5 أسباب للسفر إلى إندونيسيا

معبد إندونيسيا
آسيا إنها واحدة من القارات المفضلة للسياح الأوروبيين. يتم تشجيع المزيد والمزيد من الناس على استكشافه ، من بين أمور أخرى بسبب التكلفة الاقتصادية للبقاء في بلدان مثل تايلاند أو فيتنام. بالطبع ، سيعتمد كل شيء على نوع الرحلة التي خططت لها والمنطقة المحددة التي تريد الذهاب إليها.

اليوم سأركز على إندونيسياوالتي في حالة عدم معرفتك ، هي الدولة التي بها أكبر عدد من الجزر الاستوائية في العالم (بين 17400 و 17500). أولئك الذين كانوا هناك يعرفون أن الأمر يستحق الزيارة لأسباب مثل تلك المذكورة أدناه.

1- يوجد جزيرة بالي وهي من أجمل الجزر في العالم

بالي
من لم يحلم بالذهاب إلى بالي على الإطلاق؟ الذي يعرف باسم جزيرة الآلهة نظرًا للعدد الكبير من المعابد التي تضمها ، فهي مكان مليء بالشواطئ الجنة التي لا يرغب المرء في المغادرة منها. إنها واحدة من الوجهات المثالية للاستمتاع بشهر عسل لا ينسى.


2- بركان برومو مشهد

بركان برومو
في جزيرة جاوة الشهيرة ، حيث يقولون أن أول الإنسان المنتصب عاش ، ظل بركان برومو كالديرا نشطًا ضخمًا وهو جزء من حزام النار الذي تعرضه منطقة المحيط الهادئ. يبلغ ارتفاعه 2392 مترا وهي منطقة جذب طبيعية تبهر جميع السائحين. بالطبع ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا بشأن عمليات الاحتيال إذا لم تذهب في جولة إرشادية ، لأن سكان المدن المجاورة يفعلون كل شيء ممكن لكسب المال على نفقتك الخاصة. عليك أن تعرف كيف تتفاوض ولا تنخدع. ما هو غير قابل للتفاوض هو سعر الدخول إلى منتزه برومو الوطني ، الذي يكلف حوالي 15 يورو خلال الأسبوع وحوالي 22 يورو في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

3- رجاء أمبات ، واحة لمحبي الغوص

رجا أمبات
تعمل الصورة على وصف الجمال الذي يمكن للمرء أن يجده في رجا أمبات ، خاصة إذا كان المرء مغرمًا بالغوص. وهي تقع في منطقة غرب بابوا وتضم أكثر من 1500 جزيرة. موقعه مثالي ، لأنه يقع في وسط المثلث المرجاني ، مما يسمح لك بالاستمتاع التنوع البيولوجي البحري المذهل (السلاحف ، أسماك القرش ، البطانيات ...). بالطبع ، أكثر الحيوانات فضولًا على الإطلاق هو دودونغ ، وهو مزيج من الحيتان والفيل الذي لا يمكن رؤيته إلا في الشعاب المرجانية في إندونيسيا.

4- غروب الشمس الثمين في معبد بوروبودور

بوروبودور
إندونيسيا مليئة بالمعابد ، ومن أجمل وأجملها معبد بوروبودور. إنه أكبر معبد بوذي على هذا الكوكب ولزيارته عليك الذهاب إلى جزيرة جاوة. يبلغ ارتفاعه حوالي 35 مترًا ولإنهائه كان عليهم العمل لمدة 75 عامًا. متى بدأوا؟ يعتقد أنه في 800 م. إنه نصب معلن تراث اليونسكو العالمي ولها خصوصية كونها مبنية بين بركين ونهرين. في المجموع هناك ست منصات مربعة مع ثلاث منصات دائرية في الأعلى وما مجموعه 504 تماثيل بوذا. المعبد جميل ، كما يستمتع بغروب الشمس من هناك.


5- فن الطهي

كوبي لواك
ستحب كل شيء ستراه في إندونيسيا ، لكن هذا البلد الآسيوي سيكون قادرًا أيضًا على غزوك عن طريق الفم. بالطبع ، ترى أنك مستعد للأكل أرزحيث أنه يعد الطعام الأكثر استهلاكًا في الدولة إلى حد بعيد (طبيعي نظرًا لوجود امتدادات ضخمة من حقول الأرز). يرافق الأرز الدجاج أو الصويا أو الخضار.

إذا كنت في بالي وتريد أن تأكل بثمن بخس ، لأنك تعلم أنه يمكنك ملء بطنك بشكل صحيح مقابل 3 يورو فقط. أشهر الأطباق في الجزيرة هي مي جورينج وناسي جورينج. الأول هو المعكرونة المقلية مع الخضار والبيض المقلي والدجاج ، والثاني يحل محل المعكرونة مع الأرز.

لا ينبغي أن تفاجأ عندما تجد العديد من المطاعم التي ليست إندونيسية بالضبط. هناك صينيون ويابانيون وإيطاليون ... وحتى إسبان.

إذا كنت ستطلب عصير الفاكهة ، والذي يمكن أن يكلفك يورو إذا كنت تعرف مكان شرائه ، ففكر في أن أفضل الفواكه هي المانجو والأناناس. وإذا كنت تريد قهوة جيدة ، فتناول أكثر أنواع إندونيسيا شيوعًا ، والتي تسمى كوبي لواك. يكلف الكوب حوالي 5 يورو ولا تريد أن تعرف من أين أتى ، لأنه للحصول على اللب ، عليك الانتظار حتى تأكل بعض الحيوانات مثل القطط (الزباد) الحبوب وتطردها ، لأن إنزيماتها الهضمية تتسبب في تدهور الغطاء وينتهي بهم المطاف بالبروتينات التي تعطيه طعمًا سيئًا ، ويفضلون أن تكون قهوة تباع مقابل 400 يورو للكيلو (بعد فصل البراز ومعالجته ، بالطبع).

مقالة موصى بها: كيليموتو ، بركان به بحيرات تغير لونها في إندونيسيا

بالي .. أجمل جزر أندونيسيا.. تقرير متكامل ل السفر إلى اندونيسيا، كل ما تود معرفته عن أندونيسيا بالي (سبتمبر 2020)


  • سفر رخيص
  • 1,230

5 reasons to travel to Indonesia

Indonesia-temple
Asia It is one of the preferred continents of European tourists. More and more people are encouraged to explore it, among other things because of the economic cost of staying in countries like Thailand or Vietnam. Of course, everything will depend on the type of trip you have planned and the exact area you want to go to.

Today I will focus on Indonesia, which in case you did not know, is the country with the largest number of tropical islands in the world (between 17,400 and 17,500). Those who have been there know that it is worth visiting for reasons such as those mentioned below.

1- There is Bali, one of the most beautiful islands in the world

Bali
Who has never dreamed of going to Bali ever? The one known as Island of the Gods Due to the large number of temples it houses, it is a place full of paradisiacal beaches from which one never wants to leave. It is one of the perfect destinations to enjoy an unforgettable honeymoon.


2- The Bromo volcano is a spectacle

volcano-bromo
On the famous island of Java, where they say the first homo erectus lived, the Bromo volcano remains as a huge active caldera that is part of the fire belt that is exhibited by the Pacific. It measures 2,392 meters high and it is of a natural attraction that dazzles all tourists. Of course, you have to be careful with the scams if you do not go on a guided tour, since the inhabitants of the neighboring towns do everything possible to earn money at your expense. You have to know how to negotiate and not be fooled. What is non-negotiable is the price of admission to the Bromo National Park, which costs around 15 euros during the week and around 22 euros on weekends.

3- Raja Ampat, an oasis for diving fans

Raja-Ampat
A photograph serves to describe the beauty that one can find in Raja Ampat, especially if one is fond of diving. It is in the West Papua area and comprises more than 1,500 islands. Its location is perfect, since it is right in the center of the coral triangle, allowing you to enjoy a spectacular marine biodiversity (turtles, sharks, blankets ...). Of course, the most curious animal of all is the dudong, which is a mixture of cetacean and elephant that can only be seen in the corals of Indonesia.

4- The priceless sunsets at the Borobudur Temple

Borobudur
Indonesia is full of temples, and one of the most beautiful and curious is that of Borobudur. It is the largest Buddhist temple on the planet and to visit it you have to go to the island of Java. It is about 35 meters high and to finish it they had to work for 75 years. When they start? It is believed that in 800 A.D. It is a declared monument Unesco world heritage and it has the particularity of being built between two volcanoes and two rivers. In total there are six square platforms with three circular platforms on top and a total of 504 buddha statues. The temple is beautiful, as is enjoying a sunset from there.


5- Its gastronomy

Kopi-Luwak
You will like everything you will see in Indonesia, but this Asian country will also be able to conquer you by mouth. Of course, you see prepared to eat rice, since it is the most consumed food in the country by far (normal considering that there are huge extensions of rice paddies). The rice is accompanied with chicken, soy or vegetables.

If you are in Bali And you want to eat cheaply, that you know that you can fill your belly properly for just 3 euros. The most famous dishes on the island are mie goreng and nasi goreng. The first one is fried noodles with vegetables, fried egg and chicken, while the second one substitutes the noodles for rice.

You shouldn't be surprised to find many restaurants that are not exactly Indonesian. There are Chinese, Japanese, Italians ... and even Spanish.

If you are going to ask for a fruit smoothie, which can cost you a euro if you know where to buy it, think that the best fruits are mango and pineapple. And if you want a good coffee, have the most typical of Indonesia, which is called Kopi Luwak. A cup costs about 5 euros and you do not want to know where it comes from, since to get the pulp you have to wait for some animals similar to cats (civets) to eat the grains and expel them, since their digestive enzymes degrade the cover and they end up with the proteins that give it a bad taste, making it a coffee that sells for 400 euros per kilo (after separating the excrement and processing it, of course).

Recommended article: Kelimutu, a volcano with lakes that change color in Indonesia

5 Reasons You Should Travel Abroad (INDONESIA) (December 2020)


  • travel cheap
  • 1,230