معابد أنغكور في كمبوديا

أنجكور كمبوديا
في نفس العام ، استُمدت مدينة ملاهي أنكور الأكثر جاذبية من بورت أفينتورا ، وهي مستوحاة من موقع أنجكور، وهي واحدة من أكبر الهياكل الدينية التي تم بناؤها على الإطلاق ، فضلاً عن كونها واحدة من أهم الكنوز الأثرية على هذا الكوكب. حسنًا ، أردنا اليوم معرفة المزيد عن هذه المدينة المدمرة الرائعة الواقعة في شمال كمبوديا.

محاطة بالخضرة والمناظر الطبيعية المدهشة حقا ، هذه المدينة المخفية في الغابة تبهر كل من يزورها. هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذا جوهرة علم الآثار؟ حسنًا ، لا تفوت أي شيء نخبرك به أدناه! أؤكد لك أنك ستحبه!

محمية من قبل اليونسكو

تعتبر من أهم المواقع الأثرية في جنوب شرق آسيا من قبل اليونسكويمتد منتزه أنغكور الأثري حوالي 400 كيلومتر مربع ، بما في ذلك عشرات المعابد والهياكل الهيدروليكية وطرق الاتصال والمنطقة المشجرة. هنا بقايا العواصم المختلفة لإمبراطورية الخمير ، والتي تشكل الفترة من القرن التاسع إلى القرن الخامس عشر والتي لعبت دورًا مهمًا في التطور السياسي والثقافي للمنطقة. من بينها ، نسلط الضوء على معبد Angkor Wat الشهير ومعبد Bayon ، والذي يمكن أن يتباهى بوجود العديد من الزخارف النحتية. من الأهمية بمكان هذا المكان الذي نفذت فيه اليونسكو برنامجًا لحماية كل من هذا الموقع الرمزي ومحيطه.


أنجكور كمبوديا 1

حضارة استثنائية

تقع في مقاطعة سيم ريب الكمبودية ، وتتميز أنجكور بآثار مثيرة للإعجاب وخطط حضرية مختلفة وخزانات مياه كبيرة ، وهي خصائص تشهد على الحضارة استثنائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن هندسة وتصميم العواصم المختلفة تشهد على المستوى العالي للنظام الاجتماعي والتصنيف الذي شهدته إمبراطورية الخمير. باختصار ، إنه مكان يجسد القيم الثقافية والدينية والرمزية وله قيمة معمارية وأثرية وفنية كبيرة.

أنجكور كمبوديا 2


الزيارات الأساسية

على الرغم من أنه ، كما ذكرنا ، داخل المجمع هناك العديد من المعالم الجديرة بالزيارة ، هناك بعض يجب زيارتها إلزامي، مثل أنغكور وات ، وهو المعبد الرئيسي ؛ أنغكور توم ، مدينة محصنة تبلغ مساحتها 9 كيلومترات مربعة ؛ برياه خان ، معبد يقع شمال شرق أنغكور ثوم ؛ بنوم باكينج ، معبد الجماليات الهندوسية المكرس لشبا ؛ ساره سانغ ، بحيرة اصطناعية ؛ بانتيي كدي ؛ معبد على غرار بايون. و Ta Prohm؛ دير ومدرسة لتعليم الإيمان البوذي.

أنجكور كمبوديا 3

نصائح لزيارة المكان

نظرًا لوجود العديد من الأماكن للزيارة ، فمن المهم أن تأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من الأشياء إذا كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي لزيارة جوهرة علم الآثار هذه. على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن تعرف أن هناك ثلاثة خيارات المدخل: لمدة يوم واحد (20 دولارًا) أو ثلاثة (40 دولارًا) أو خمسة أيام (60 دولارًا) ، والتي يمكن إكمالها خلال أسبوع. مع ثلاثة أيام ، سيكون لديك ما يكفي للاستمتاع بهذا المكان ، على الرغم من أنه إذا كان لديك وقت فراغ ، فنحن نوصيك بتحديد الخيار الأخير ، حيث ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بالرحلة بسلام أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المهم أن تعرف أن هناك خيارات مختلفة لزيارة المكان: جولة في نوع من الحافلات الصغيرة ، بسيارة خاصة ، بسيارة أجرة ، سيرًا على الأقدام ، بالدراجة ... سيكون عليك فقط اختيار الخيار الذي يناسب ذوقك واحتياجاتك. . من ناحية أخرى ، نوصي بمحاولة التواجد في الميدان أثناء فجر وغروب الشمس ، لأنه عندما تكون المعابد أجمل.

أنجكور كمبوديا 4
ثم نتركك مع معرض، حيث يمكنك رؤية المزيد من الصور لهذا المجمع الأثري المثير للإعجاب.

تقرير معابد أنجكور وات في كمبوديا من معتصم السالمي نوفمبر 2017 (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • المعابد
  • 1,230

Angkor Temples in Cambodia

Angkor Cambodia
This same year, our most international amusement park, the Angkor attraction, was inspired by Port Aventura, inspired by the site of Angkor, one of the largest religious structures ever built, as well as being one of the most important archaeological treasures on the planet. Well, today we wanted to know more about this wonderful ruined city located in the north of Cambodia.

Surrounded by greenery and truly amazing landscapes, this city hidden in the jungle fascinates everyone who visits it. Do you want to know more about this jewel of archeology? Well, do not miss anything we tell you below! I assure you that you will love it!

Safeguarded by UNESCO

Considered one of the most important archaeological sites in South-East Asia by the Unesco, the Angkor Archaeological Park stretches about 400 square kilometers, including dozens of temples, hydraulic structures, communication routes and the wooded area. Here are remains of the different capitals of the Khmer Empire, which comprise the period from the 9th to the 15th century and which played an important role in the political and cultural development of the region. Among them, we highlight the famous Angkor Wat temple and the Bayon temple, which can boast of having numerous sculptural decorations. So important is this place that UNESCO has carried out a program to safeguard both this symbolic site and its surroundings.


Angkor Cambodia1

An exceptional civilization

Located in the Cambodian province of Siem Reap, Angkor has impressive monuments, different urban plans and large water tanks, characteristics that testify to a civilization exceptional. In addition, it must be taken into account that the architecture and design of the different capitals testify to the high level of social order and classification that was experienced in the Khmer Empire. In short, it is a place that exemplifies cultural, religious and symbolic values ​​and that has great architectural, archaeological and artistic value.

Angkor Cambodia2


Essential visits

Although, as we have mentioned, within the complex there are numerous monuments worth visiting, there are some that should be visited compulsory, like Angkor Wat, which is the main temple; Angkor Thom, a fortified city of 9 square kilometers; Preah Khan, temple located northeast of Angkor Thom; Phnom Bakheng, temple of Hindu aesthetics dedicated to Shiba; Srah Srang, an artificial lake; Banteay Kdei; a Bayon-style temple; and Ta Prohm; a monastery and school to teach the Buddhist faith.

Angkor Cambodia3

Tips for visiting the place

Since there are so many places to visit, it is important that you take several things into account if you are lucky enough to visit this gem of archeology. For example, you should know that there are three options entry: For one ($ 20), three ($ 40), or five days ($ 60), which can be completed in the course of a week. With three days you will have enough to enjoy this place, although, if you have time to spare, we recommend that you choose the last option, since you will be able to enjoy the journey more peacefully. In addition, it is important that you know that there are different options to visit the place: a tour in a kind of minibus, by private car, by taxi, on foot, by bicycle ... You will only have to choose the one that best suits your tastes and needs. . On the other hand, we recommend that you try to be in the field during the dawn and the sunset, since it is when the temples are most beautiful.

Angkor Cambodia4
Then we leave you with our Gallery, where you can see more images of this impressive archaeological complex.

ANGKOR TEMPLES OF CAMBODIA (FULL DAY TOUR) ???????? (September 2020)


  • temples
  • 1,230