8 مدن أوروبية لقضاء عطلة رومانسية

مشاهدة الزوجين-الغروب
يمكنك للسفر لأسباب عديدة. واحد منهم يتعلق بالرومانسية ، مع الرغبة في الدخول في جو مثالي للاستمتاع بأيام لا تُنسى مع شريكك. ما وراء شهر العسل ، الذي يشبه العيش على سحابة بعد أحد أهم أيام حياتك ، يجب أن يقال أن أي شخص يمكنه "اختراع" أحد تلك المهرب التي تساعدك على إبقاء شعلة الحب حية ( أو للتغلب على هذا الشخص المميز مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد).

إذا كنت تريد أن تضرب بالاختيار وجهة رومانسية، أوصي بأن تختار واحدًا من تلك التي سأذكرها أدناه ، حيث تحتوي جميعها على هذه المكونات الضرورية حتى يمكنك القول أن "الحب في الهواء". هل قمت بتسجيلهم؟

Giethoorn (هولندا)

جيتهورن
ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن غالبية المسافرين الذين كانوا في طريقهم عبر هولندا يفضلون مدنهم قبل أمستردام ، وأن عاصمة هولندا هي مدينة مذهلة. مع مدن مثل Giethoorn ، والتي تبدو وكأنها شيء خارج القصة الخيالية ، لا تريد الاختلاط مع سكان المدينة الكبيرة للعديد من الدراجات التي حلت محل السيارات الصاخبة والملوثة. فينيسيا الشمال، وهي الطريقة التي تعرف بها هذه المدينة ، تقدم مستويات من الهدوء يصعب العثور عليها في أي مكان آخر.


هالستات (النمسا)

هالستات
إنها واحدة من اجمل مدن العالم. كنت محظوظًا لوجودي هناك وأحب أن أقضي أمسية أخرى محاطة بجمال البحيرة والجبال التي تعد جزءًا من المناظر الطبيعية في هالشتات. بالطبع ، حاول تجنب ساعة الذروة ، لأنه في أوقات معينة من اليوم يمكن لجحافل السياح الذين يصلون بالحافلة أن تجعل مشيتك الرومانسية غير مريحة. لا تفوت الفرصة استئجار قارب للقيام بجولة في البحيرة التي تتنفس الطبيعة مع من تحب أكثر.

Cinque Terre (إيطاليا)

Cinque-Terre
يتمتع Cinque Terre بشعبية مثل الآخرين ، وقد اكتسب شهرة بفضل موقعه وتلك المنازل الخلابة التي رأيناها مرات عديدة في الصور الفوتوغرافية. يجب أن تعرف أنها تتكون من خمس بلدات في مقاطعة لا سبيتسيا (مونتيروسو وفيرنازا وكورنيجليا ومانارولا وريوماجيوري) ، وكلها تغمرها المياه البحر الليغوري. إن الاستمتاع بخصوصية شوارعها الحادة يكاد يكون إلزاميًا مثل حجز طاولة في مطعم إيطالي نموذجي.

سانت موريتز (سويسرا)

سانت موريتز
من حرارة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​إلى برد سويسرا. في سانت موريتز ، لا يمكنك التزلج والتزلج على الجليد فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا حجز غرفة في فندق في تلك الأجزاء للاستمتاع بالدفء الذي تقدمه فنادقها ، والعديد منها مجهز بمدافئ حتى تكون أفضل خطة هي أن تعانق بين البطانيات ومع خلفية الجبال الثلجية.


Geiranger (النرويج)

Geiranger
نواصل البرد ، ولكن هذه المرة مع النرويج. إلى الغرب من البلد أمام مضيق Geirangerfjord، يمكن لعشاق المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة إرواء عطشهم في Geiranger ، والتي كما يمكنك أن تتخيل عروض مناظر للمكان التي تجعل أكثر من واحد يريد إعطاء بطاقة بريدية لأقاربهم ليقولوا "لقد كنت هناك". بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وهذا شيء لا يتوقعه الجميع ، فهو ملجأ مثالي لتذوق الجبن والشوكولاتة في متاجرها.

أفييرو (البرتغال)

أفييرو
لقد أدرجتها كمدينة ، لكنها في الواقع مدينة يقطنها حوالي 80.000 نسمة. انها تحتفظ بسحر كونها قرية صيد مع بيوت ملونة ملونة، على الرغم من أنه من المعروف اليوم أنه من المعروف أنها مدينة جامعية. سوف تكون قادرًا على تذوق القهوة والمعكرونة بسهولة وسيكون لديك بعض من أفضل الشواطئ في الدولة قريبة جدًا ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أيضًا أنك ستكون بعيدًا جدًا عن الغارف ، وهي المنطقة الساحلية الأكثر شعبية في البرتغال.

Cadaqués (إسبانيا)

كاداكيس
في إسبانيا هناك أيضًا مدن تدعو إلى الرومانسية. واحد منهم هو Cadaqués ، في كوستا برافا. هناك لن تجد الشواطئ الرملية الجميلة مثل تلك الموجودة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، ولكنك ستقع في حب البيئة البحرية والخلجان الصخرية التي تزين ساحلها. أيضا ، المشي حول المدينة هو امتياز. شوارعها رائحة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ومنازلها ذات جمال يستحق التصوير.

أنيسي (فرنسا)

الذكرى السنوية
على بعد بضع مئات من الكيلومترات شمال Cadaqués ، نأتي عبر Annecy ، والتي هي مثل Aveiro هي بالأحرى مدينة تضم أكثر من 50000 نسمة. وهي قريبة جدًا من سويسرا وإيطاليا ، وتواجه بحيرة بنفس الاسم الذي سمح لها بأن تصبح البندقية سافوي. يستحق قصر الجزيرة (في الصورة) ، الذي أصبح سجنًا قديمًا ، صورة زوجين رومانسية. وبالطبع ، يمكنك الاستفادة من المشي عبر قنواته ليجرؤ على عرض زواج غير عادي.

مقالة موصى بها: الزوايا الأكثر رومانسية في إيطاليا

اجمل الاماكن في العالم لقضاء شهر العسل (4 مدن اجنبية) (سبتمبر 2020)


  • خطط رومانسية المدن
  • 1,230

8 European towns for a romantic vacation

couple-watching-sunset
It can travel for many reasons. One of them has to do with romance, with the desire to enter an idyllic atmosphere to enjoy unforgettable days with your partner. Beyond the honeymoon, which is like living on a cloud after one of the most important days of your life, it must be said that anyone can "invent" one of those getaways that help you keep the flame of love alive ( or to conquer that special person once and for all).

If you want to hit by choosing romantic destination, I recommend that you opt for one of the ones that I will mention below, since all of them have those necessary ingredients so that you can say that "love is in the air". Do you sign them up?

Giethoorn (Netherlands)

Giethoorn
It is no coincidence that the majority of travelers who have been en route through Holland prefer their towns before Amsterdam, and that the capital of the Netherlands is a spectacular city. With towns like Giethoorn, which seems like something out of a fairy tale, you don't want to mix with the people of the big city for many bicycles that have replaced the noisy and polluting cars. The Venice of the North, which is how this town is known, offers levels of tranquility difficult to find anywhere else.


Hallstatt (Austria)

Hallstatt
Is one of the most beautiful towns in the world. I was lucky to be there and would love to spend an evening again surrounded by the beauty of the lake and mountains that are part of the Hallstatt landscape. Of course, try to avoid the rush hour, since at certain times of the day the hordes of tourists who arrive by bus can make your romantic walk uncomfortable. Do not miss the opportunity to rent a boat to tour the lake breathing nature with the person you love the most.

Cinque Terre (Italy)

Cinque-Terre
Popular like few others, Cinque Terre has a fame that has been earned thanks to its location and those picturesque houses that we have seen so many times in photographs. You should know that it is made up of five towns in the province of La Spezia (Monterosso, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola and Riomaggiore), all of them bathed by the Ligurian sea. Enjoying the peculiarity of its steep streets is almost as obligatory as reserving a table in a typical Italian restaurant.

St. Moritz (Switzerland)

St-Moritz
From the heat of the Mediterranean to the cold of Switzerland. In St. Moritz not only can you ski and snowboard, but you can also book a hotel room in those parts to enjoy the warmth that its hotels offer, many equipped with fireplaces so that the best plan is to be hugged between blankets and with snowy mountains background.


Geiranger (Norway)

Geiranger
We continue with the cold, but this time with that of Norway. To the west of the country, in front of the Geirangerfjord fjord, lovers of bucolic landscapes can quench their thirst in Geiranger, which as you can imagine offers views of the place that make more than one want to give a postcard to their relatives to say "I have been there." In addition, and that is something that not everyone expects, it is an ideal refuge to taste cheese and chocolate in its stores.

Aveiro (Portugal)

Aveiro
I have included it as a town, but in reality it is a city of about 80,000 inhabitants. It retains the charm of having been a fishing village with the colored painted houses, although it is true that today it is almost better known for being a university city. You will be able to taste coffees and pastas easily and you will have very close to some of the best beaches in the country, although it is also true that you will be very far from the Algarve, which is the most popular coastal area in Portugal.

Cadaqués (Spain)

Cadaques
In Spain there are also towns that invite romanticism. One of them is Cadaqués, in the Costa Brava. There you will not find fine sandy beaches like those of the Caribbean, but you will fall in love with the marine environment and the rocky coves that adorn its coastline. Also, walking around the town is a privilege. Its streets smell of the Mediterranean Sea and its houses are of a beauty worth photographing.

Annecy (France)

Annency
A few hundred kilometers further north of Cadaqués we come across Annecy, which like Aveiro is rather a city for having more than 50,000 inhabitants. It is quite close to Switzerland and Italy, facing a lake with the same name that has allowed it to become the Venice of Savoy. The Island Palace (pictured), which became an old prison, is well worth a romantic couple photo. And of course, you can take advantage of a walk through its canals to dare with an unusual marriage proposal.

Recommended article: The most romantic corners of Italy

15 Honeymoon Destinations In Europe (December 2020)


  • romantic plans, towns
  • 1,230