أفضل 10 وجهات أفريقية في عام 2015

كيب تاون
يبحث المزيد والمزيد من الناس عن أحاسيس جديدة وأماكن وأحاسيس مختلفة عن تلك التي يمكن تجربتها في أوروبا أو في ما نسميه العالم الأكثر تطوراً. لذا إفريقيا أصبحت واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة عند القيام برحلة. ما هو واضح هو أن هذه القارة البرية والغريبة لديها الكثير لتقدمه للمسافر. وهنا تختلط الطبيعة بالثقافات القديمة ، والشواطئ الجنة ، وأكثر المناظر الطبيعية المدهشة وأطيب الناس.

اليوم في Hard Hobbit To Break نريد زيارة أفريقيا ، للقيام بذلك ، سوف نعرض لك أفضل الوجهات في القارة. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، سنقوم على أساس التصنيف TripAdvisor يقدم لنا كل عام بناءً على آراء وتعليقات مستخدميه. هل تريد الانضمام إلينا؟

مراكش ، المغرب

مراكش
رقم 1 في القائمة هو لمراكش ، وهي المدينة التي تمكنت أيضًا من التصنيف الأول في قائمة TripAdvisor لأفضل الوجهات في العالم في عام 2015. والحقيقة هي أنه ليس من المستغرب ، حيث يمكنك أن تجد هنا المساجدوالقصور والحدائق والأسواق ... تبرز المدينة المنورة وحديقة ماجوريل والسوق الشهير.


كيب تاون ، جنوب أفريقيا

كيب تاون 1
في المركز الثاني نجد كيب تاون ، وهي المدينة التي انزلقت أيضًا إلى أفضل 10 وجهات في العالم من بوابة السفر الشهيرة. ولها ، من بين أمور أخرى ، بفضل الإعجاب المناظر الطبيعيةوشواطئها الجميلة وحيوانها ومناخها اللطيف وبنيتها التحتية الممتازة والسياحة المسؤولة.

فاس ، المغرب

فاس
فاس ، المدينة المسورة التي تضم أقدم جامعة في العالم (جامعة القرويين) ، ستعيدك إلى العصر في العصور الوسطى. أعلنت اليونسكو موقعًا للتراث العالمي ، وتفاجأ ، من بين أمور أخرى ، بمدينة فاس بالي وبوابات المدينة الأربعة المثيرة للإعجاب.

أوكوندا ، كينيا

Ukunda
في المركز الرابع نجد Ukanda ، وهي وجهة تقع بالقرب من منطقة مثيرة للإعجاب شاطئ ديانييعتبره الكثيرون من أفضل الشواطئ في العالم لغروب الشمس المذهل ومياهه الصافية والضحلة. لذا فإن غص والغوص في هذا المكان أكثر من الأنشطة الموصى بها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب في رحلة سفاري أو زيارة غابة كايا كينوندو الجميلة.


كنيسنا ، جنوب أفريقيا

كنيسنا
يبرز كنيسنا ، الوجهة التي تحتل المركز الخامس في الترتيب ، موقعها المنحدرات الحجر الجيري ، على الرغم من أنه لا ينبغي أن ننسى أنه هنا أيضا أكبر غابة أصلية في كل جنوب إفريقيا. أيضا ، نوصي بزيارة مناجم Millwood في Jubilee Creek ، وهو مكان رائع.

شلالات فيكتوريا ، زيمبابوي

شلالات فيكتوريا
كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، شلالات فيكتوريا موجودة أيضًا في القائمة. وعلى الرغم من أن النظر إليها بالفعل تجربة لا تصدق ، يمكنك أيضًا القيام بأنواع أخرى من الأنشطة: استحم في بركة الشيطان ، واذهب للتجديف في المياه الأشجع في العالم ، وحلق بطائرة هليكوبتر أو بالون ...

الصويرة ، المغرب

الصويرة
في المركز السابع ، الصويرة ، ميناء ومدينة سياحية مغربية حيث تختلط العمارة الفرنسية والبرتغالية والبربرية في الشوارع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجذب هذا المكان كل عام العديد راكبو الأمواج.


مرزوقة ، المغرب

مرزوقة
نواصل الحديث في المغرب عن مرزوقة ، حيث ستستمتع بغروب الشمس المذهل ، ويمكنك المشي فيه جمل من خلال كثبان عرق الشبي ، اكتشفوا سحر الصحراء ، اكتشفوا القرى المحيطة ...

فرانشويك ، جنوب أفريقيا

فرانشويك
في المركز التاسع هي مدينة فرانشويك ، وهي مكان معروف باسم عاصمة النبيذ وفن الطهو في جنوب إفريقيا. ما وراءهم كروم العنببعضها يتميز بأكثر من 300 عام من التاريخ ، يسلط الضوء على شوارعها المحاطة بالأشجار وتصطف مع متاجر التحف وصالات العرض. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، أحد أكثر الأنشطة شيوعًا هو تذوق النبيذ ، على الرغم من أن مسارات المشي وصيد سمك السلمون المرقط شائعة جدًا أيضًا.

خليج بليتينبيرج ، جنوب أفريقيا

خليج بليتينبيرجفي المركز العاشر نجد خليج بليتينبيرج ، هادئ وهادئ مضياف وجهة حيث يمكنك مشاهدة الدلافين طوال العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تستمتع بالجمال على شواطئها الذهبية وفي محمية Robberg الطبيعية ، حيث يمكنك مشاهدة الحيتان.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل 10 وجهات في أوروبا

أرخص 10 وجهات سفر سياحية لعام 2015 HD (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • شلالات فيكتوريا ، كيب تاون ، الصويرة ، فاس ، فرانشويك ، كنيسنا ، مراكش ، مرزوقة ، خليج بليتينبيرج ، أوكوندا
  • 1,230

Top 10 African destinations in 2015

Cape Town
More and more people are looking for new sensations and places and sensations different from those that can be experienced in Europe or in what we call the most developed world. Therefore, Africa It has become one of the favorite destinations when undertaking a journey. What is clear is that this wild and exotic continent has a lot to offer the traveler. And it is here that nature mixes with ancient cultures, paradisiacal beaches, the most amazing landscapes and the kindest people.

Today in Hard Hobbit To Break we want to visit Africa and, to do so, we are going to show you the best destinations on the continent. As always, we will be based on the rankings that TripAdvisor offers us every year based on the opinions and comments of its users. Do you want to join us?

Marrakesh, Morocco

marrakech
Number 1 on the list is for Marrakech, a city that has also managed to rank first on TripAdvisor's list of the world's best destinations in 2015. And the truth is that it is not surprising, since here you can find mosques, palaces, gardens, markets ... The Medina, the Majorelle Garden and the famous Souk stand out.


Cape Town, South Africa

Cape Town1
In second position we find Cape Town, a city that has also slipped into the top 10 of the best destinations in the world from the famous travel portal. And it has, among other things, thanks to its impressive landscapes, its beautiful beaches, its fauna, its pleasant climate, its excellent infrastructure and its responsible tourism.

Fez, Morocco

Fez
Fez, a walled town that houses the oldest University in the world (University of El-Quarawiyyin), will transport you back to the times medieval. Declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO, it surprises, among other things, by the Medina of Fes Bali and by the four impressive gates of the city.

Ukunda, Kenya

Ukunda
In fourth place we find Ukanda, a destination located very close to the impressive Diani Beach, considered by many as one of the best beaches in the world for its spectacular sunsets and its clear and shallow waters. Thats why he snorkel and diving in this place are more than recommended activities. In addition, you can go on a safari or visit the beautiful Kaya Kinondo forest.


Knysna, South Africa

Knysna
Knysna, the destination that occupies the fifth position in the ranking, highlights its cliffs limestone, although it should not be forgotten that here is also the largest indigenous forest in all of South Africa. Also, we recommend a visit to the Millwood Mines in Jubilee Creek, a most picturesque place.

Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls
How could it be otherwise, Victoria Falls are also on the list. And although looking at them is already an incredible experience, you can also do other types of activities: bathe in the Devil's Pool, go rafting in the world's bravest waters, fly by helicopter or balloon ...

Essaouira, Morocco

Essaouira
In seventh place is Essaouira, a Moroccan port and tourist city where French, Portuguese and Berber architecture mixes in the streets. In addition, this place attracts every year numerous surfers.


Merzouga, Morocco

Merzouga
We continue in Morocco to talk to you about Merzouga, where you will enjoy stunning sunsets, you can walk in camel through the Erg Chebbi dunes, experience the magic of the desert, explore the surrounding villages ...

Franschhoek, South Africa

Franschhoek
In ninth position is the town of Franschhoek, a place known as the capital of wine and gastronomy of South Africa. Beyond their vineyards, some with more than 300 years of history, highlight its tree-lined streets and lined with antique shops and galleries. As you can imagine, one of the most typical activities is wine tasting, although hiking trails and trout fishing are also very common.

Plettenberg Bay, South Africa

Plettenberg BayIn tenth place we find Plettenberg Bay, a quiet and hospitable destination where you can see dolphins throughout the year. In addition, you will enjoy the beautiful on its golden beaches and in the Robberg nature reserve, where you can watch whales.

Recommended article: The 10 best destinations in Europe

Top 10 Least Visited Countries in Africa 2020 (May 2021)


  • Victoria Falls, Cape Town, Essaouira, Fez, Franschhoek, Knysna, Marrakech, Merzouga, Plettenberg Bay, Ukunda
  • 1,230