أفضل الشواطئ في الغارف

دونا أنا 1
هل ما زلت غير واضح بشأن وجهة عطلتك لهذا الصيف؟ ما رأيك إذا ذهبت لأوروبا؟ وهي أن قارتنا تخفي أماكن رائعة حقًا: مدن جميلة في هولندا ، أماكن جميلة في فرنسا ، مدن جميلة في النمسا ... بالطبع ، إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء عطلتك محاطة بشواطئ حالمة ، فإن الفكرة الرائعة هي أنك تسافر إلى البرتغال، وتحديداً للغارف.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ذلك حتى الآن الغارف وهي المنطقة التي تحتل الجزء الجنوبي من البرتغال. كما يمكنك أن تتخيل ، مع ما مجموعه 240 كيلومترًا من الساحل ، فإن هذه المنطقة مليئة بالشواطئ المثيرة للاهتمام. بالطبع ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن ما كان قبل بضعة عقود الساحل البكر ، على مر السنين أصبح وجهة مع الكثير من الجو والخدمات. اليوم نريد أن نخبرك عن بعض أفضل الشواطئ التي يمكن العثور عليها في هذا المكان الجميل. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

دونا آنا

دونا آنا
أول شاطئ نريد أن نتحدث عنه هو دونا آنا ، المعروف للكثيرين باسم جولد كوست بسبب اللون الأصفر للصخور التي تحيط بالمكان. واحدة من أفضل الأشياء حول هذا الشاطئ هو أنه محمي من الرياح ، ناهيك عن الهدوء والسكينة نظيف المياه. ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا أنها مكان مثالي لممارسة الغوص بسبب ثراء الحيوانات والنباتات البحرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف أنه يحتوي على موقف سيارات كبير وخدمات أخرى: المراقبة والحمام والمطاعم ...


جزيرة صحراوية

جزيرة صحراوية
نود أيضًا أن نخبرك عن جزيرة ديسريد ، وهي واحدة من أفضل الشواطئ المحفوظة في البرتغال. مما لا شك فيه أن ما يجعل هذا المكان مميزًا هو أنه يقع في منطقة غير مأهولة تمامًا من مصب فورموزا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أبعادها مفاجأة ، حيث وصلت إلى 10 كيلومترات من أكثرها مطلقة الهدوء. الشيء السيئ الوحيد هو أنها منطقة ذات تيارات قوية ، لذلك يجب عليك توخي الحذر الشديد عند دخولك في الماء. بالطبع ، لديها مراقبة خلال فصل الصيف.

شاطئ مارينا

شاطئ مارينا
الشاطئ التالي الذي نريد التحدث معك بشأنه هو Marinha ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشواطئ البلورية تمامًا. في الواقع ، تم الاعتراف بها من قبل وزارة البيئة البرتغالية ، التي منحتها جائزة الشاطئ الذهبي. ستجد على هذا الشاطئ جميع أنواع الخدمات للسياح: تأجير المظلات أو القوارب ، الأمن ، المراقبة ، مواقف السيارات في الهواء الطلق ، الحانات ، المطاعم ... بالطبع ، أكثر ما يثير الدهشة في هذا المكان هو الأفضل الهاوية الذي يحيط بها ، والذي مع درجه الطويل بمثابة الوصول إلى الشاطئ. من الأعلى يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر بانورامية مذهلة.

شاطئ روشا

شاطئ روشا
تعد بلايا دي روشا واحدة من أفضل المناطق الرملية في الغارف ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات الصيفية شعبية مسكون من البرتغال. لديها جميع أنواع الخدمات ، بما في ذلك الوصول للمعوقين. هذا ، إلى جانب ظروف الشاطئ ، جعلني أحصل على العلم الأزرق الذي منحته المؤسسة الأوروبية للتربية البيئية. بالإضافة إلى وجود منطقة رملية ضخمة ، لا تقطعها إلا التكوينات الصخرية الكبيرة ، تفاجأ روشا ببحرها الهادئ والهادئ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إنه الشاطئ المثالي لعشاق الرياضة ، حيث يمكنهم ممارسة كرة السلة وكرة القدم والكرة الطائرة ... وإذا لم يكن ذلك كافيًا ، فهو مكان مليء بالحياة الليلية: الكازينوهات والحانات والمراقص مع تراسات البحر ...

شاطئ ميا

شاطئ ميا
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، نريد أن نخبرك عن شاطئ ميا ، أحد أكثرها طويل من البرتغال ، مع ما يقرب من خمسة كيلومترات من الرمال. من بين المزايا الرائعة لهذا الشاطئ قربه من محطة القطار ووصوله للزوار ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة ، بالإضافة إلى البنى التحتية الأخرى.

ماذا تنتظر لتنظيم رحلتك الغارف?

Tolo Summer Resort, Nafplio - Greece. Top beaches and attractions: complete travel guide (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الغارف والشواطئ
  • 1,230

The best beaches in the Algarve

Dona Ana1
Still not clear about your vacation destination for this summer? What do you think if you go for Europe? And it is that our continent hides really fantastic places: beautiful towns in Holland, beautiful places in France, beautiful cities in Austria ... Of course, if you want to spend your holidays surrounded by dreamy beaches, a fantastic idea is that you travel to Portugal, specifically to the Algarve.

For those who do not know it yet, the Algarve It is the region that occupies the southern part of Portugal. As you can imagine, with a total of 240 kilometers of coastline, this area is full of interesting beaches. Of course, you must bear in mind that what a few decades ago was a virgin coast, over the years has become a destination with a lot of atmosphere and services. Today we want to tell you about some of the best beaches that can be found in this beautiful place. Can you come with us?

Miss Ana

Miss Ana
The first beach we want to talk to you about is Dona Ana, known to many as the Gold Coast due to the yellow color of the rocks that surround the place. One of the best things about this beach is that it is protected from the wind, not to mention its quiet and clean waters. Also, keep in mind that it is an ideal place to practice diving due to the richness of its marine fauna and flora. In addition, you should know that it has a large car park and other services: surveillance, bathroom, restaurants ...


Deserted island

Deserted island
We would also love to tell you about the Deserted Island, one of the best preserved beaches in Portugal. Without a doubt, what makes this place special is that it is located in a totally uninhabited area of ​​the Formosa estuary. In addition, its dimensions surprise, reaching 10 kilometers of the most absolute tranquility. The only bad thing is that it is an area with strong currents, so you will have to be very careful when you get into the water. Of course, it has surveillance during the summer.

Marinha Beach

Marinha Beach
The next beach we want to talk to you about is Marinha, a place where you can enjoy absolutely crystalline beaches. In fact, it was recognized by the Portuguese Ministry of the Environment, which awarded it the Golden Beach award. On this beach you will find all kinds of services for tourists: rental of umbrellas or boats, security, surveillance, outdoor parking, bars, restaurants ... Of course, what is most surprising about this place is the great Cliff that surrounds it, which with its long staircase serves as access to the beach. From above you can enjoy amazing panoramic views.

Rocha beach

Rocha beach
Another of the best sandy areas in the Algarve is Playa de Rocha, one of the most popular summer destinations haunted From Portugal. It has all kinds of services, including access for disabled people. This, together with the conditions of the beach, has made me get the Blue Flag awarded by the European Foundation for Environmental Education. In addition to having a huge sandy area, only interrupted by large rock formations, Rocha surprises with its calm and warm sea. In addition, it is the ideal beach for sports lovers, being able to play basketball, soccer, volleyball ... And if this were not enough, it is a place with a lot of nightlife: casinos, pubs, discos with terraces to the sea ...

Meia Beach

Meia Beach
Last but not least, we want to tell you about Meia beach, one of the most long from Portugal, with almost five kilometers of sand. Among the great advantages of this beach are its proximity to the train station and its access for visitors with reduced mobility, in addition to other infrastructures.

What are you waiting to organize your trip to Algarve?

10 TOP ALGARVE BEACHES WORTH VISITING (INTERVIEW) (April 2021)


  • Algarve, beaches
  • 1,230