البحرين تعد مدينة ملاهي تحت الماء

البحرين - متنزه غواصة
البحرين، وهي دولة نتعرف عليها بسرعة مع النفط ، تريد استغلال السياحة بنفس الطريقة التي تقوم بها دبي. في وسط الخليج الفارسي وتم تشكيله كأرخبيل يقع بين المملكة العربية السعودية وقطر ، أصبح أحد الوجهات الأكثر شعبية لأولئك الذين يحبون الغوص ، لأنه من السهل جدًا رؤية العديد من الأنواع في مياهه.

ما سنكون قادرين أيضًا على رؤيته في الأشهر القادمة (يقولون أنه سيتم الانتهاء منه قبل صيف 2019) هو منتزه ترفيهي تحت الماء يتمتع بامتياز كونه الأكبر في العالم. سيكون ، كما يقولون ، مثل نوع من المختبرات الحية حيث يمكن للطلاب من المدارس والجامعات الذهاب.

مبادرة صديقة للبيئة

يتحدثون عن مشروع صديق للبيئة. لن يتمكن علماء البيئة من الاحتجاج ، أو على الأقل هذا ما يظهر من البيان الصادر عن هيئة السياحة والمعارض (BTEA):


ينوع المشروع السياحة في البلاد ويهدف إلى جذب مجموعة أكبر من السياح المهتمين بالغوص وتجارب الغوص تحت الماء ، بالإضافة إلى علماء البيئة البحرية وطلاب الجامعات والباحثين.

بوينج 747 البحرين

أكبر طائرة غارقة على الإطلاق

سيتم غمر الحديقة المعنية بعمق 20 مترًا في شمال البلاد. ستبلغ مساحتها 100 ألف متر مربع وستكون جاذبيتها الرئيسية أ بوينج 747التي سيصبح طولها 70 مترا أكبر طائرة مغمورة في التاريخ. سيتم تنظيف هذه الطائرة تمامًا وإزالتها قبل أن يتم غمرها ، وهو ما أوضحه BTEA:


سيخضع سطح الطائرة لغسيل عالي الضغط باستخدام منظفات صديقة للبيئة لضمان إزالة جميع الطلاء والزيوت والأوساخ بعد الإنتاج قبل غمرها.

ماذا يمكننا أن نرى الغوص هناك؟ الشعاب المرجانية الاصطناعية والمنحوتات المصنوعة من مواد بيئية وبيت مشابه لتجار لؤلؤة البليار القدامى. الحقيقة هي أنها تبدو جيدة جدًا ولا تزال تعطيها قيمة أكبر عندما تخبرك أنها تفعل كل شيء ممكن للحد من البصمة البيئية وجعلها معيارًا لأولئك الذين يحبون الحياة البحرية. في الواقع ، يقولون إن الحديقة ستعزز نمو اللافقاريات مثل المحار.

يجب أن يقال أنه تم تشجيع الدول الأخرى أيضًا على إنشاء متنزه مائي يمكننا فيه رؤية الطائرات المغمورة. تركيا ، في عام 2016 ، غرقت طائرة إيرباص A300 في بحر إيجة ، بينما فعلت كندا نفس الشيء في عام 2006 عندما غرقت طائرة بوينج 737 على بعد بضعة كيلومترات قبالة ساحل كولومبيا البريطانية.

مقالة موصى بها: أفضل مدن الملاهي في العالم

تحدي اليوغا تحت الماء ???? روان وريان ????‍♂️جمباز او يوغا ???? ؟ ! Yoga Challenge ???? underwater (سبتمبر 2020)


  • البحرين ، حدائق ملاهي
  • 1,230

Bahrain prepares an underwater theme park

Bahrain-theme-park-submarine
Bahrain, a state that we quickly identify with oil, wants to exploit tourism in the same way that Dubai is doing. In the middle of the Persian Gulf and constituted as an archipelago located between Saudi Arabia and Qatar, it has become one of the most popular destinations for those who love diving, since it is very easy to see numerous species in its waters.

What we will also be able to see in the coming months (they say it will be finished before the summer of 2019) is an underwater theme park that will have the privilege of being the largest in the world. It will be, from what they say, like a kind of live laboratory where students from schools and universities can go.

An eco-friendly initiative

They talk about an environmentally friendly project. Ecologists will not be able to protest, or at least that is what appears from the statement released by the Tourism and Exhibition Authority (BTEA):


The project diversifies tourism in the country and aims to attract a greater variety of tourists interested in diving and underwater experiences, as well as marine ecologists, university students and researchers.

Boeing-747-Bahrain

The largest airplane ever submerged

The park in question will be submerged 20 meters deep in the north of the country. It will have an area of ​​100,000 square meters and its main attraction will be a Boeing 747, which at 70 meters in length will become the largest submerged aircraft in history. Said plane will be thoroughly cleaned and decontaminated before being submerged, something explained by the BTEA:


The aircraft surface will be subjected to high pressure washing with environmentally friendly detergents to ensure that all post production coatings, oil and dirt are removed before being submerged.

What else can we see diving there? Artificial coral reefs, sculptures made with Ecological materials and a house similar to that of the old Balearic pearl merchants. The truth is that it looks very good and you still give it more value when they tell you that they are doing everything possible to reduce the ecological footprint and make it a benchmark for those who love marine life. In fact, they say the park will promote the growth of invertebrates like oysters.

It must be said that other countries were also encouraged to create a water theme park in which we can see submerged planes. Turkey, in 2016, sank an Airbus A300 in the Aegean Sea, while Canada followed suit in 2006 when a Boeing 737 sank a few kilometers off the coast of British Columbia.

Recommended article: The best amusement parks in the world

Bahrain Underwater Theme Park @divebahrain (October 2020)


  • Bahrain, theme parks
  • 1,230