10 مدن إسبانية تجعلك تقع في الحب

Cudillero-Asturias-town
ماذا تطلب من عطلتك أو ماذا تتوقع من عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟ ربما تبحث عن الاسترخاء الذي يصعب العثور عليه في المدينة الكبيرة. في هذه الحالة ، أوصيك بزيارة 10 مدن أذكر أدناه ، لأنها واحدة من أجمل في إسبانيا ، وأنه في بلدنا هناك عجائب حقيقية ...

1- أولفيرا (قادس)

أولفيرا
يتحدث عن Olvera يتحدث عن بلدة من قادس بخصوصية يجب أن تعرفها: لديها الخوذة الحضرية العربية. هذا يجعلها خاصة ، يجعلها مكانًا تريد زيارته ، إذا كنت تنغمس في تجربة ثقافية لا تتطلب منك عبور مضيق جبل طارق. بالطبع ، بالنظر إلى ما وراء أسوارها الأندلسية ، ستكتشف الكنيسة الكلاسيكية الجديدة La Encarnación ، والتي كما يمكنك أن تتخيل أن لها مظهرًا لا يشبه على الإطلاق منازل المنازل.

2- كوديليرو (أستورياس)

Cudillero
من الجنوب إلى الشمال للحديث عن القليل قرية صيد التي تبعد حوالي 50 كيلومترًا عن خيخون. إذا كنت ترغب في الاختلاط بين منازلها الملونة ، فاعلم أنه سيتعين عليك تناول وجبة إفطار جيدة ، لأن شوارعها شديدة الانحدار تجبرك على اختبار قوة ساقيك وصحة قلبك.


3- سانتيلانا ديل مار (كانتابريا)

سانتيانا ديل مار
ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن Cudillero ، نأتي عبر هذه المدينة الأخرى التي تبعد مسافة قصيرة عن Santander. إذا مشيت في شوارعها سترى منازل وقصور من القرن الثامن عشر والتي ستجعلك عاجزًا عن الكلام. هذا وكنيسة سانتا جوليانا الجماعية ، أ نصب رومانسكي مذهل ببساطة.

4- فينييجرا دي أباجو (لاريوخا)

Viniegra-de-Abajo
تستحق هذه المدينة الخيالية الأخرى أيضًا أن تكون في هذه القائمة. يقع ما يقرب من 1000 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، على جبل تورزا ، ولا يتفاجأ أحد بأن كل عام يزور الآلاف من السياح كنيسة سيدة العذراء ، أو محبسة العزلة أو النصب التذكاري لقلب يسوع المقدس. .

5- نجار (المرية)

نجار
نعود إلى الجنوب لنتحدث عن بلدة قريبة جدا من منتزه كابو دي غاتا - نيجار الطبيعي. شوارعها من أصل عربي ، مع مسارات تشبه المتاهة لا علاقة لها بشوارع شوارع برشلونة ، هي واحدة من العلامات المميزة لها. وكذلك المنازل البيضاء التي يمكن رؤيتها بسهولة من واحدة من أعلى نقاط هذه البلدة ، وهي ليست صغيرة تمامًا ، حيث يعيش فيها حوالي 28000 نسمة.


6- أينسا (ويسكا)

أينسا
إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالاسترخاء في الطبيعة في بلدة بها بلدة قديمة من العصور الوسطى ، فإن أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به هو زيارة Aínsa ، التي تبعد 170 كيلومترًا عن سرقسطة ، في أعالي جبال البرانس في ويسكا. تم إعلان مركزها التاريخي المجمع التاريخي الفني عام 1965.

7- كاداكيس (جيرونا)

كاداكيس-تاون
لقضاء عطلة شاطئية ، فإن بعض المدن مثالية مثل Cadaqués. نعم ، صحيح أن شواطئها ليست مثل تلك الموجودة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، مع أشجار النخيل والرمال البيضاء الناعمة ، ولكن المؤكد أنها واحدة من أعظم الدعاة في كوستا برافاوهو في حد ذاته تأمين للنجاح. إنه في Alto Ampurdán ولا يغويك فقط بخلجانه المغازلة ، ولكنه يجذبك أيضًا بجمال منتزه.

8- داروكا (سرقسطة)

داروكا
لرؤية المدن الرائعة في أراغون ، ليس عليك فقط زيارة مقاطعة هويسكا أو تيرويل. أيضا في سرقسطة من الممكن العثور على جواهر مثل داروكا ، والتي مع أكثر من 4000 متر من الجدران في حالة جيدة تم تأكيدها كواحدة من المدن ذات التاريخ الأكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك التوقف عن زيارة الحي اليهودي حيث مهم الجالية اليهودية في ما يعرف الآن باسم باريو نويفو.


9- فريجيليانا (مالقة)

فريجيليانا
هل تشعر وكأنك شاطئ في بلدة شاعرية؟ قد يكون Frigiliana هو اختيارك الصيف المقبل. وهي في منطقة Axarquia ومن السهل تمييز البيض من منازلهم. البلدة القديمة ، على الطراز العربي ، محفوظة بشكل جيد للغاية وتبرر زيارة تتجاوز ما يمكن للمرء العثور عليه على شواطئ كوستا ديل سول.

10- فورنيلس (ميرنوكا)

فورنيلس
سيكون من العدل إنهاء هذه القائمة دون الاقتراب من جزر البليار. على جزيرة ثمينة مثل بالما دي مايوركا هناك Fornells ، مدينة صيد جميلة حيث تسود واجهات مطلية باللون الأبيض. مشيك لا يخيب أحدا ، لأن الجو الجيد و فن الطهو يندمجان لفرحة السائح.

مقال موصى به: الشعوب المغمورة تحت الماء في إسبانيا

قبل ان تفكر في الزواج من اسبانيا اليك معلومات عن المرأة الأسبانية (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

10 Spanish towns that will make you fall in love

Cudillero-Asturias-town
What do you ask of your vacation or what do you expect from a weekend getaway? You are probably looking for the relaxation that is so difficult to find in the big city. In that case, I recommend you visit the 10 towns I mention below, since they are one of the most beautiful in Spain, and that in our country there are real wonders ...

1- Olvera (Cádiz)

Olvera
Talking about Olvera is talking about a town from Cádiz with a particularity that you should know: it has a arab urban helmet. That makes it special, makes it a place that you want to visit if only to immerse yourself in a cultural experience that does not force you to cross the Strait of Gibraltar. Of course, looking beyond its Andalusian walls you will discover the neoclassical church of La Encarnación, which as you can imagine has an appearance that is not at all like that of the town houses.

2- Cudillero (Asturias)

Cudillero
From south to north to talk about a little fishing village which is about 50 kilometers from Gijón. If you want to mix between its colorful houses, know that you will have to have a good breakfast, since its steep streets force you to test the strength of your legs and the health of your heart.


3- Santillana del Mar (Cantabria)

Santillana-del-Mar
Not too far from Cudillero we come across this other town that is a short distance from Santander. If you walk its streets you will see houses and palaces from the 18th century that will leave you speechless. That and the collegiate church of Santa Juliana, a Romanesque monument simply spectacular.

4- Viniegra de Abajo (La Rioja)

Viniegra-de-Abajo
This other fairytale town also deserves to be on this list. It is almost 1,000 meters above sea level, on Mount Turza, and no one is surprised that every year thousands of tourists visit the church of Our Lady of the Assumption, the hermitage of Solitude or the monument to the Sacred Heart of Jesus. .

5- Níjar (Almería)

Nijar
We return to the south to talk about a town that is located very close to the Cabo de Gata-Níjar natural park. Its streets of Arab origin, with labyrinth-like routes that have nothing to do with those of the streets of Barcelona, ​​are one of its hallmarks. So are the white houses that can be easily seen from one of the highest points of this town, which is not exactly small, since some 28,000 inhabitants live in it.


6- Aínsa (Huesca)

Ainsa
If you want to enjoy nature relaxing in a town with a medieval old town, the best thing to do is visit Aínsa, which is 170 kilometers from Zaragoza, in the upper Pyrenees of Huesca. Its historic center was declared Historical-Artistic Complex in 1965.

7- Cadaqués (Girona)

Cadaques-town
For a beach vacation few towns are as ideal as Cadaqués. Yes, it is true that its beaches are not like those of the Caribbean, with palm trees and fine white sand, but what is certain is that it is one of the greatest exponents of the Costa Brava, which in itself is insurance for success. It is in Alto Ampurdán and not only seduces you with its flirtatious coves, but it also captures you with the beauty of its promenade.

8- Daroca (Zaragoza)

Daroca
To see incredible towns in Aragon, you don't just have to visit the province of Huesca or Teruel. Also in Zaragoza it is possible to find jewels like Daroca, which with more than 4,000 meters of walls in good condition is confirmed as one of the towns with the most history. In addition, you can not stop visiting the Jewish quarter, where an important Jewish community in what is now known as Barrio Nuevo.


9- Frigiliana (Málaga)

Frigiliana
Do you feel like a beach in an idyllic town? Frigiliana may be your choice next summer. It is in the region of Axarquia and it is easy to recognize by the white of their houses. The old town, in Arab style, is very well preserved and justifies a visit beyond what one can find on the beaches of the Costa del Sol.

10- Fornells (Mernoca)

Fornells
It would be unfair to end this list without approaching the Balearic Islands. On an island as precious as Minorca There is Fornells, a beautiful fishing town where white painted facades also predominate. Your walk does not disappoint anyone, since the good atmosphere and gastronomy merge for the joy of the tourist.

Recommended article: Submerged towns under water in Spain

In A Little Spanish Town! (Cascading Voices Of Hugo & Luigi Chorus) (Lyrics+Song/Artist Info) 4K (June 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230