جمال البندقية في هدوء الشتاء

البندقية
البندقيةمثل المدن السياحية الأخرى ، قد يفاجئك بطريقة أو بأخرى اعتمادًا على الوقت من السنة التي تختار زيارتها. عادة ما تكون مزدحمة في الربيع والصيف ، خاصة عندما يقام كرنفال البندقية الأسطوري. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يكون هناك أشخاص يريدون زيارة المدينة خلال الأشهر الباردة من العام ، عندما تكون شوارعها غير مأهولة بالسكان.

ألبرت دروسأراد مصور هولندي رائع يحب السفر تجربة الشعور بالسير في شوارع هذه الجوهرة الإيطالية في منتصف الشتاء ، لأنه بهذه الطريقة يمكنه تذوقها لأنه لا يستطيع تذوقها عندما كانت المرة الأولى.

البندقية يصعب التعرف عليها

كما ترون من الصور الموضحة في هذا المقال ، كان دروس محظوظًا بالتعثر جميع أنواع المناخات وبدون المشكلة التي عادة ما تنطوي على الاضطرار إلى التقاط صور محاطة بالسياح. استغل حقيقة أن سعر غرف الفنادق كان بعيدًا عن كونه مكلفًا مثل سعر الصيف ولم يخلع كاميرته أبدًا.


هناك أشياء أكثر إيجابية. لن يذهب في الصيف ، كان يرى الأطفال الذين كانوا يذهبون إلى المدرسة والتجار يعدون متاجرهم. يمكنه أن يرى كيف هو من يوم لآخر في البندقية وكان لديهم الوقت لامتصاص جمال كل تلك الزوايا التي لا تكون عادة محاطة بدائرة على خريطة سياحية.

البندقية

البندقية


البندقية

البندقية

البندقية


البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

البندقية

مقالة موصى بها: 5 خطط رومانسية في البندقية

السياحة في البندقية فينيسيا ايطاليا Venesia (سبتمبر 2020)


  • البندقية
  • 1,230

The beauty of Venice in the calm of winter

Venice
VeniceLike other tourist cities, it may surprise you in one way or another depending on the time of year you choose to visit it. In spring and summer it is usually crowded, especially when the legendary Venice Carnival is held. Therefore, it is not surprising that there are people who want to visit the city during the coldest months of the year, when its streets are most unpopulated.

Albert Dros, a fantastic Dutch photographer who loves to travel, wanted to experience the sensation of walking the streets of this Italian jewel in the middle of winter, since in this way he could taste it as he could not taste it when it was the first time.

A Venice difficult to recognize

As you can see from the images shown in this article, Dros was lucky to stumble upon all kinds of climates and without the problem that usually involves having to take photos surrounded by tourists. He took advantage of the fact that the price of hotel rooms was far from being as expensive as that of the summer and he never took his camera off.


There are more positive things. Not going in the summer, he could see the children who were going to school and the merchants preparing their stores. He could see how it is the day to day in Venice and had time to soak up the beauty of all those corners that are not usually circled on a tourist map.

Venice

Venice


Venice

Venice

Venice


Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Venice

Recommended article: 5 romantic plans in Venice

VENICE | A winter visit (September 2020)


  • Venice
  • 1,230