أجمل 5 مدن في ويلز

أبريستويث-مدينة-ويلز
تقع في غرب بريطانيا العظمى ، ويلز إنها شبه جزيرة ذات امتداد صغير قادر على تدهش أي سائح. الجمال الطبيعي واضح ، وأكثر من 640 قلعة يمكنك رؤيتها كلها ادعاء يدفعك للحزم.

بالإضافة إلى وجود مدن جميلة جدا التي يبدو أنها مأخوذة من قصة ، لتسليط الضوء أيضا على سحر بعضها المدن. سأتحدث عن الخمسة الأكثر جاذبية في هذه المقالة ، لذا دوّن ملاحظة وخطط لطريق عبر ويلز يمكنك إكماله في وقت أقل مما تتخيل.

كارديف

كارديف
إن عاصمة ويلز لا يمكن استبعادك من هذه القائمة. إنها مدينة رائعة مع وصول إلى البحر حيث يعيش أكثر من 300000 نسمة. لا يتم مقارنتها كثيرًا بعدد الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المدن الرئيسية في إسبانيا ، ولكنها تُظهر أنك في مكان لن تفوت فيه أي شيء.


من بين أهم نقاط الاهتمام التي يمكن أن نذكرها خليج كارديف ، وأروقة التسوق ، واستاد الألفية الحديث ، وبوت بارك أو قلعة كارديف. في الأخير ، إذا قمت بشراء تذكرة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى معرض Firing Line ، وزيارة حدائق صوفيا و Pontcanna ، ومشاهدة جدرانها الرومانية والوصول إلى غرف ذات تاريخ عريق. كل هذا مع إمكانية حمل دليل صوتي باللغة الإسبانية.

Chepstow

Chepstow
على مقربة من الحدود مع إنجلترا ، نجد هذه البلدة الصغيرة المشهورة بقلعتها الحجرية ، والتي تعد أقدم وأفضل محمية في المملكة المتحدة بأكملها. يفتح كل يوم للجمهور ، لذلك ليس هناك عذر لعدم زيارته. من ناحية أخرى ، للاستمتاع بالمزيد من تاريخ المكان ، يجب عليك أيضًا زيارة متحف Chepstow ، وهو مجاني ويتيح لك رؤية الأشياء المهمة. إذا كان ما يهمك هو الاستمتاع بزيارات جيدة ، فيجب عليك الذهاب إليه ديل، حيث يمكنك رؤية القلعة من وجهات نظر مختلفة.

كارنارفون

كارنارفون
يبلغ عدد سكان مقاطعة Gwynedd في شمال غرب ويلز أكثر من 10000 نسمة. تقع على ضفاف مضيق ميناي وأصبحت مدينة رومانية أرادت أيضًا أن يحكمها النورمان. جدرانه من القرون الوسطى هي عجب يستحق المشاهدة من منظور الشخص الأول ، على الرغم من وجود مباني أخرى تستحق الزيارة أيضًا ، مثل المبنى الشبحي موتيل دارك كيد، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى عام 1522 ويشتمل على أفضل وجهة ممكنة لقضاء ليلة الهالوين.


سانت ديفيد

سانت ديفيدز
على الرغم من كونها مدينة بها عدد قليل جدًا من السكان ، فقد نجحت في عام 1994 في استعادة وضع المدينة. هناك أكثر من 2000 نسمة يعيشون هناك ويفخرون بكونهم جزءًا من أصغر مدينة في المملكة المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى أنها المدينة البريطانية الوحيدة التي تقع في حديقة وطنية ، لأنها جزء من حديقة ساحل بيمبروكشاير الوطنية. يرجع اسم ديفيد إلى شفيع ويلز ، الذي عاش بالقرب من المدينة في القرن السادس وأمر ببناء دير به كاتدرائية جميلة.

ابيريستويث

ابيريستويث
اسمه يعني فم يستويث. تبرز هذه المدينة الساحلية الصغيرة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 14000 نسمة لاستيعاب حوالي 8000 طالب يقضون معظم وقتهم في جامعة ابيريستويث، وهو ما يفسر سبب كونه مركزًا ثقافيًا مهمًا. في الواقع ، هذا هو المكان الذي توجد فيه مكتبة ويلز الوطنية ، لذلك فهي ليست فقط مكانًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع بالطقس الجيد ، ولكنها أيضًا معبد للحكمة.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في ويلز

من اروع المدن في بريطانيا (سوانزي) Swansea the best place in Britain (سبتمبر 2020)


  • أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 5 most beautiful cities in Wales

Aberystwyth-city-Wales
Located in the west of Great Britain, Welsh It is a peninsula of little extension that is capable to amaze any tourist. The natural beauty is obvious and the more than 640 castles that you can see are all a claim that pushes you to pack.

In addition to having very pretty towns that seem to be taken from a story, also to highlight the charm of some of its cities. I am going to talk about the five most attractive in this article, so take note and plan a route through Wales that you can complete in less time than you imagine.

Cardiff

Cardiff
The capital of wales You couldn't be left out of this list. It is a great city with access to the sea where more than 300,000 inhabitants live. It is not much compared to the number of people who live in the main cities of Spain, but it shows that you are in a place where you will not miss anything.


Among its most outstanding points of interest we can mention Cardiff Bay, shopping arcades, the modern Millennium Stadium, Bute Park or the cardiff castle. In the latter, if you buy a ticket, you can access the Firing Line exhibition, visit the Sofia and Pontcanna gardens, see its Roman walls and access rooms with a lot of history. All this with the possibility of carrying an audio guide in Spanish.

Chepstow

Chepstow
Not far from the border with England we find this small town that is famous for its stone castle, which is the oldest and best preserved in the entire UK. It opens every day to the public, so there is no excuse not to visit it. On the other hand, to soak up a bit more of the history of the place, you should also visit the Chepstow Museum, which is free and allows you to see objects of interest. If what interests you is to enjoy good visits, you should go to The Dell, from where you can see the castle from different perspectives.

Caernarfon

Caernarfon
The county town of Gwynedd in north-west Wales has just over 10,000 residents. It is on the banks of the Menai Strait and became a Roman city that also wanted to be ruled by the Normans. Its medieval walls are a wonder worth seeing in first person, although there are other buildings that are also worth a visit, such as the ghostly one Dark Kid Motel, which dates back to 1522 and has it all to be the best possible destination for a Halloween night.


St David’s

St-Davids
Despite being a town with very few inhabitants, in 1994 it managed to regain city status. There are just over 2,000 inhabitants living there who are proud to be part of the UK's smallest city. In addition, it is also the only British city that is in a national park, as it is part of the Pembrokeshire Coast National Park. The name of David is due to the patron saint of Wales, who lived near the city in the 6th century and ordered the construction of a monastery with a beautiful cathedral.

Aberystwyth

Aberystwyth
Its name means mouth of the Ystwyth. This small port city of about 14,000 inhabitants stands out for accommodating about 8,000 students who spend most of their time in the Aberystwyth University, something that explains why it is an important cultural center. In fact, that's where the National Library of Wales is located, so it's not only a perfect place to enjoy the good weather, but it's also a temple of wisdom.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Wales

"WALES" Top 50 Tourist Places | Wales Tourism | UK (March 2021)


  • cities, best cities
  • 1,230