10 نصائح لتنظيم أمتعة السفر الخاصة بك

حقيبة سفر
انت ذاهب في رحلة! مبروك! تجارب العيش بعيدًا عن المنزل هي أخبار رائعة أينما ذهبت. بالطبع ، قبل أن تغادر ، يجب أن تفكر في الأمتعة ، ما الذي ستأخذه حتى يسير كل شيء على ما يرام.

في مقال اليوم نريد مساعدتك في تنظيم الأمتعة مع مجموعة من النصائح التي لن تكلفك حزم حقيبتك مهما كان كسولها. خذ ملاحظة وسافر بهدوء!

1- قم بعمل قائمة

كما تتخيل بالتأكيد ، فإن أول شيء تفعله هو قائمة بكل ما يجب عليك أخذه معك. فكر أولاً في الأساسيات وافعل قائمة منفصلة مع ما هو غير ضروري. وبهذه الطريقة ستستغل المساحة التي تحتاجها حقًا. إذا رأيت لاحقًا أن لديك فجوة ، يمكنك وضع الباقي.


2- هل تزن حقيبتك الكثير؟

إنه سؤال إلزامي بعدم المبالغة. في العديد من شركات الطيران أقصى وزن مسموح به يبلغ وزنه 23 كيلوغرامًا ، ولكن هذا شيء يمكن أن يختلف. تأكد من أنك تعاني من نقص الوزن دون التسرع في دفع الفاتورة ، لأن موازين منزلك والمطار يمكن أن تقدم نتائج مختلفة.

وزن الحقيبة

3- فكر في تقييد السوائل

إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على مفاجأة سيئة في مراقبة أمن المطار ، خذ أكياس بلاستيكية شفافة للقوارب التي يوجد بها سائل ، حيث لا يمكن أن تكون أكثر من 100 مل إذا كانت في حقائب اليد. الحل ليس في شراء منتجات صغيرة في المطار ، أكثر من أي شيء آخر لأنها ستكلفك الكثير من المال.


4- خذ خزانة دواء

إذا كنت تخضع للعلاج ، فقد تحتاج إلى أخذ خطاب من طبيبك للسماح له بالدخول بناءً على ما الأدوية حسب الكميات في بعض الدول. من الجيد حملها في حقيبة يدك في حالة ضياع الحقيبة. بالإضافة إلى الأدوية المحددة التي قد تحتاجها ، يجدر إضافة الباندايدات ، الباراسيتامول ، مضاد الإسهال ، طارد الحشرات ، كريم الشمس ...

طارد البعوض

5- اترك مساحة صغيرة للمشتريات المحتملة

إن رفع الحقيبة إلى الحد الأقصى مرادف لعدم وجود مساحة لأي شيء آخر. ما لم تتخلص من شيء ما أثناء الرحلة ، فلن تتمكن من شراء أي شيء لأنه لن يكون لديك مساحة لوضعه في الحقيبة. فكر في الأمر في حالة ما إذا كنت تخطط لشراء شيء ما أو تقبل الدفع في المطار مقابل كتلة واحدة أخرى.


6- الأكثر قيمة دائمًا في متناول اليد

تقوم معظم شركات الطيران بعملها بشكل جيد ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان هناك حقائب تضيع أو تصل مدمرة فعليًا. لذلك أوصي بأن تحمل معك أهم الأشياء (لقيمتها الاقتصادية أو العاطفية) دائمًا.

حقائب اليد

7- ما زلت بحاجة إلى محول ...

هل تعلم أن هناك ما يصل إلى 14 نوعًا من المقابس؟ هذا يعني أنك لن تكون قادرًا شحن الهاتف النقال بسهولة في وجهتك إذا كان القابس الذي يستخدمونه ليس مثل القابس المستخدم في بلدك. جنوب إفريقيا والبرازيل هما الدولتان الوحيدتان اللتان اخترتا قابسًا دوليًا واحدًا من شأنه حل مشكلة العديد من المسافرين.

8- ما هي حالة الطقس؟

نعم ، في بعض الأحيان يكونون مخطئين ، ولكن من الجيد الانتباه إلى تنبؤات الطقس عند السفر إلى بلد بعيد حتى لا تصطدم بالملابس المختارة. على سبيل المثال ، السفر إلى أيسلندا الباردة ليس مثل السفر إلى تايلاند الحارة. انظر إلى درجة الحرارة وإذا كنت ستعثر على أيام مشمسة أو ممطرة.

سياحة مطر

9- قد لا تحتاج إلى مناشف

بالحديث عن المساحة في الحقيبة ، من الضروري التحدث عن المناشف بسبب مقدار شغلها وقلة ما تحتاجه. إذا كنت ستحصل على منشفة في مكان إقامتك ، فلن تحتاج إلى اصطحابها معك ما لم تذهب إلى وجهة شاطئية. إذا كان عليك إحضار المناشف نعم أو نعم ، فاختر تلك المناشف مناشف رقيقة متوسطة الحجم تجف في غضون ساعات. إنهم يأخذون القليل ويذهبون بشكل جيد للغاية.

10- لا تنسى أبسط!

يمكنك التفكير كثيرًا في أمتعتك حتى لا تنسى حتى أدق التفاصيل ، ولكن لا ترتكب خطأً في الذهاب إلى المطار بدون شيء أساسي مثل DNI أو بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة أو جواز السفر. قد يبدو الأمر سخيفًا ، ولكن عليك التأكد قبل مغادرة المنزل. ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن الهواتف المحمولة أو بطاقات الائتمان أو الأموال التي يجب عليك دائمًا حملها في جيبك.

مقالة موصى بها: ماذا تحضر حقيبتك للذهاب في رحلة بحرية

٣٦ حيلة رائعة للسفر تجدر معرفتها (سبتمبر 2020)


  • نصائح ، أمتعة ، حقائب
  • 1,230

10 tips to organize your travel luggage

suitcase-luggage
Are you going on a trip! !! Congratulations!! Living experiences away from home is great news wherever you go. Of course, before you leave you should think about the luggage, what you are going to take so that everything goes well.

In today's article we want to help you organize your luggage with a series of tips that will not cost you to pack your bag no matter how lazy it may be. Take note and travel calmly!

1- Make a list

As you surely imagined, the first thing to do is a list of everything you should take with you. Think first of the essential and do a separate list with what is not so necessary. This way you will make the most of the space for what you really need. If later you see that you have a gap, you can place the rest.


2- Does your suitcase weigh a lot?

It is an obligatory question not to overpay. In many airlines the maximum weight allowed It is 23 kilos, but that is something that can vary. Make sure you are below the weight in question without rushing the bill, since the scales of your home and the airport can offer different results.

suitcase weight

3- Think about fluid restriction

If you don't want to get a nasty surprise at the airport security control, take clear plastic bags for boats in which there is liquid, since these cannot be more than 100 ml if they are in hand luggage. The solution is not to buy mini products at the airport, more than anything because they will cost you a lot of money.


4- Take a medicine cabinet

If you are undergoing treatment, you may need to take a letter from your doctor with you to authorize entry based on what medicines in according to what quantities in some countries. It is a good idea to carry them in your hand luggage in case the suitcase is lost. In addition to the specific medications you may need, it is worth adding bandaids, paracetamol, antidiarrheal, insect repellent, sun cream ...

mosquito repellent

5- Leave a little space for possible purchases

Taking the suitcase to the limit is synonymous with not having room for anything else. Unless you get rid of something during the trip, you will not be able to buy anything because you will not have space to put it in the suitcase. Think about it in case you plan to buy something or settle for paying at the airport for one more lump.


6- The most valuable, always at hand

Most airlines do their job well, but occasionally there are suitcases that get lost or arrive virtually destroyed. That is why I recommend that you carry the most important things (for their economic or sentimental value) always at hand.

hand-luggage

7- You still need an adapter ...

Did you know that there are up to 14 types of plugs? That means you will not be able charge the mobile so easily at your destination if the plug they use is not like the one used in your country. South Africa and Brazil are the only countries that have opted for a single international plug that would solve the problem of many travelers.

8- What weather will it do?

Yes, sometimes they are wrong, but it is good to pay attention to the weather predictions when traveling to a distant country so as not to clash with the chosen clothing. For example, traveling to cold Iceland is not the same as traveling to hot Thailand. Look at the temperature and if you are going to find sunny or rainy days.

tourism-rain

9- You may not need towels

Speaking of space in the suitcase, it is essential to talk about towels because of how much they occupy and how little you can need them. If you are going to have a towel in your accommodation, you will not need to take it with you unless you go to a beach destination. If you have to bring towels yes or yes, opt for those medium-sized thin towels they dry in a matter of hours. They take up little and go very well.

10- Don't forget the most basic!

You can think a lot about your luggage so as not to forget even the smallest detail, but don't make the mistake of going to the airport without something as basic as the DNI, the boarding pass or the passport. It may seem silly, but you have to make sure before leaving home. The same can be said about mobile phones, credit cards or the money that you always have to carry in your pocket.

Recommended article: What to bring in your suitcase to go on a cruise

Pack Up and Go With These 15 Travel Hacks and More DIY Ideas by Crafty Panda (July 2020)


  • tips, luggage, suitcases
  • 1,230