مناظر من فندق برج العرب

فندق برج العرب
الفندق برج العربتقع في دبيإنه أحد أفخم الفنادق في العالم ، ناهيك عن أفخم الفنادق التي تم بناؤها حتى الآن. تم افتتاحه عام 1999 ويقع على جزيرة اصطناعية تبعد 270 متر عن شاطئ الخليج الفارسي.

هو الوحيد 7 نجوم العالم ولا تتراكم الكثير من النجوم بالصدفة. هم 321 مترا ارتفاع يسمح لها أن تكون ثالث أطول فندق في العالم ، ولا يتفوق عليها إلا فندق روز روتانا في دبي (333 مترًا) وفندق ريوجيونج (330 مترًا). ولكن الأفضل من ذلك كله هو ما يمكن أن نجده في الداخل ، حيث تم تزيين جميع الغرف بألوان دافئة وأقمشة فاخرة و مناظر خلابة إلى الخليج الفارسي.

أريد أن أتحدث عن الأخير بعد ذلك. على وجه التحديد ، سأريكم مناظر من مناطق مختلفة من الفندق ، مثل The Sky View Bar أو مطعم المنتهى أو صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو حمامات السباحة. إنها واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسيةفلا تتعب من استغلالها من خلال موقعها الرسمي. من المؤسف أن قضاء ليلة في برج العرب ليس رخيصًا بشكل خاص ، نظرًا لأنه بأقل من 1000 يورو لن تتمكن من الإقامة في غرفة مزدوجة. ولا ، لا تبحث عن عرض ترويجي في Groupalia أو Let Let's Bonus لأنه لا يوجد.


مناظر من The Sky View Bar

إنه أفضل مكان ممكن لتناول وجبة خفيفة أو مشروب أو شاي. بالطبع ، يجب علينا الامتثال ل الزي منصوص عليه ، يُعرّف حاليًا بأنه "أناقة غير رسمية". يجب على الرجال ارتداء قميص أو بنطلون طويل أو الجينز الأنيق والأحذية المغلقة. لا يمكنك الذهاب مع النعال أو النعال. المزيد من السيدات: بدلة ، فستان (يمكن أن يكون طويلاً أو قصيرًا) أو تنورة. يمكنك ارتداء الفستان الوطني الإماراتي. كل التفاصيل ...

وهي تقع في الدور 27 ويجب أن يكون عمرك 21 عامًا على الأقل لتتمكن من الوصول إليه. بمجرد دخولك ، وبالنظر إلى أن الحجز عبر الإنترنت يمكن أن يصل إلى ستة أشخاص كحد أقصى ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بكوكتيلات رائعة على ارتفاع 200 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. يتم توجيه وجهات النظر نحو الساحل والمدينة.

يطل فندق برج العرب على البار


فندق برج العرب

إطلالات على برج العرب

مناظر من صالة الألعاب الرياضية

نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك في حالة الفندق 7 نجوم الوحيد في العالم ، يمكننا أيضًا الاستمتاع بروعة صالة رياضية تطل على الخليج الفارسي. يقع في نفس ارتفاع المنتجع الصحي ، على بعد حوالي 150 مترًا من مستوى سطح البحر. إنه المكان المثالي لممارسة الرياضة ونسيان المشاكل اليومية. في الواقع ، يوصى بشدة بتمديد أو ممارسة بيلاتيس ، كما يمكن رؤيته في الصورة أسفل هذه الخطوط.


إطلالات على صالة فندق برج العرب

مناظر من حمامات السباحة

يحتوي برج العرب على العديد من حمامات السباحة. إحداهما في الهواء الطلق ، بجوار بار التراس حيث يقدمان المشروبات المنعشة والكوكتيلات لأخذ ظل أشجار النخيل. البعض الآخر ، مثل الموجود أدناه ، هو مسبح داخلي يسمح لك أيضًا بالاستمتاع بإطلالات خلابة. مهما كان اختيارك (داخليًا أو خارجيًا) ، يمكنك الاسترخاء بالنظر إلى البحر أثناء التفكير في عقلك والاستمتاع بإقامة فريدة من نوعها.

إطلالات على مسبح فندق برج العرب

إطلالات على سبا فندق برج العرب

مناظر من مطعم المنتهى

يعد مطعم المنتهى أحد المطاعم التسعة التي تعد جزءًا من برج العرب. إنه في الطابق السابع والعشرين ، لذا يمكنك بالفعل تخيل شكل المناظر من هناك. وإذا كنت لا تستطيع تخيل ذلك ، فهناك صورتان يمكنك رؤيتهما أدناه.

يعرّفونها بأنها مطعم المطبخ الأوروبي الحديث، حيث يصبح الانتظار بين الأطباق أكثر متعة من خلال إلقاء نظرة على ما يقع وراء النوافذ الضخمة التي تحدد مساحتها. يجب أن يكون هناك ، كما يقولون ، تجربة صعبة لنسيانها.

يطل فندق برج العرب على المطعم يومياً

إطلالات على مطعم برج العرب

جولة نادرة في برج العرب من الداخل Burj al arab inside tour (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • 1,230

Views from the Burj Al Arab hotel

Burj Al Arab Hotel
The hotel Burj Al Arab, situated in DubaiIt is one of the most luxurious hotels in the world, not to say the most luxurious of all that have been built to date. It was opened in 1999 and is located on an artificial island that is 270 meters from the beach of the Persian Gulf.

It's the only one 7 stars of the world and does not accumulate so many stars by chance. Their 321 meters in height allow it to be the third highest in the world, only surpassed by the Rose Rotana Hotel in Dubai (333 meters) and the Hotel Ryugyong (330 meters). But the best of all is what we can find inside, since all the rooms have been decorated with warm tones, luxurious fabrics and spectacular views to the Persian Gulf.

I want to talk about the latter next. Specifically, I will show you the views from various areas of the hotel, such as the bar The Sky View Bar, the Al Muntaha restaurant, the gym or the swimming pools. It is one of their main attractives, so do not get tired of exploiting it through its official website. Too bad that spending a night in Burj Al Arab is not especially cheap, since for less than 1,000 euros you will not be able to stay in a double room. And no, don't look for a promotion in Groupalia or Let’s Bonus because there is not.


Views from The Sky View Bar

It is the best possible place to have a snack, a drink or a tea. Of course, we must comply with the dress code stipulated, currently defined as "casual chic". Men should wear a shirt, long pants or elegant jeans and closed shoes. You cannot go with slippers or flip flops. Ladies more of the same: suit, dress (which can be long or short) or skirt. You can even wear the United Arab Emirates national dress. All a detail ...

It is located in the floor number 27 and you must be at least 21 years old to be able to access it. Once inside, and considering that the online reservation can be for a maximum of six people, you can enjoy fantastic cocktails about 200 meters above sea level. The views are oriented towards the coast and the city.

Burj Al Arab Hotel views bar


Burj Al Arab Hotel breakfast view

Burj Al Arab Hotel Sky Bar views

Views from the gym

As it could not be otherwise in the case of the only 7-star hotel in the world, we can also enjoy a fantastic gym overlooking the Persian Gulf. It is located at the same height as the spa, about 150 meters from sea level. It is the perfect place to practice sports and forget about day-to-day problems. In fact, it is highly recommended for stretching or practicing pilates, as can be seen in the image below these lines.


Burj Al Arab Hotel gym views

Views from the pools

The Burj Al Arab has several swimming pools. One is outdoors, right next to a terrace bar where they serve refreshing drinks and cocktails to take in the shade of palm trees. Others, like the one just below, is an indoor pool that also allows you to enjoy spectacular views. Whatever your choice (interior or exterior), you can relax looking at the sea while you put your mind to mind and enjoy a unique stay.

Burj Al Arab Hotel pool views

Burj Al Arab Hotel spa views

Views from the Al Muntaha restaurant

Al Muntaha restaurant is one of the nine restaurants that are part of the Burj Al Arab. It's on the 27th floor, so you can already imagine what the views are like from there. And if you can not imagine it, for that there are the two images that you can see below.

They define it as a restaurant of modern european cuisine, where the wait between dishes is made more enjoyable by taking a look at what lies beyond the huge windows that define its space. Eating there must be, as they say, a difficult experience to forget.

Burj Al Arab Hotel views restaurant by day

Burj Al Arab Hotel restaurant views

A look inside Burj Al Arab's most expensive suite (May 2021)


  • 1,230