ماذا ترى في البتراء

البتراء
هل تفكر في وجهة عطلتك القادمة؟ حسنًا ، نؤكد لك ذلك الأردن لن تكون بخيبة أمل. تتمتع هذه الدولة المليئة بالتاريخ والثقافة والتراث بالعديد من عوامل الجذب: سبا البحر الميت الطبيعي ، النظام البيئي الغني الذي يختبئ تحت البحر الأحمر ، طرق النقل المختلفة ، غوص الدلافين في العقبة ، جبال وادي رم ...

بالطبع ، من بين جميع عجائب الأردن ، هناك واحدة تبرز بشكل كبير. نحن نتحدث عنه البتراء، التي تم تصنيفها كواحدة من عجائب العالم الجديدة في عام 2007. من المؤكد أنها ليست مفاجئة ، لأن هذا العجب المنحوت من الصخور يخفي العديد من المعابد والمقابر والمسارح والمنازل. إذا كنت ستسافر إلى هذا المكان الرائع ، فلا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه ، لأننا سنتحدث معك حول ما يجب عليك زيارته. هل ستفوتها؟

السيق

نعم
البتراء ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم المدينة الوردية ، هي مدينة مبنية على الصخور. مبدعو هذا التساؤل هم الأنباط ، وهي قبيلة عربية استقرت في هذا المكان منذ أكثر من ألفي عام ، مما جعلها مكانًا مهمًا للغاية للمرور ، حيث ربطت بين عدة طرق. للوصول إلى البتراء ، عليك المرور عبر السيق ، وهو واد ضيق يمتد لمسافة 1.5 كيلومتر. بلا شك ، المرور من خلاله هو الخبرة فريدة من نوعها ، حيث أنها محاطة بجدران ترتفع أكثر من 80 مترًا. أيضا ، ستندهش من الألوان الرائعة للصخور.


الكنز

الكنز
العجب التالي الذي ستجده في زيارتك للبتراء سيكون الخزانة ، المبنى الذي يفاجئ بواجهته الرائعة ، المسماة الخزنة. على ارتفاع 30 مترا وارتفاع 43 مترا ، تم حفر هذا البناء من الصخور في القرن الأول ليكون قبر الملك. يرجع اسمها إلى أسطورة لها علاقة بسلسلة من الكنوز يخفيها الملك هنا. في الواقع ، على مر القرون ، حاول العديد من الناس البحث عن الكنز ، حتى إطلاق النار على المكان.

المسرح

المسرح
المكان الآخر الذي سوف يدهشك في البتراء هو مسرحها ، والذي على الرغم من أنه تم حفره في الصخور من قبل الأنباط من أجل حوالي 3000 متفرج الرومان قاموا بتوسيعه ، ليصل إلى قدرة أكثر من 8.500 شخص.

شارع الأعمدة

الأعمدة
مكان آخر يجب عليك النظر إليه بعناية هو Calle de las Columnas ، الذي كان الشريان الرئيسي للمدينة. في البداية تم تصويره على الرغم من أن الأعمدة التي يمكن رؤيتها اليوم من قبل الرومان.

مقابر ملكية

مقابر ملكية
لا يمكننا التحدث عن البتراء دون ذكر المقابر الملكية ، "مقبرة" عملاقة تقع إلى الغرب ، حيث شمس، حيث يمكنك العثور على قبر القصر ، وقبر كورنثية ، وقبر الحرير وقبر أورن ، وهو الأكثر ضخامة في المجمع بأكمله.

دير وأماكن أخرى يمكن رؤيتها في البتراء

دير
وأخيرًا ، نريد أن نخبرك عن دير الدير ، وهو معبد مخصص للملك النبطي أوبوداس الأول. للوصول إلى هنا ، عليك المشي أكثر من ساعة وتسلق 850 خطوة ، لكن الأمر يستحق ذلك ، نظرًا لأن النصب التذكاري الذي يمكن رؤيته عند وصولك إلى أعلى إنه حقًا مذهل ، ناهيك عن المناظر الرائعة على طول الطريق. بالإضافة إلى جميع الأماكن التي ذكرناها ، إذا ذهبت إلى البتراء نوصي بزيارة مذبح الأضاحي ، حيث ضحى الأنباط بالحيوانات ، وربما الناس ؛ قصر البنت ، معبد مهم في المدينة ؛ الكنيسة البيزنطية ، الواقعة شمال كالي دي لاس أعمدة. وكتل الجن ، 20 نصب تذكاري مربعة وظيفتها غير واضحة.

فك اللغز وراء مدينة البتراء المفقودة (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • البتراء
  • 1,230

What to see in Petra

Petra
Are you thinking about the destination for your next vacation? Well we assure you that Jordan you will not be disappointed. This country full of history, culture and heritage has many attractions: the Dead Sea natural spa, the rich ecosystem that hides under the Red Sea, various transport routes, dolphin dives in Aqaba, the Wadi Rum mountains …

Of course, among all the wonders of Jordan there is one that stands out greatly. We are talking about Petra, which was designated as one of the New Wonders of the World in 2007. It is certainly not surprising, as this wonder carved out of the rock hides numerous temples, tombs, theaters and homes. If you are going to travel to this spectacular place, do not miss anything that we tell you below, since we are going to talk to you about what you should visit. Are you going to miss it?

The Siq

Yes
Petra, also known as the Pink City, is a city built on rocks. The creators of this wonder were the Nabataeans, an Arab tribe that settled in this place more than two thousand years ago, making it a very important place of passage, since it linked several routes. To get to Petra you have to go through the Siq, a narrow canyon that runs for 1.5 kilometers. Without a doubt, going through it is a experience unique, as it is surrounded by walls that rise more than 80 meters high. Also, you will be amazed by the dazzling colors of its rocks.


The treasure

The treasure
The next wonder you will find on your visit to Petra will be the Treasury, a building that surprises with its spectacular facade, called Al-Khazneh. At 30 meters wide and 43 meters high, this construction was excavated from the rocks in the 1st century to be the tomb of a king. Its name is due to a legend that has to do with a series of treasures that a king would have hidden here. In fact, over the centuries many people tried to search for the treasure, even shooting up the place.

Theater

Theater
Another place that will amaze you about Petra will be its theater, which although it was excavated in the rocks by the Nabataeans for some 3,000 spectators, the Romans they expanded it, reaching a capacity of more than 8,500 people.

Columns Street

Columns
Another place that you should look at carefully is the Calle de las Columnas, which was the main artery of the city. At first it was porticoed, although the columns that can be seen today were built by the Romans.

Royal tombs

Royal tombs
We cannot speak of Petra without mentioning the Royal Tombs, a gigantic "cemetery" located to the west, where the Sun, where you can find the Palace Tomb, the Corinthian Tomb, the Silk Tomb and the Urn Tomb, which is the most colossal in the entire complex.

Monastery and other places to see in Petra

Monastery
Finally, we want to tell you about the Ad-Deir Monastery, a temple dedicated to the Nabatean king Obodas I. To get here you have to walk more than an hour and climb 850 steps, but it is worth it, since the monument that can be seen when you arrive to top It is truly spectacular, not to mention the great views along the way. In addition to all the places that we have mentioned, if you go to Petra we recommend a visit to the Altar of Sacrifices, where the Nabataeans sacrificed animals and, probably, people; the Qasr al-Bint, an important temple in the city; the Byzantine Church, located north of the Calle de las Columnas; and the Jinns blocks, 20 square monuments whose function is not clear.

10 THINGS TO KNOW BEFORE VISITING PETRA | JORDAN (October 2021)


  • Petra
  • 1,230