نصائح للسفر إلى اليابان

نصائح اليابان
هل تخطط للسفر إلى اليابان في الأشهر القادمة؟ اختيار جيد جدا! وهي ليست واحدة من أكثر الدول تطوراً في العالم فحسب ، بل لديها أيضًا ثقافة وتقاليد مختلفة تستحق المعرفة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي: المناظر الطبيعية والمعابد المدهشة ، المطبخ الرائع ، المدن الرائعة ، أحدث التقنيات ...

قبل بدء الرحلة ، نوصي بإلقاء نظرة على النصيحة للسفر إلى اليابان التي سنقدمها لك أدناه. سوف تكون عونا كبيرا لك!

اللغة

بالتأكيد واحدة من أكبر مخاوفك عند السفر إلى اليابان هي اللغة. حسنًا ، يمكنك أن ترتاح بسهولة ، لأن اليابانيين صبورون للغاية وسيحاولون جاهدين فهمك. بالطبع ، نوصي بأن تتعلم بعضًا قبل بدء رحلتك عبارات إنهم يخدمونك للترحيب أو طلب الطعام أو تقديم الشكر أو الاستغفار. من ناحية أخرى ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن اللغة الإنجليزية ليست واسعة الانتشار كما هو الحال في أجزاء أخرى من العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن يرغب الكثير في التحدث بها ولكنهم يهيمنون عليها. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استخدامه في الفنادق وأماكن الجذب السياحية المختلفة.


النقل

من المزايا الرائعة للسفر إلى اليابان أنها دولة متصلة جيدًا. ما نوصي به هو ، للانتقال من مدينة إلى أخرى ، استخدم القطار ، بينما في العاصمة من الجيد أن تأخذ خط Yamanote من JR. في مدن أخرى ، مثل كيوتو ، من العملي جدًا استخدام الحافلة في مناطق معينة. نصيحة جيدة لشراء ممر السكك الحديدية اليابانية قبل بدء الرحلة ، حيث لا يتم بيعها في اليابان. ستتيح لك هذه البطاقة استخدامًا غير محدود لخطوط قطار JR في جميع أنحاء البلاد بطريقة اقتصادية تمامًا إذا أخذت في الاعتبار تكلفة التذاكر الفردية. يجب أن تعلم أن الأسعار تختلف اعتمادًا على وقت الصلاحية والفئة (متفوقة أو قياسية).

نصائح japan2

المال

قضية أخرى تثير القلق عند السفر إلى دولة خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي هي المال. ما نوصي به هو أن تأخذ ما يكفي من النقد ، لأن صرف العملات في اليابان ليس سهلاً تمامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه على الرغم من كل مرة تأشيرة في أماكن أكثر ، لا ينتشر استخدامه بالكامل.


متى تسافر

على الرغم من أن أي وقت في السنة مثالي للسفر إلى اليابان ، فمن الصحيح أن الكثير من الناس يفضلون الذهاب الربيع، خاصة في أبريل ومايو ، عندما يمكنك الاستمتاع بالأشجار المزهرة بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بمناخ رائع. إذا قررت السفر بين الخريف ومارس ، فلن تتمكن من نسيان الملابس الدافئة ، وإذا كنت قد خططت للرحلة للأشهر التي تمتد من يونيو إلى سبتمبر ، فسيتعين عليك إحضار معطف واق من المطر ومظلة ، بالإضافة إلى النظارات الشمسية.

نصائح يابانية

المقابس والنصائح العملية الأخرى

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن التيار الكهربائي هو 100 فولت عند 50 أو 60 هرتز وأن المقابس لها دبابيس مسطحة. لذلك ، يجب أن تحصل على محول. من ناحية أخرى ، نوصي بالتوظيف الإنترنت لهذه الرحلة ، من بين أمور أخرى لأنه في اليابان ليس هناك الكثير من شبكات WiFi المفتوحة. يمكنك اختيار شراء بطاقة SIM مع اتصال بيانات إذا كان لديك هاتف محمول مجاني أو لاستئجار نظام WiFi WiFi. أخيرًا ، نوصي أنه قبل السفر إلى اليابان ، أو إلى أي دولة أخرى ، عليك إبلاغ نفسك عن العادات وطريقة القيام بالأشياء الموجودة في الوجهة المقصودة. على سبيل المثال ، في أرض الشمس المشرقة ، يخلع الناس أحذيتهم عندما يصلون إلى مكان مع حصير أو أداء طقوس تيميزو عند الوصول إلى ملجأ.

المقال الموصى به: الزيارات الأساسية في اليابان

نصائح السفر لليابان : تجهيزات ما قبل السفر (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • النصيحة
  • 1,230

Tips for traveling to Japan

japan tips
Are you planning to travel to Japan in the coming months? Very good choice! And it is not only one of the most developed countries in the world, but it also has a different culture and traditions that are worth knowing, in addition to numerous tourist attractions: surprising landscapes and temples, exquisite cuisine, impressive cities , The latest technology…

Before starting the trip, we recommend that you take a look at the tips to travel to Japan that we are going to offer you below. They will be of great help to you!

Language

Surely one of your biggest concerns when traveling to Japan is language. Well, you can rest easy, since the Japanese are quite patient people and they will try hard to understand you. Of course, we recommend that before starting your trip you learn some phrases That they serve you to greet, ask for food, give thanks or ask for forgiveness. On the other hand, it is important to keep in mind that English is not as widespread as in other parts of the world. In addition, many will not want to speak it but dominate it. Even so, you can use it in hotels and in different tourist attractions.


Transport

One of the great advantages of traveling to Japan is that it is a very well connected country. What we recommend is that, to move from city to city, use the train, while in the capital it is a good idea to take the Yamanote line from JR. In other cities, such as Kyoto, it is very practical to use the bus in certain areas. A good tip is to buy the Japan Rail Pass before starting the trip, since in Japan it is not sold. This card will allow you unlimited use of the JR train lines throughout the country in a quite economical way if you take into account what the individual tickets cost. You should know that the prices vary depending on the validity time and the class (superior or standard).

japan2 tips

Money

Another issue of concern when traveling to a country outside the European Union is money. What we recommend is that you take enough cash, since the currency exchange in Japan is not entirely easy. In addition, you should know that although each time the VISA in more places, its use is not entirely widespread.


When to travel

Although any time of the year is perfect for traveling to Japan, it is true that many people prefer to go in spring, especially in April and May, when in addition to enjoying a great climate, you will be able to contemplate the flowering trees. If you decide to travel between autumn and March you will not be able to forget the warm clothes, and if you have planned the trip for the months that go from June to September you will have to bring a raincoat and an umbrella, in addition to sunglasses.

japanese tips

Plugs and other practical tips

It is important to note that the electric current is 100 volts at 50 or 60 Hz and the plugs have two flat pins. Therefore, you must get an adapter. On the other hand, we recommend that you hire Internet for the trip, among other things because in Japan there are not too many open WiFi networks. You can choose to buy a SIM card with a data connection if you have a free mobile phone or to rent a Pocket WiFi system. Finally, we recommend that before traveling to Japan, or to any other country, you inform yourself about the customs and the way of doing things that are in the destination in question. For example, in the Land of the Rising Sun, people take off their shoes when they get to a place with tatami or perform the ritual of temizu upon reaching a sanctuary.

Recommended article: Essential visits in Japan

15 Tips for First-Time Travellers to Japan | japan-guide.com (April 2021)


  • tips
  • 1,230