid there are others many museums, and some of them are free. Do you want to meet and visit them without paying a single euro? Pay attention!

Lope de Vega House Museum

On Calle Cervantes number 11 is this highly recommended museum. In the historic center of Madrid you can see what a common house from the 17th century was like. The known poet It lived there during its last 25 years of life and today anyone can visit it from Tuesday to Sunday between 10:00 and 18:00. Of course, you have to book in advance because they are guided tours in groups of 15 people.


Contemporary Art Museum

Museum-Contemporary-Art-Madrid
It is in the Conde Duque Cultural Center, on Conde Duque street number 9. Its exhibitions are quite a spectacle, be they photographic, sculptural or pictorial. You can go from Tuesday to Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. It is also open on Sundays, although in this case the hours are from 10:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

San Isidro Museum

In Plaza de San Andrés 2 there is more than anecdotes about San Isidro. You can also soak up the history of Madrid from its beginnings to the 9th century. You can visit it from Tuesday to Sunday from 9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. (including holidays).

ABC Museum of Drawing and Illustration

In Calle Amaniel 29 there is an essential building for lovers of illustration and comics. You can see a wide collection with samples from more than 120 years ago without paying a single euro, although it is true that they suggest a donation of 3 euros to maintain it. It can be visited between 11:00 and 20:00 (between 10:00 and 14:00 on Sundays).


Municipal Printing - Book Arts

Printing
The history of the printing It has an important space in Calle de la Concepción Jerónima 15. Since its inception in the 20th century, one can see how it has evolved by going from Tuesday to Sunday from 10:00 to 20:00.

Madrid History Museum

We are located on Calle Fuencarral 78 to see a beautiful building that hides a lot of history inside. It is the Royal Hospice of San Fernando, from the 18th century, and it shows us temporary and permanent exhibitions. Paintings, models, drawings, cartography ... All that and much more from Tuesday to Sunday between 10:00 and 20:00.

Mint Museum

Located on Calle Doctor Esquerdo 36, it allows you to enjoy collections of numismatics, philately, tickets, lotteries and library. In addition, you can also see the machines of the National Mint and Timbre-Real Casa de la Moneda. They open from Tuesday to Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Saturdays, Sundays and holidays from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.).

Museum of the National Library

It is on Paseo de Recoletos 20-22, and is known as the old Book Museum. The history of the National Library and the Quijote classroom await you. Admission is always free and it is open from Tuesday to Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. and on Sundays from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. You can request a guided tour.

Madrid TRAVEL trips: Tapas & FREE Museums (May 2020)


  • Madrid, free tourism
  • 1,230