مدن أوروبية غير معروفة يجب عليك زيارتها في 2019

آرل ، فرنسا ، المدينة
ماذا ، تريد الذهاب في إجازة؟ أنت لست الوحيد أو الوحيد! في الواقع ، لن أنتظر وصولهم وسأظل مخلصًا لمغامراتي ، لأنه من وقت لآخر من المفيد جدًا زيارة المدن الأوروبية مثل تلك التي سأذكرها أدناه.

كلهم أعتقد أنهم يجب أن يكونوا فيثلاثيمن عام 2019 لأسباب مختلفة. هل أنت مستعد لاكتشافهم؟ لنبدأ!

فيفي (سويسرا)

فيفي
عدد قليل من المدن السويسرية هي جميلة مثل فيفي ، والتي على الرغم من كونها مشهدًا لا تتمتع بالسمعة التي تتمتع بها الأهم في البلاد. بالكاد يصل إلى 20000 نسمة ويشتهر بكونه المقر الرئيسي لشركة نستله متعددة الجنسيات. أصبحت واحدة من الوجهات العصرية خلال بيل إبوك لجمال المشي على ضفاف النهر ، وهذا هو السبب في الممثل تشارلي شابلن قرر قضاء آخر 25 سنة من حياته هناك. تعد البلدة القديمة ، المسماة Vieille Ville ، واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية.


ماتيرا (إيطاليا)

ماتيرا
مع ما يزيد قليلا عن 60،000 نسمة ومع تسمية «مدينة الأحجار«ماتيرا هي واحدة من أجمل ما ستجده في جنوب إيطاليا. إنه في منطقة بازيليكاتا وقد وضعه الكثيرون على الخريطة عندما ظهر في فيلم "آلام المسيح" بطولة ميل جيبسون. إنها مدينة مذهلة تم تسميتها موقعًا للتراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو ، وهو أمر يبدأ المرء في فهمه بمجرد فقدانه في الأزقة. بالطبع ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لتكون ساخنًا وتواجه أكثر من تل شديد الانحدار إلى حد ما.

سيتجيس (إسبانيا)

سيتجيس
لن أتعب من القول أنها واحدة من أجمل الأماكن التي يمكن للمرء زيارتها في مقاطعة برشلونة. سيتجيس لديها شاطئ وأجواء وبلدة قديمة جميلة. يعد الاستمتاع بالمشي أمرًا إلزاميًا ، حيث أنه يستريح أيضًا على رماله الناعمة أثناء غروب الشمس ببطء. إنه قدر صديقة للمثليين يشتهر بالكرنفال ومهرجان سيتجيس السينمائي الذي يقام كل عام (عادة في أوائل أكتوبر).

آرل (فرنسا)

آرل
لا يمكن أن تكون هذه القائمة غائبة عن آرل ، وهي مدينة فرنسية يزيد عدد سكانها قليلاً عن 50000 نسمة ومن حسن الحظ أن تكون موجودة في منطقة بروفانس. إنه مثالي لعشاق التاريخ ، نظرًا لوجود العديد من المعالم الأثرية التي تم بناؤها في أوقات مختلفة ، مثل المدرج القديم والقنوات المائية ، مما سيجعلك تعتقد أنه موجود في روما.


زادار (كرواتيا)

زادار
غالبًا ما يقودنا التفكير في كرواتيا كوجهة لقضاء العطلات إلى حجز غرفة في دوبروفنيك ، وهي في الواقع مدينة لنخلع قبعتك. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك استكشاف المزيد قليلاً لإدراك أنها بلد مليء بالبلديات المذهلة. واحدة منها هي زادار ، مدينة عالمية تركت فترة الحرب خلفها لتصبح مكانًا مثاليًا للتنزه على مهل. متنزهها مع المشهور عضو البحريوصى بشدة.

مينسك (بيلاروس)

مينسك
نعم ، أعلم أن السفر إلى روسيا البيضاء لا يبدو جذابًا للغاية ، ولكن يجب أن يقال أن عاصمة البلاد قادرة على جذب أي سائح. هذا العام ، بالمناسبة ، ستستضيف الألعاب الأوروبية في الفترة من 21 إلى 30 يونيو ، وهو أمر سيعزز بلا شك مكانتها كواحدة من المدن الأوروبية ذات الإمكانات الأكبر للنمو على المستوى السياحي ، لأنها ستكشف عن بعض مزاياها ، مثل على سبيل المثال مدى نظافة شوارعك دائمًا أو كيف بالتأكيد ما هذا.

مقالة موصى بها: 8 عواصم أوروبية ستقع في حبها

ارخص البلدان والمدن والاجملها للسياحه لعام 2020 (ديسمبر 2022)


  • آرل ، المدن ، ماتيرا ، مينسك ، سيتجيس ، فيفي ، زادار
  • 1,230

Little-known European cities you should visit in 2019

Arles-France-city
What, wanting to go on vacation? You are not the only one or the only one! In fact, I am not going to wait for them to arrive and I will continue to be faithful to my escapades, since from time to time it is very useful to visit European cities like the ones I will mention below.

All of them I think should be in your ‘triplist‘Of this 2019 for various reasons. Are you ready to discover them? Let's start!

Vevey (Switzerland)

Vevey
Few Swiss cities are as beautiful as Vevey, which despite being a spectacle does not enjoy the reputation they have the most important in the country. It barely reaches 20,000 inhabitants and is known for being the headquarters of the multinational Nestlé. It became one of the fashionable destinations during the Belle Epoque for the beauty of its riverside walk, which is why the actor Charlie Chaplin He decided to spend the last 25 years of his life there. The old town, named Vieille Ville, is one of its main attractions.


Matera (Italy)

Matera
With just over 60,000 inhabitants and with the label of «City of the Stones«, Matera is one of the most beautiful you will find in southern Italy. It is in the Basilicata region and was put on the map by many when it appeared in the movie "The Passion of the Christ" starring Mel Gibson. It is a spectacular city that was named a World Heritage Site by Unesco, something that one begins to understand as soon as it is lost in its alleys. Of course, you must be prepared to be hot and to face more than a fairly steep hill.

Sitges (Spain)

Sitges
I will not tire of saying that it is one of the most beautiful places that one can visit in the province of Barcelona. Sitges has a beach, atmosphere and a beautiful old town. Enjoying your walk is mandatory, as it is also resting on its fine sand while the sun slowly sets. It's a destiny gay-friendly popular for its carnival and for the Sitges Film Festival that is held every year (usually in early October).

Arles (France)

Arles
This list could not be absent from Arles, a French city of just over 50,000 inhabitants that is fortunate to be located in the region of the Provence. It is perfect for history lovers, since there are numerous monuments that were built at different times, such as its ancient amphitheater and the aqueducts, which will make you believe that it is actually in Rome.


Zadar (Croatia)

Zadar
Thinking of Croatia as a vacation destination often leads us to book a room in Dubrovnik, which is a city to take off your hat. However, you have to explore a little more to realize that it is a country full of incredible municipalities. One of them is Zadar, a cosmopolitan city that has left the war period behind to become an ideal place for a leisurely stroll. Its promenade, with the famous sea ​​organIt is highly recommended.

Minsk (Belarus)

Minsk
Yes, I know that traveling to Belarus doesn't sound very attractive, but it must be said that the country's capital is capable of attracting any tourist. This year, by the way, it will host the European Games from June 21 to 30, something that will undoubtedly reinforce its position as one of the European cities with the greatest potential for growth at the tourist level, since it will unveil some of its virtues, such as for example how clean your streets are always or how safe What is it.

Recommended article: 8 European capitals that you will fall in love with

Top 10 Underrated Cities in Europe You Need to Visit (June 2020)


  • Arles, cities, Matera, Minsk, Sitges, Vevey, Zadar
  • 1,230