ستكون كينشاسا المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم

كينشاسا - الكونغو
لا ، لا ليس لدي كرة بلورية تسمح لي برؤية المستقبل. ما يحدث هو أنني اعتقدت ما نشروه في جامعة أونتاريو (كندا) ، والتي أنتجت بعض بيانات التقدير التي تعزز فكرة أن المدن ستستمر في النمو السكاني. الشيء الأكثر إثارة للدهشة على الإطلاق هو أنه في الأعلى لن تكون مدينة آسيوية كالمعتاد ، ولكن في القمة سنصادف مدينة أفريقية تطمح إلى أن تصبح أهم مدينة في القارة: كينشاسا.

سيمر أمام طوكيو

ستكون عاصمة جمهورية الكونغو الديمقراطية أكبر مدينة في العالم من حيث عدد السكان في عام 2075. من المفترض أن يكون لها 58.4 مليون نسمة، أحمق حقيقي إذا اعتبرنا أنه في عام 2017 بلغ عدد السكان بالكاد 12 مليون نسمة.

الآن المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم طوكيو مع ما مجموعه 39.4 مليون نسمة. سوف تستمر عاصمة اليابان في النمو ، لكنها لن تنمو بنفس معدل نمو كينشاسا. في الواقع ، هناك ثلاث مدن ستنمو أكثر بكثير من طوكيو لتكون قريبة جدًا من أرقام كينشاسا.


كينشاسا
بومباي سترتفع من 12.4 إلى 57.8 مليون نسمة البحيرات سوف تذهب من 21.3 إلى 57.8 مليون و نيودلهي سوف ينمو من 26.4 إلى 49 مليون. وهذا يعني أن آسيا ستستمر في كونها القارة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان إلى حد بعيد ، ولهذا من اللافت أن كينشاسا تبدو الأكثر سكانًا في عام 2075 وفقًا لجامعة أونتاريو.

مشكلة عالمية

العالم يعرف بالفعل كيف يتطور. يتم التخلي عن المدن والمدن لا تتوقف عن النمو ، وهو تحد على المستوى الحضري. في دول مثل الأوروبيين أو الأمريكيين الشماليين لا يبدو أنهم يشكلون تهديدًا ، ولكن في أماكن أخرى على هذا الكوكب ، حيث يمثل هذا العدد الهائل من الناس مشكلة بالفعل ، يجب على السياسيين اقتراح حلول لتجنب حالات الفقر مثل تلك التي لا نتعب أبدًا من رؤيتها. على شاشة التلفزيون.

مقالة موصى بها: المدن العشرين الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم في 2018

المدينة الاكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في العالم اجوبة غبية "تجربة اجتماعية" (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن ، كينشاسا
  • 1,230

Kinshasa will be the most populous city in the world

Kinshasa-Congo
No, no. I don't have a crystal ball that allows me to see the future. What happens is that I have believed what they have published in the University of Ontario (Canada), which has produced some estimation data that reinforce the idea that cities will continue to grow in population. The most surprising thing of all is that at the top will not be an Asian city as usual, but at the top we will come across an African city that aspires to become the most important city on the continent: Kinshasa.

It will pass in front of Tokyo

The capital of the Democratic Republic of the Congo will be the most populous city in the world in 2075. It is supposed to have 58.4 million inhabitants, a real fool if we take into account that in 2017 the number of inhabitants barely reached 12 million.

Right now the most populous city in the world is Tokyo with a total of 39.4 million inhabitants. Japan's capital will continue to grow, but it will not grow at the same rate as Kinshasa. In fact, there are three cities that will grow much more than Tokyo to be located quite close to the Kinshasa figures.


Kinshasa
Bombay it will go from 12.4 to 57.8 million inhabitants, while Lakes will go from 21.3 to 57.8 million and New Delhi It will grow from 26.4 to 49 million. This means that Asia will continue to be the most populous continent by far, which is why it is striking that Kinshasa appears as the most populated in 2075 according to the University of Ontario.

A worldwide problem

The world already knows how it evolves. The towns are being abandoned and cities do not stop growing, which is a challenge at the urban level. In countries such as Europeans or North Americans that does not seem a threat, but in other places on the planet, where that enormous concentration of people is already a problem, politicians should propose solutions to avoid situations of poverty such as those that we never tire of seeing. in TV.

Recommended article: The 20 most populous cities in the world in 2018

Population Growth of World's Largest Cities - Animated Graph (July 2020)


  • cities, kinshasa
  • 1,230