جبال زانغي دانكسيا الملونة في الصين

Zhangye Danxia الصين
على الرغم من أنها لم تكن مدرجة في قائمة الوجهات المرغوبة للمسافرين التي أظهرناها لك بالأمس ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن الجبال الملونة Zhangye Danxia Geological Park إنها عرض يجب أن يراه الجميع مرة واحدة في العمر.

في الواقع ، يوجد في جنوب وشمال شرق الصين العديد من التكوينات الصخرية البارزة ذات النقوش البارزة للغاية (وهي ما يُعرف باسم "Danxia") ، على الرغم من أن أكثرها إثارة هي Zhangye. وكما ترى بنفسك في الصور التي نقدمها لك في معرضنا ، يبدو المشهد مختلفًا كوكب. هل ستنضم إلينا لاكتشاف جبال Zhangye Danxia الملونة؟

تشكيل الجبال الملونة

يقع Zhangye Danxia Geological Park ، الذي يمتد على مساحة 300 كيلومتر مربع تقريبًا ، في منطقة مناخية مع هطول قليل من الأمطار. الألوان عشوائي في الطبقات الجبلية تشكلت من رواسب متتالية من المعادن من مختلف التصبغ في طبقات الصخور. بعد ملايين السنين ، تسبب التصادم الهندي الأسترالي والصفيحة التكتونية الأوراسية في تموجات الإغاثة ، والتي تشمل المنحدرات العميقة والقمم الحادة والكهوف المتآكلة ...


Zhangye Danxia الصين 1

التراث العالمي

تحتوي هذه الحديقة الجيولوجية الصينية على أعلى تركيز من الأصباغ الملونة المختلفة في الحجر في العالم ، وكما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، فقد تمت دراستها بشكل مكثف من قبل الجيولوجيين بسبب الفرص التي توفرها لفهم حركات وديناميكيات الأرض. منذ عام 2010 ، تم النظر فيه أيضا من قبل اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي.

مثل الجرار الملونة من الرمل

يتفق العديد من المسافرين الذين يزورون الموقع على نفس الشيء: إنه أقرب شيء إلى الجرار الرملية الملونة ، على الرغم من وجودها مقياس حقيقي. هل تذكرك بذلك أيضًا؟ نتركك مع بعض الصور الجميلة لهذه الجبال الملونة. لا تفوت الفرصة!

ليست لوحات مرسومة .. انما هي أجمل وأغرب الجبال في العالم ! "سبحان الله" (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • الجبال
  • 1,230

The colorful mountains of Zhangye Danxia in China

Zhangye Danxia China
Although it was not on the list of the most desired destinations by travelers that we showed you yesterday, the truth is that the colorful mountains of the Zhangye Danxia Geological Park they are a show that everyone should see once in a lifetime.

Actually, in the south and northeast of China there are many prominent rock formations with very accentuated reliefs (they are what is known as "Danxia"), although the most spectacular are those of Zhangye. And as you can see for yourself in the images that we offer you in our gallery, the landscape seems different planet. Will you join us to discover the colorful mountains of Zhangye Danxia?

The formation of the colored mountains

The Zhangye Danxia Geological Park, which stretches for about 300 square kilometers, is located in a climate zone with little rainfall. The colors random in the mountain strata they were formed by successive deposits of minerals of various pigmentation in the rock layers. Millions of years later, the Indo-Australian collision and the Eurasian tectonic plate caused the ripples in the relief, which includes deep cliffs, sharp peaks, eroded caves ...


Zhangye Danxia China1

World Heritage

This Chinese geological park has the highest concentration of different colored pigments in stone in the world and, as you can imagine, it has been extensively studied by geologists due to the opportunities it offers to understand the movements and dynamics of the Earth. Since 2010, it has also been considered by the Unesco as a World Heritage Site.

Like colored jars of sand

Many travelers who visit the site agree on the same thing: it is the closest thing to colored sand jars, although in scale real. Does it remind you of it too? We leave you with some beautiful images of these colorful mountains. Do not miss it!

China, Colourful mountains of the Zhangye Danxia Geopark, 12K aerial 360 video (November 2022)


  • mountains
  • 1,230