حفرة بليز الزرقاء الكبرى

بليز حفرة كبيرة
من المؤكد أنك سمعت عنها في بعض الأحيان ، ولكن كما تعرف على الأرجح أكثر قليلاً من موقعها ، فإننا اليوم نريد أن نقدم لك كل التفاصيل. نحن نشير إلى الحفرة الزرقاء الكبرى في بليز، حفرة بعرض أكثر من 300 متر وعمق 123 متر.

ظاهرة الطبيعة هذه تقع بالقرب من مركز الشعاب المرجانية Ligthhouseوهي جزيرة مرجانية تقع على بعد 100 كيلومتر من الساحل القاري في منطقة البحر الكاريبي. هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن هذه الحفرة الرائعة في وسط المحيط؟

تشكلت بعد العصر الجليدي

على ما يبدو خلال الفترة الماضية نهر جليديعندما كانت مستويات سطح البحر أقل بكثير ، كانت الحفرة عبارة عن نظام من الكهوف الجيرية الموجودة على سطح الأرض. ومع ذلك ، قبل 12000 عام ، عندما انتهى التجلد ، غمرت الكهوف وانهار السقف أخيرًا. اليوم هي أكبر ظاهرة في العالم من نوعها ، وبالتالي ، تم اعتبارها من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.


بليز حفرة كبيرة 1

جنة لعشاق الغوص

كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فإن Blue Blue Hole of Belize هي جنة للغواصين ، سواء بالنسبة للبيئة أو للأنواع والإسفنج الشعاب المرجانية ما بالداخل. من بين بعض الأنواع الأكثر تميزًا هي مجرد عمالقة ، أسماك القرش الممرضة ، سمك القرش الشعاب الكاريبي ، سمك القرش الثور أو سمك القرش المطرقة.

بليز حفرة كبيرة 2

اختلاف اللون

ليس من الضروري الغوص للتحقق من وجود حفرة كبيرة في هذا المكان. وهو أنه إذا نظرت من الهواء ، فإن لونه الأزرق الكثيف يدل على وجود كبير العمق، خاصة إذا كان يتناقض مع الماء الأزرق الفيروزي حوله.

الغوص في الحفرة الزرقاء في بليز (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • بليز
  • 1,230

Belize's Great Blue Hole

great hole belize
Surely you've heard of it on occasion, but as you most likely know little more than its location, today we want to give you all the details. We are referring to Great Blue Hole of Belize, a hole that is more than 300 meters wide and 123 meters deep.

This phenomenon of nature is near the center of the reef Ligthhouse, an atoll located 100 kilometers from the continental coast, in the Caribbean. Do you want to know more about this impressive hole in the middle of the ocean?

Formed after the glaciation

Apparently during the last period glacierWhen the sea levels were much lower, the hole was a system of limestone caves found on Earth's surface. However, one 12,000 years ago, when the glaciation ended, the caves were flooded and the roof finally collapsed. Today it is the largest phenomenon in the world of its kind and, therefore, it has been considered a UNESCO World Heritage Site.


big hole belize1

A paradise for diving lovers

As you can imagine, the Great Blue Hole of Belize is a paradise for divers, both for the environment and for the species, sponges and corals what's inside. Among some of the most outstanding species are the mere giants, the nurse sharks, the Caribbean reef shark, the bull shark or the hammerhead shark.

big hole belize2

Color difference

It is not necessary to dive to verify that there is a huge hole in this place. And it is that if you look from the air, its dense blue color denotes the presence of a large depth, especially if it is contrasted with the turquoise blue water around it.

What's At The Bottom Of The Great Blue Hole? (March 2023)


  • Belize
  • 1,230