الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في الصيف


أين نسافر الإسبانية في الصيف؟ حسنا ، منطقيا ، عند اختيار مكان لقضاء العطلات ، يطلب المواطنون ، قبل كل شيء ، عروض الشمس و الشاطئ من الساحل ومن الجزر.

الآن بعد أن أعطى الشتاء ساقيه الأخيرة والعديد منكم يخطط بالفعل للعطلة التالية ، في الهوبيت الصعب كسر نريد أن نخبرك عن أكثر الوجهات المطلوبة للسفر خلال موسم الصيف. لهذا ، سوف نبني أنفسنا على أحدث دراسة أجرتها بوابة حجز الإقامة والطيران بأقل الأسعار ، Lowcostholidays.es. هل ستنضم إلينا؟

أكثر الجزر طلباً

تينيريفي وإيبيزا هما الوجهات التي تجني أكبر عدد من الحجوزات التي قام بها السياح خلال فصل الصيف. في الواقع ، كما هو متوقع ، يقع الساحل بشكل عام كعنصر سائد في الوجهات المحددة. وهكذا ، تمكنت مناطق الأرخبيل من الاستيلاء على معظم الترتيب، مع وجود جزر أخرى مثل مايوركا ، فويرتيفنتورا ، لانزاروت ، مينوركا وغران كناريا.


في أوروبا وشبه الجزيرة

علينا أيضا تسليط الضوء على وجهتين أوروبيتين مثل مالطا، في المركز الثالث ، والبرتغال الغارف ، في المركز السادس ، وهي الوجهات الأجنبية الوحيدة في العشرة الأوائل. ومن بين الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في الصيف ، هناك أيضًا كوستا ديل سول ، وهي الوحيدة في شبه الجزيرة المدمجة في القائمة.

المدن

إذا نظرت إلى المدن ، مدريد وهي التي تحتل المركز الأول ، قبل العواصم المهمة الأخرى مثل باريس وبراغ ولشبونة وروما. وفيما يتعلق بالوجهات البعيدة ، فإن الجمهورية الدومينيكية وكوبا وميامي ، بهذا الترتيب ، هي الأكثر طلبًا.


أي من أركان الكوكب التالية ترغب في الهروب إلى الصيف القادم؟ حسنا عجلوا و الاحتياطي وعطلتك!

أفضل البلدان والمدن للسياحة في 2019 (يوليو 2021)


  • جزر الكناري ، كوستا ديل سول ، وجهات العطلات ، إيبيزا ، جزر البليار ، لشبونة ، مدريد ، ميامي ، براغ ، روما ، تينيريفي ، الصيف
  • 1,230

The most popular destinations in summer


Where do we Spanish travel in the summer? Well, logically, when choosing a vacation spot, citizens demand, above all, the offers of sun and Beach from the coast and from the islands.

Now that winter is giving its last legs and many of you will already be planning the next vacation, in Hard Hobbit To Break We want to tell you about the most requested destinations to travel during the summer season. For this we are going to base ourselves on the latest study carried out by the accommodation and flight booking portal with the lowest prices, Lowcostholidays.es. Can you come with us?

The islands, the most requested

Tenerife and Ibiza are the destinations that harvest the highest number of reservations made by tourists during the summer. In fact, as expected, the coast is generally situated as the predominant element in the selected destinations. Thus, the archipelago areas manage to capture most of the ranking, with the presence of other islands such as Mallorca, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, Menorca and Gran Canaria.


In Europe and the peninsula

We also have to highlight two European destinations such as malt, in third position, and the Portuguese Algarve, in sixth place, which are the only foreign destinations in the top 10. Among the most popular destinations in summer, there is also the Costa del Sol, which is the only one on the peninsula integrated into the list.

Cities

If you look at the cities, Madrid It is the one that occupies the first position, ahead of other important capitals such as Paris, Prague, Lisbon and Rome. And in terms of long-distance destinations, the Dominican Republic, Cuba and Miami, in this order, are the most requested.


Which of these corners of the planet would you like to escape to next summer? Well hurry up and reservation and your vacation!

14 Best Summer Travel Destinations to Visit in 2018 (June 2020)


  • Canary Islands, Costa del Sol, holiday destinations, Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Lisbon, Madrid, Miami, Prague, Rome, Tenerife, summer
  • 1,230