أكثر 10 مدن إسبانية زن

اليوجا في المنتزه
نود اليوم نشر مقال مختلف. مقال مخصص لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الاسترخاء في حياتهم اليومية ، حيث سنتحدث عنه العشر مدن الإسبانية حيث تمارس اليوجا أكثر، وهو تقليد قديم ظهر في الهند بين 3000 و 6000 سنة مضت. في العقد الماضي ، لم تتوقف عن اكتساب متابعين في إسبانيا ، وهذا يسمح لنا بالتحدث عن 10 بلديات يخوض فيها الإجهاد وأسلوب الحياة المستقر مع جميع أنواع المواقف التي تجرأ حتى المشاهير على تجربتها: إلسا باتاكي ، جوديت Mascó، Verónica Blume، Cristina Pedroche ...

Holidu، محرك بحث تأجير الإجازات ، استخدم بيانات Google حول الدراسات ومتوسط ​​تصنيفها لإنشاء تصنيف مع أفضل المدن لممارسة اليوغا. مدن زن حيث تدليل بسيط للغاية. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

1- سانتا كروز دي تينيريف

Santa-Cruz-de-Tenerife
يوجد 2.11 استوديو يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​التقييم 4.76. والحقيقة هي أنه مكان مثالي لممارسة اليوغا ، مع نسيم البحر الذي يداعبك ، مع المحيط الأطلنطي في الخلفية ودرجة حرارة مثالية عادة لمعظم العام.


يوجد في سانتا كروز ما يصل إلى 43 مركزًا ، كونها مدرسة Siming واحدة من أكثر المراكز الموصى بها لأنه يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة Pilates و Jujitsu و Calisthenics و Meditation و Chikung بمساعدة المهنيين الذين يعملون هناك. بالطبع ، أنت دائمًا في الوقت المناسب لممارسة اليوغا في الهواء الطلق في Parque Municipal García Sanabria ، وهو مكان يضمن الهدوء والإطلالات الجيدة.

2- غرناطة

غرناطة
في هذه الحالة يجب أن نتحدث عنه 2.02 استوديو يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​تقييم 4.71. غرناطة ، التي هي بالفعل مدينة بدون صخب وضجيج الأماكن الأخرى في الأندلس مثل إشبيلية ، تتيح لك الاستمتاع بممارسة اليوغا بأسعار معقولة وعلى بعد 30 دقيقة فقط من سييرا نيفادا.

Sabai Salud ، وهو مركز متخصص في هاثا يوغا ، هاثا فينياسا وشيكونغ ، هو بلا شك واحد من أفضل المراكز التي ستجدها في عاصمة المقاطعة. بالطبع ، لا تنس أنه يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى Mirador del Barranco del Abogado للقيام بمواقفك في الهواء الطلق ، على بعد حوالي 15 دقيقة من قصر الحمراء والاستمتاع ببعض غروب الشمس من الأفلام.


3- بامبلونا

بامبلونا
يوجد في عاصمة نافارا 1.98 استوديو يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​التقييم 4.85. على الرغم من حقيقة أن San Fermines تعيش بكثافة كبيرة ، وفقًا لمسح أجرته منظمة المستهلكين والمستخدمين (OCU) ، فإننا نتحدث عن المدينة الأكثر هدوءًا في إسبانيا.

ما هو الأكثر الموصى به؟ مركز يوغا بامبلونا شيفا وشاكتي ، حيث يمكنك ممارسة اليوغا المتكاملة ، هاثا راجا يوجا ، فينياسا يوغا ، يوجا ناعمة ، أكروغا ، يوغا قبل الولادة والتأمل. إذا كنت لا ترغب في الدفع ، فلا شيء مثل الذهاب إلى متنزه Ciudadela الشهير ، حيث العثور على بضع دقائق من الهدوء ليس معقدًا على الإطلاق.

4- أكورونيا

أ-كورونا
يوجد في لاكورونيا 1.84 استوديو يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​التقييم 4.95. بين مدى جودة الأكل هناك وسهولة الاستمتاع بملذات الحياة ، من الطبيعي أن تكون واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لفتح مراكز اليوغا.


ربما أفضل ما في الأمر هو Miyoga Studio Coruña ، حيث يمكنك طلب دروس يوغا شاملة ، يوغا أشتانغا ، هاثا يوغا ، يوغا قبل الولادة وبعدها ، يوغا
الأطفال والنساء الحوامل ، اليوغا vinyasa والتأمل. إذا كنت تبحث عن خطة مجانية ، فانتقل إلى Parque de Santa Margarita ، حيث ستجد هناك التركيز الذي تحتاجه.

5- سان سباستيان

سان سيباستيان
يوجد في سان سباستيان 1.82 استوديو يوغا لكل 10،000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​الدرجة 4.81. أعتقد أنه ليس من الضروري التحدث عن جمال هذه المدينة التي لديها واحدة من أكثر الشواطئ الرائعة في العالم ، حيث يمكنك الاستفادة من ممارسة اليوغا. بديل آخر هو حديقة كريستينا إنيا أو شاطئ زوريولا ، وهو لمتصفحي الأمواج. ومع ذلك ، هناك دائمًا وقت للسماح لنفسك بأن تسترشد بمهنيين من مراكز مثل يوغا شالا ، حيث يمكنهم أن يتباهوا بأنهم خبراء في هاثا يوغا ، فينياسا يوغا ، يوجا هوائية ويوغا للنساء الحوامل.

6- بالما دي مايوركا

النخيل
مع 1.80 استوديو يوغا لكل 10،000 نسمة و 4.71 من متوسط ​​التقييم ، عاصمة جزر البليار هي مدينة أخرى تستحق أن تكون في هذه القائمة.

Mysore Mallorca هو المركز الذي نوصي به لأن نكون متخصصين في اليوغا ashtanga ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى غابة Bellver أو الاستمتاع بالشمس على شواطئ مثل Cala Ratjada أو Cala Mondragó ، حيث ستصاحب موجات البحر تحركاتك.

7- سانتاندر

سانتاندر
يوجد في عاصمة كانتابريا 1.74 مركز يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​التقييم 4.88. يمكنك تلقي دروس بجوار الكاتدرائية ، في Yoga Bárbara Martínez المتخصص في اليوجا والعلاج باليوجا والعلاجات الطبيعية ، أو يمكنك الذهاب إلى منتزه ماتالينياس أو شاطئ ماتالينياس.مهما اخترت ، أنت متأكد من النجاح.

8- أوفييدو

أوفييدو
يوجد في أوفييدو 1.50 مركز يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​الدرجة 4.91. في Satya Yoga يمكنك ممارسة هاثا يوغا ، أشتانغا يوغا ، فينياسا يوغا ، أكوروغا ، براناياما
والتأمل ، ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن خطة في الهواء الطلق والطقس جيد ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يمكنك ممارسة المواقف المفضلة لديك في Parque de San Francisco الجميلة.

9- برشلونة

مدينة برشلونة
نعم ، في مدينة مزدحمة مثل برشلونة ، من الممكن أيضًا التحدث عن السلام والهدوء. يوجد 1.47 استوديو يوغا لكل 10،000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​التقييم 4.7. تعتبر Yoga Bindu ، التي تتمتع بخبرة 13 عامًا ، واحدة من أكثر العروض الموصى بها للسعر ولعرضها الواسع: ashtanga و hatha yoga و yin yoga و vinyasa و acroyoga. بالطبع ، لا تنس أن مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​يمكن أن يدعوك لزيارة Parque de la Ciudadela.

10- اليكانتي

اليكانتي
أخيرًا ، إغلاق هذه القائمة هو Alicante مع 1.45 مركز يوغا لكل 10000 نسمة ومتوسط ​​تقييم 4.86. سوف يثنون على Marta Martín Pilates ومركز اليوغا ، على الرغم من أن لديك بديلين جيدين دون دفع يورو واحد: حديقة بالميرال وشاطئ بول نو ، الذي يقع في فيلاجويوسا.

أفضل المدن في اسبانيا بالنسبة للمهاجرين Vlog 59 (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، اليوغا
  • 1,230

The 10 most Zen Spanish cities

yoga-in-a-park
Today we would like to publish a different article. An article dedicated to those looking to relax in their day to day, since we will talk about the 10 Spanish cities where yoga is most practiced, an ancient tradition that emerged in India between 3,000 and 6,000 years ago. In the last decade it has not stopped gaining followers in Spain, and that allows us to speak of 10 municipalities in which stress and sedentary lifestyle are fought with all kinds of positions that even the famous have dared to try: Elsa Pataky, Judit Mascó, Verónica Blume, Cristina Pedroche ...

Holidu, the vacation rental search engine, has used Google data on studies and their average rating to create a ranking with the best cities to practice yoga. Zen cities where pampering is very simple. Do you want to meet them?

1- Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Santa Cruz of Tenerife
There is 2.11 yoga studios per 10,000 inhabitants and the average rating is 4.76. The truth is that it is an ideal place to practice yoga, with the sea breeze caressing you, with the Atlantic ocean in the background and with a temperature that is usually ideal for much of the year.


In Santa Cruz there are up to 43 centers, being the Siming School one of the most recommended because you can also practice Pilates, Jujitsu, Calisthenics, Meditation and Chikung with the help of the professionals who work there. Of course, you are always in time to practice yoga outdoors in the Parque Municipal García Sanabria, a place where tranquility and good views are guaranteed.

2- Granada

Pomegranate
In this case we have to talk about 2.02 yoga studios per 10,000 inhabitants and an average rating of 4.71. Granada, which is already a city without the hustle and bustle of other places in Andalusia such as Seville, allows you to enjoy the practice of yoga at affordable prices and with Sierra Nevada just 30 minutes away.

Sabai Salud, a center specialized in hatha yoga, hatha vinyasa and chikung, is without a doubt one of the best you will find in the provincial capital. Of course, do not forget that you can also go to the Mirador del Barranco del Abogado to do your postures outdoors, about 15 minutes from the Alhambra and enjoying some movie sunsets.


3- Pamplona

Pamplona
In the capital of Navarra there are 1.98 yoga studios per 10,000 inhabitants and the average rating is 4.85. Despite the fact that the San Fermines are lived with great intensity, according to a survey carried out by the Organization of Consumers and Users (OCU), we are talking about the quietest city in Spain.

What is the most recommended? The Yoga Pamplona Shiva & Shakti center, where you can practice integral yoga, hatha raja yoga, vinyasa yoga, soft yoga, akroyoga, prenatal yoga and meditation. If you don't want to pay, nothing like going to the famous Ciudadela Park, where finding a few minutes of calm is not complicated at all.

4- A Coruña

A-Coruna
In A Coruña there are 1.84 yoga studios for every 10,000 inhabitants and the average rating is 4.95. Between how well you eat there and how easy it is to rest to enjoy the pleasures of life, it is normal that it is one of the best places to open yoga centers.


Perhaps the best of all is the Miyoga Studio Coruña, where you can request comprehensive yoga classes, ashtanga yoga, hatha yoga, prenatal and postnatal yoga, yoga for
children and for pregnant women, vinyasa yoga and meditation. If you are looking for a free plan, go to the Parque de Santa Margarita, since there you will find the concentration you need.

5- San Sebastián

Saint Sebastian
In San Sebastián there are 1.82 yoga studios for every 10,000 inhabitants and the average score is 4.81. I think it is not necessary to talk about the beauty of this city that has one of the most incredible beaches in the world, where you can take advantage to practice yoga. Another alternative is the Cristina Enea Park or Zurriola beach, which is for surfers. However, there is always time to let yourself be guided by professionals from centers such as Yoga Shala, where they can boast of being experts in hatha yoga, vinyasa yoga, aerial yoga and yoga for pregnant women.

6- Palma de Mallorca

Palm
With 1.80 yoga studios for every 10,000 inhabitants and 4.71 of average valuation, the capital of the Balearic Islands is another city that deserves to be in this list.

Mysore Mallorca is the center that we recommend for being specialists in ashtanga yoga, but you can also go to the Bellver Forest or enjoy the sun on beaches like Cala Ratjada or Cala Mondragó, where the waves of the sea will accompany your movements.

7- Santander

Santander
In the Cantabrian capital there are 1.74 yoga centers per 10,000 inhabitants and the average rating is 4.88. You can receive classes next to the cathedral, at the Yoga Bárbara Martínez specialized in yoga, yoga therapy and natural therapies, or you can go to Mataleñas Park or Mataleñas Beach.Whatever you choose, you are sure to succeed.

8- Oviedo

Oviedo
In Oviedo there are 1.50 yoga centers for every 10,000 inhabitants and the average score is 4.91. In Satya Yoga you can practice hatha yoga, ashtanga yoga, vinyasa yoga, acroyoga, pranayama
and meditation, but if you are looking for a plan outdoors and the weather is good, you should know that you can practice your favorite postures in the beautiful Parque de San Francisco.

9- Barcelona

Barcelona-city
Yes, in a city as busy as Barcelona it is also possible to speak of peace and tranquility. There is 1.47 yoga studios for every 10,000 inhabitants and the average rating is 4.7. Yoga Bindu, with 13 years of experience, is one of the most recommended for price and for its wide offer: ashtanga, hatha yoga, yin yoga, vinyasa and acroyoga. Of course, do not forget that the Mediterranean climate can invite you to visit the Parque de la Ciudadela.

10- Alicante

Alicante
Finally, closing this list is Alicante with 1.45 yoga centers for every 10,000 inhabitants and an average rating of 4.86. They will speak highly of the Marta Martín Pilates and Yoga Center, although you have two good alternatives without paying a single euro: the Palmeral Park and the Bol Nou Beach, which is in Villajoyosa.

5 Best Things To Do In Barcelona (December 2020)


  • cities, Yoga
  • 1,230