10 فضول في مدريد ستفاجئك

شارع مدريد
نعم ، هذا في مدريد لا يوجد شاطئ (حقًا) وكل ما تعبنا من السمع. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير للقيام به في عاصمة إسبانيا ، من بين أمور أخرى لأنه يخفي الفضول الذي يثير الاهتمام بزيارتها.

بعد ذلك ، سأخبرك عن العشرة التي جذبت انتباهي أكثر. احترس!

1- أضيق منزل في مدريد

منزل كالديرون دي لا باركا
أضيق منزل في المدينة ليس مجرد شارع. ليس لأنه على كالي مايور (رقم 61) عاش ومات كالديرون دي لا باركا، أحد العباقرة العظماء الذين أعطاهم أدبنا. يبلغ عرض الواجهة بالكاد 4 أمتار ويتم الحفاظ عليها في حالة جيدة من خلال حقيقة بسيطة تعيش هناك. هناك سبب لوجود لوحة مكتوب عليها "هنا مات بيدرو كالديرون.


2- أقدم جسر حديدي في إسبانيا

بوينتي إل كابريتشو
هناك العديد من الجسور الحديدية في جميع أنحاء الجغرافيا الإسبانية ، ولكن لا شيء قديم مثل الذي ستراه في حديقة الكابريتشو. تم بناؤه في عام 1830 ويحتوي على هيكل على طراز مدينة البندقية يفسح المجال لصورة جيدة.

3- الدب وشجرة الفراولة

الدب و madrono
نعم ، نحن نعلم بالفعل أنك رأيته. لكن ... ماذا يعني ذلك؟ الدب هو في الواقع دب ويرمز إلى كوكبة الدب الأكبرعلى الرغم من أن هناك من يقول أنه يمثل الدب لأنه كان هناك الكثير في تلك المنطقة قبل أن تصبح المدينة هي الآن. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن madriño هي شجرة كثيرة حيث نرى الآن فقط المباني.

4- لا سيبيليس وبنك أسبانيا

سيبيل
ماذا سيفعل شيء واحد مع الآخر؟ أكثر مما تتخيل! إذا حاول شخص ما إرساء قبو البنك بالذهب من البنك ، فسيستخدمون الماء من النافورة لإغراقه في ثوانٍ. هناك قناة تحت الأرض تسمح بذلك.


5- تمثال الشيطان

نصب أنجل فالن
يبدو غريباً أنه يمكن تخصيص تمثال للشيطان. في الواقع ، إنها واحدة من القلائل في العالم ووجودها له علاقة بعمل النحات ريكاردو بيرفيل ، الذي استلهم من آيات «الفردوس المفقود»بواسطة ميلتون لتشكيل نصب الملاك الساقط.

6- قطعة من حائط العار

سور برلين - مدريد
جدار العار ، كما تعلمون جيدًا ، هو الحائط الذي انفصل برلين حتى عام 1989. مدريد ، وهي مدينة توأمت مع العاصمة الألمانية ، تحتفظ بثلاث كتل من الجدار.

7- أقدم مطعم في العالم

منزل بوتين
كاسا بوتين ، مطعم معروف أيضًا باسم «ابن شقيق الغنيمة«، لها شرف الظهور في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية لتأسيسها عام 1725 على يد الفرنسي جان بوتين. لقد مر أشخاص مشهورون مثل همنغواي أو بينيتو بيريز جالدوس هناك ، وحتى الرسام فرانسيسكو دي جويا يمكن رؤيته يعمل في غسالة الصحون.


8- أطول وأقصر شارع

كالي دي الكالا
أطول شارع في مدريد هو شارع الكالا ويبلغ طوله حوالي 10 كيلومترات ، في حين أن أقصر شارع هو Rompelanzas مع 20 مترًا فقط.

9- ساندوتش الحبار الشهير

شطيرة الحبار
قليل من السندويشات شائعة في مدريد مثل شطيرة الحبار. ما يتساءل الناس عنه هو كيف أنه من الممكن أن تكون ساندويتش محضر بمكون مستخرج من البحر ناجحًا في مدينة بعيدة جدًا عن البحر. تقول النظرية الأكثر انتشارا أن "الذنب" (الذنب المبارك!) يحمله المهاجرون الأندلسيونالذي اختاره الحبار لأنه منتج اقتصادي يسهل تحضيره.

10- أول ناطحة سحاب في إسبانيا

هاتف البناء
مدريد ليست مدينة مليئة بناطحات السحاب مثل نيويورك. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض الآخرين. أول واحد تم بناؤه هو مبنى تليفونيكا (في الصورة) ، التي تقع في غران فيا ، وأصبح أطول مبنى في إسبانيا بارتفاع 15 طابقًا وارتفاعه 89 مترًا ، على الرغم من أن مبنى إسبانيا في بلازا إسبانيا انتزع هذا الرقم القياسي في عام 1953 مع 117 مترًا عالية موزعة على 25 طابق.

مقالة موصى بها: مواقع التراث العالمي في مجتمع مدريد

اضحك مع نجوم المنتخب الفرنسي : بوغبا ، أومتيتي المجنون، غريزمان وكيليان مبابي بعد عبور هولندا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدريد
  • 1,230

10 curiosities of Madrid that will surprise you

Madrid-street
Yes, that in Madrid There is no beach (really) and all that we have grown tired of hearing. However, in the capital of Spain there is much to do, among other things because it hides curiosities that arouse your interest in visiting it.

Next I will tell you about the 10 that have most caught my attention. Watch out!

1- The narrowest house in Madrid

Calderon-de-la-Barca house
The narrowest house in the city is not just any street. It is not because on Calle Mayor (number 61) he lived and died Calderón de la Barca, one of the great geniuses that our literature has given. The facade is barely 4 meters wide and is kept in good condition by the simple fact of who lived there. There is a reason why there is a plaque that reads "Here, Pedro Calderón died."


2- The oldest iron bridge in Spain

Puente-El-Capricho
There are many iron bridges throughout the Spanish geography, but none is as old as the one you will see in the El Capricho Park. It was built in 1830 and has a Venetian-style structure that lends itself to a good photo.

3- The bear and the strawberry tree

bear-and-madrono
Yes, we already know that you have seen it. But what does it mean? The bear is actually a bear and symbolizes the constellation of the Great BearAlthough there are those who say that it represents the bear because there were many in that area before it became the city it is now. On the other hand, the madriño is a tree that abounded just where we now only see buildings.

4- La Cibeles and the Bank of Spain

Cybele
What will have to do one thing with the other? More than you imagine! If someone tried to rob the bank vault with the gold from the bank, they would use the water from the fountain to flood it in seconds. There is an underground channel that allows it.


5- The statue of Satan

Monument-Angel-Fallen
It seems strange that a statue can be dedicated to Satan. In fact, it is one of the few in the world and its existence has to do with the work of the sculptor Ricardo Bervell, who was inspired by the verses of «Lost paradise»By Milton to shape the Fallen Angel Monument.

6- A piece of the Wall of Shame

Wall-of-Berlin-Madrid
The Wall of Shame, as you well know, is the one that separated Berlin until 1989. Madrid, which is a city twinned with the German capital, retains three blocks from the wall.

7- The oldest restaurant in the world

Botin-House
Casa Botín, a restaurant that is also known as «The Nephew of Booty«, It has the privilege of appearing in the Guinness Book of Records for being founded in 1725 by the French Jean Botin. Such illustrious figures as Hemingway or Benito Pérez Galdós have passed through there, and even the painter Francisco de Goya could be seen working as a dishwasher.


8- The longest and shortest street

Alcala street
The longest street in Madrid is that of Alcalá and is about 10 kilometers long, while the shortest street is the Rompelanzas with just 20 meters.

9- The famous squid sandwich

squid-sandwich
Few sandwiches are as popular in Madrid as the squid sandwich. What people wonder is how it is possible that in a city so far from the sea a sandwich that is prepared with an ingredient extracted from the sea can be successful. The most widespread theory says that "guilt" (blessed guilt!) Is held by the Andalusian emigrants, which opted for squid as it is an economic product that is easily prepared.

10- The first skyscraper in Spain

building-telephone
Madrid is not a city full of skyscrapers like New York. However, there are some others. The first one that was built is the Telefónica Building (in the photograph), which is on Gran Vía. It became the tallest in Spain with its 15 floors and 89 meters high, although the España Building in Plaza España snatched that record in 1953 with its 117 meters high spread over 25 floors.

Recommended article: World Heritage Sites in the Community of Madrid

10 Surprising Facts About Spain (September 2020)


  • Madrid
  • 1,230