لماذا لا تذهب إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي في الصيف

لا تسافر إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي في الصيف
من دون شك الكاريبي إنها واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر رغبة من قبل السياح. في الواقع ، يحجز العديد من الأشخاص رحلاتهم إلى هذه المنطقة قبل أشهر من وقت المغادرة. وبالطبع ، نظرًا لأن جزءًا كبيرًا من الكوكب لديه المزيد من أيام العطلات في أشهر الصيف (يونيو ويوليو وأغسطس وسبتمبر في نصف الكرة الشمالي) ، فإنهم يستغلون هذا الوقت من العام للتخطيط لقضاء عطلاتهم في بعض البلدان التي استحم بها هذا بحر جميل.

ومع ذلك ، بالطريقة نفسها التي يُنصح بها للسفر إلى البلدان الإسلامية خلال شهر رمضان ، فلا يذهب إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي في أشهر الصيف. نفسر لماذا أدناه.

رياح تصل سرعتها إلى 120 كم / ساعة

على الرغم من أن الكثير من الناس لا يدركون ذلك ، ذروة موسم الأعاصير في منطقة البحر الكاريبي يكون في أغسطس وسبتمبر ، مما يؤثر على دول تتراوح من المكسيك وكوبا إلى كوراساو وجزيرة غرناطة. في الواقع ، وفقًا للإحصاءات ، كانت هناك خلال هذه الفترة ما بين 10 و 12 عاصفة تصل فيها الرياح إلى 60 كيلومترًا في الساعة. نصف هذه العواصف تصبح أعاصير بسرعة رياح 120 كم / ساعة.


لا تسافر إلى منطقة البحر الكاريبي في الصيف

الأفضل في جنوب البحر الكاريبي

كما ترى ، من الناحية الإحصائية ، لا توجد فرصة كبيرة لأن يكون الطقس سيئًا للغاية خلال العطلة الصيفية ، وربما ستتمكن من قضاء بعض الأيام الممتعة في الاستمتاع بحمامات الشمس. ومع ذلك ، نوصي بتوظيف سلعة متاكد من الرحلات التي تغطي التأخير وإلغاء الرحلات الجوية بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية. قد ترغب أيضًا في التفكير في السفر إلى جنوب البحر الكاريبي ، حيث تؤثر معظم الأعاصير على الأجزاء الشمالية من المنطقة.

هل غيرت رأيك بشأن السفر إلى الكاريبي هذا الصيف؟

زيارة خاصة إلى جزيرة إيبيزا الإسبانية - بناء على طلب المشاهدين | يوروماكس (أغسطس 2020)


  • الصيف
  • 1,230

Why not go to the Caribbean in summer

do not travel to the Caribbean in summer
Without a doubt, the Caribbean It is one of the tourist destinations most desired by tourists. In fact, many people book their trips to this area months before it is time to leave. And of course, as a large part of the planet has more vacation days in the summer months (June, July, August and September in the northern hemisphere), they take advantage of this time of year to plan their vacations to some of the countries bathed by this beautiful sea.

However, in the same way that traveling to Islamic countries during Ramadan is not very advisable, neither is going to the Caribbean in the summer months. We explain why below.

Winds up to 120 km / h

Although many people are not aware of it, the peak of the season of hurricanes in the Caribbean it is in August and September, affecting countries ranging from Mexico and Cuba to Curaçao and the island of Granada. In fact, according to statistics, during this period there are between 10 and 12 storms in which winds reach 60 kilometers per hour. Half of these storms become hurricanes with a wind speed of 120 km / h.


do not travel to the Caribbean in summer

Best in the southern Caribbean

As you can see, statistically there is not much chance that during your summer holidays it will be very bad weather and, possibly, you will be able to spend some pleasant days sunbathing. Still, we recommend that you hire a good insurance of trips that cover delays and cancellations of flights due to bad weather. Also, you may want to consider traveling to the southern Caribbean, as most hurricanes affect the northernmost parts of the region.

Have you changed your mind about traveling to Caribbean this summer?

Royal Caribbean Top 5: Summer Spots You Need to Explore with Your Family (May 2020)


  • summer
  • 1,230