غابة أراشيياما بامبو في اليابان

غابة الخيزران كيوتو
سننهي الأسبوع بمعرفة واحدة من أجمل المناظر الطبيعية على هذا الكوكب. لهذا علينا أن نتحرك على بعد بضعة كيلومترات كيوتو، اليابان ، مدينة مهمة أصبحت يومًا ما عاصمة البلاد. على الرغم من أنها تتميز بكونها مدينة ثقافية ، مع العديد من المتاحف والمراكز الثقافية ، يمكنك هنا أيضًا زيارة القصور والمعابد والحدائق. وهي واحدة من أفضل المدن المحفوظة في أرض الشمس المشرقة.

اليوم نريد أن نتوقف عند أحد المواقع السياحية الأكثر زيارة في المنطقة. نحن نشير إلى أراشيياما بامبو فورست، مكان جميل حيث يخترق الخيزران الشجيرات ويخلق منظرًا ساحرًا للضوء والظل. هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذه الزاوية اليابانية الجميلة؟ حسنًا ، لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه!

واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر زيارة في اليابان

كما قلنا ، قريبًا جدًا من كيوتو ، تحديدًا في مدينة كاماكورا ، نجد غابة أراشيياما بامبو ، وهي ليست واحدة من الوجهات الرئيسية فقط سائح من المنطقة ، لكنها واحدة من أكثر الأماكن زيارة في اليابان. والحقيقة أنها ليست مفاجئة ، لأن المشي عبر هذه الغابة الجميلة شيء لا ينسى في الحياة.


غابة الخيزران كيوتو 1

الغابة

تضم هذه الغابة اليابانية المذهلة أكثر من 50 نوعًا من الخيزران. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة هو أن بعض الجذوع يزيد ارتفاعها عن 20 مترًا. داخل الغابة ، يمكنك العثور على مسارات مختلفة للمشي لمسافات طويلة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتأثيرات المختلفة للأضواء والألوان على البيئة اعتمادًا على الوقت من اليوم. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن غابة أراشيما أصبحت وجهة شائعة إلى حد ما من القرن التاسع إلى القرن الثاني عشر. بالطبع ، كان مكانًا مخصصًا للارتفاع الأرستقراطية ياباني. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن للجميع اليوم زيارة هذا المكان. وبالطبع ، بما أن الخيزران من الأنواع الغازية جدًا ، يتم التركيز كثيرًا على التحكم في توسع الغابة.

غابة الخيزران Kyoto2


في أي موسم وفي أي وقت

على الرغم من أن الرحلة عبر هذه الغابة ستبدو رائعة في أي وقت من العام ، إلا أن المناظر الطبيعية تكون أجمل خلال الربيع والخريف. وكل ذلك بفضل الألوان الجميلة التي توفرها هذه المحطة دائمًا للمساحات الطبيعية. المشي عبر هذه الغابة جدير بالاهتمام في أي وقت من اليوم ، بما في ذلك في الليل ، كما هي المسارات مضاءة. بالطبع ، المثالي هو أن تكون قادرًا على زيارته في الصباح ، لأن البامبو المرتفع وأشعة الشمس تتسبب في لعب جميل للضوء والظل. بالطبع ، ستحب أيضًا المشي في المسارات ليلاً ، حيث تأخذ الغابة جوًا من الواقعية. أيضا ، لا يمكننا أن ننسى هزاز جذوع ، والتي تنتج الهمس المسكر. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فإن المشي عبر هذا المكان يمكن أن يكون أكثر مطمئنة.

غابة الخيزران Kyoto3

أنشطة أخرى في البيئة

ما وراء الغابة ، يجب أن تعرف أنه في البيئة من الممكن زيارة بعض المعابد. واحدة من أكثر المواقع زيارة هي Tebryu ji. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستجد في المنطقة المقاهي والمحلات التجارية حيث يمكنك التوقف على طول الطريق. أيضا في المناطق المحيطة يمكنك العثور على ورش عمل مختلفة حيث يصنع الحرفيون أشياء مختلفة: النظارات والسلال وأعواد الأكل ... ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث ستجد المزيد من الصور لغابة الخيزران في كيوتو. لا تفوتها!

غابة الخيزران في أراشي ياما Arashiyama Bambu Forest ???????? اليابان 2017 (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الغابات والطبيعة
  • 1,230

The Arashiyama Bamboo Forest in Japan

Bamboo forest Kyoto
We are going to end the week knowing one of the most beautiful landscapes on the planet. For this we have to move a few kilometers from Kyoto, Japan, an important city that one day became the country's capital. Although it stands out for being a cultural city, with numerous museums and cultural centers, here you can also visit palaces, temples and gardens. And it is one of the best preserved cities in the Land of the Rising Sun.

Today we want to stop at one of the most visited tourist spots in the area. We are referring to Arashiyama Bamboo Forest, a beautiful place where bamboo breaks through the undergrowth creating a charming landscape of light and shadow. Do you want to know more about this beautiful Japanese corner? Well, do not miss anything we tell you below!

One of the most visited tourist destinations in Japan

As we were saying, very close to Kyoto, specifically in the city of Kamakura, we find the Arashiyama Bamboo Forest, which is not only one of the main destinations tourist of the area, but it is one of the most visited places in all of Japan. And the truth is that it is not surprising, because walking through this beautiful forest is something that is not forgotten in life.


Bamboo forest Kyoto1

The forest

This spectacular Japanese forest is home to more than 50 varieties of bamboo. The most surprising thing is that some of the trunks are more than 20 meters high. Within the forest you can find different hiking trails where you can enjoy the different effects that the lights and colors have on the environment depending on the time of day. Interestingly, the Arashyaima Forest became a fairly popular destination from the 9th to the 12th century. Of course, it was a place reserved for the high aristocracy Japanese. Fortunately, today everyone can visit this place. Of course, since bamboo is a very invasive species, much emphasis is placed on controlling the expansion of the forest.

Bamboo forest Kyoto2


In any season and at any time

Although the journey through this forest will seem incredible at any time of the year, during spring and autumn the landscape is even more beautiful. And all thanks to the beautiful colors that this station always provides to natural spaces. The walk through this forest is worthwhile at any time of the day, including at night, as the trails are illuminated. Of course, the ideal is to be able to visit it in the morning, since the high bamboos and the rays of the sun cause a really beautiful play of light and shadow. Of course, you will also love walking the trails at night, as the forest takes on an atmosphere of unreality. Also, we cannot forget the rocking of the trunks, which produces an intoxicating whisper. As you can imagine, a walk through this place can be most reassuring.

Bamboo forest Kyoto3

Other activities in the environment

Beyond the forest, you should know that in the environment it is possible to visit some temples. One of the most visited is Tebryu ji. In addition, in the area you will find cafes and shops where you can stop along the way. Also in the surroundings you can find different workshops where artisans make different objects: glasses, baskets, chopsticks ... Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you will find more images of the Kyoto Bamboo Forest. Do not miss it!

Kyoto's Bamboo Forest & More: Guide to the Arashiyama District (June 2022)


  • forests, nature
  • 1,230