وكذلك مقاعد الطائرة في المستقبل

نقل المقاعد
يتغير الزمن ويتطور كل شيء. تتيح لنا التكنولوجيا تحسين العديد من الأشياء في حياتنا اليومية وهذا شيء نلاحظه مسافرين. دون الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك ، فإن الطائرات اليوم هم أكثر أمانا من تلك التي كانت موجودة في العام الماضي بسبب التقدم التكنولوجي الذي تم إجراؤه ، على الرغم من صحة وجود أصوات ناقدة في هذا الصدد ، لأنه مع الكثير من الطيارين الأتمتة يتوقفون عن تعلم التقنيات اليدوية التي يمكن أن تكون حيوية أهمية عند حدوث أعطال إلكترونية.

وبصرف النظر عن هذا الجانب ، الذي يعطي أكثر من مقال واحد ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الطائرة ستستمر في التحسن في جوانب أخرى مثل الراحة. استطيع ان اؤكد لكم بعد رؤية تحرك المقاعد، والتي يمكن تخصيصها بالكامل بفضل منسوجاتها الذكية.

لن تصل الثورة إلى جميع الشركات ، أو على الأقل لن تفعل ذلك على المدى القصير أو المتوسط. أقول هذا أكثر من أي شيء لأنه يبدو من غير المرجح أن نرى تحريك المقاعد في الطائرات مثل Ryanair ، حيث يصعب القول أنك تسافر بشكل مريح.

نقل المقاعد
ايرباص وهي على استعداد للمراهنة على هذه المقاعد على متن طائرتها التجارية التالية دون أن يترتب على ذلك خسارة للركاب. هل مقاعد الطيران في مرحلة النموذج الأولي تشغل مساحة صغيرة وقادرة على تقديم الكثير ، حيث يمكن للمسافر تنزيل تطبيق للتحكم في وضع المقعد ("النوم" أو "التدليك" أو "تناول الطعام") والحصول على معلومات حول الامتدادات التي قد تكون مفيدة أثناء الرحلة . يمكنك تغيير الضغط ، والتوتر ، ودرجة حرارة المقعد للسفر عند الطلب ، على الرغم من أن مساحة الأرجل المتاحة ستظل كما هي دائمًا.


طبقة، الشركة التي كانت مسؤولة عن تطويرها ، توضح أن الجزيرة المركزية الخلفية للمقاعد يمكن تعديلها وفقًا لارتفاع وحجم الراكب ، في حين يمكن تمديد الدرج دون خوف من الإزعاج. لجعل الأمور أسوأ ، هناك مجال ل دعم الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي للاستمتاع بفيلم.

مقاعد - تحريك - 9
المزيد من المزايا؟ بين المقعد والمقعد توجد مساحة تخزين ، لذلك ليس عليك الذهاب مع الكمبيوتر المحمول أو الكاميرا على القدمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون هذه المقصورات أيضًا مرتبطة بالتطبيقلذلك إذا فاتك شيء ما ستحصل على تحذير.

من ناحية أخرى ، يقولون أن مقاعد التحريك هي أخف وزنا (إنه يوفر الوقود وتقدر البيئة ذلك) ولديهم أغطية يمكن إزالتها بسهولة لغسلها بين الرحلات الجوية. ما الذي يمكن أن تطلبه أكثر بدون أن تكون في الفصل الأعمال?

15 FUTURE AIRCRAFT IN DEVELOPMENT | VTOL PERSONAL AIRCRAFT (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الطائرات والتكنولوجيا
  • 1,230

So are the airplane seats of the future

seats-move
Times change and everything evolves. Technology allows us to improve many things in our day to day and that is something that we notice as Travellers. Without going any further, the planes of today they are safer than those of yesteryear due to the technological advances that have been carried out, although it is true that there are critical voices in this regard, since with so much automation pilots stop learning manual techniques that can be vital importance when electronic failures occur.

Leaving that aspect aside, which gives more than one article, it should be noted that aircraft will continue to improve in other facets such as comfort. I can assure you after seeing the Move seats, which are fully customizable thanks to their smart textiles.

The revolution will not reach all companies, or at least it will not do so in the short or medium term. I say this more than anything because it seems unlikely that we will see Move seats on planes like Ryanair's, where it is difficult to say that you travel comfortably.

seats-move
Airbus It is willing to bet on such seats on its next commercial aircraft without incurring a loss of passengers. They are aeronautical seats in prototype phase they take up little space and are able to offer a lot, as the traveler can download an application to control the seat mode ("sleep", "massage" or "eat") and receive information about stretches that may be useful during the journey . You can change the pressure, tension and temperature of the seat to travel on demand, although the space available for the legs will remain the same as always.


Layer, the company that has been in charge of its development, explains that the rear central island of the seats can be adjusted to the height and size of the passenger, while the tray can be extended without fear of disturbing. To make matters worse, there is room for support a mobile phone or tablet to enjoy a movie.

seats-Move-9
More advantages? That between seat and seat there is storage space, so you do not have to go with the laptop or the camera on the feet. In addition, these compartments will also be connected with the appSo if you miss something you will get a warning.

On the other hand, they say that Move seats are lighter (It saves fuel and the environment appreciates it) and they have covers that can be easily removed to wash them between flights. What more could you ask for without being for the class business?

Airline Seats Really Are Shrinking | CNBC (September 2021)


  • aircraft, technology
  • 1,230