ليلة رومانسية في غواصة فاخرة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي


هل لديك بالفعل خطط لعيد الحب؟ حسنًا رحلات أوليفر، وكالة متخصصة في الرحلات الحصرية والإقامات الفريدة من نوعها في القلاع والقصور ، تقدم لك قضاء الليلة في غواصة مزينة كجناح فاخر ، تواجه الجزيرة الكاريبية التي تختارها ، وهو رفاهية لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل في العالم سيكونون قادرين على تحمله.

يتعلق الامر ب عشاق عميقوهي غواصة مجهزة بجميع أنواع التفاصيل وتتسع لشخصين ، مما يجعلها مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء ليلة رومانسية كزوجين ، سواء للاحتفال بعيد الحب أو لأي مناسبة خاصة أخرى. بالطبع ، لهذا يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تحمل 140.000 دولار للشخص الواحد في الليلة. هل تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الغواصة الأصلية؟

كابتن ، طباخ و بتلر

يسافر فريق من ثلاثة أشخاص في الغواصة: القبطان والطاهي والخادم الشخصي ، الذين يشتركون في منطقة عازلة للصوت في الطرف الآخر من السفينة ، لضمان الخصوصية للزوجين.


منطقة الضيف

في منطقة الضيوف هناك غرفة معيشة مع ميني بار وحمام وغرفة تطل على المحيط. عند الوصول ، يمكن للركاب الاستمتاع بكوب من الشمبانيا ولديهم بتلات الورد لإحياء المساء ، والموسيقى الرومانسية والطعام لإرضاء أروع شهية. أيضا ، خلال الليل يمكنك الاستمتاع بقائمة تذوق كمنشط جنسيوالتي تشمل المحار والكافيار والشوكولاتة مع خلاصة الرمان. لإنهاء الإقامة ، يقدمون لك وجبة إفطار شامبانيا في السرير أو ملاذًا لقارب بمحرك إلى أقرب شاطئ رملي أبيض.

الزيارات التي تفضلها

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك تغيير زخرفة الغواصة حسب رغبتك واختيار الزيارات التي تفضلها طوال الوقت الخبرة.

منتجع في البحرين, اللي بيحجز فيه بيدعيلي, الرابط في خانة الوصف (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • فنادق تحت الماء ، خطط رومانسية ، رحلات فاخرة
  • 1,230

A romantic night in a luxury submarine in the Caribbean


Do you already have plans for Valentine's Day? Well Oliver’s Travels, an agency specialized in exclusive trips and unique stays in castles and mansions, offers you to spend the night in a submarine decorated as a luxury suite, facing the Caribbean island of your choice, a luxury that only a few in the world they will be able to afford it.

Is about Lovers Deep, a submarine that is equipped with all kinds of details and has capacity for two people, which makes it an ideal place to spend a romantic night as a couple, whether to celebrate Valentine's Day or for any other special occasion. Of course, for this you must be able to afford $ 140,000 per person per night. Do you want to know more details about this original submarine?

Captain, cook and butler

A team of three people travels in the submarine: the captain, the cook and a personal butler, who share a soundproofed area at the other end of the ship, to ensure the Privacy of the couple.


The guest area

In the guest area there is a living room with a minibar, a bathroom and a room with views of the ocean. Upon arrival, passengers can enjoy a glass of champagne and have rose petals to liven up the evening, romantic music and food to satisfy the most exquisite appetites. Also, during the night you can enjoy a tasting menu aphrodisiac, which includes oysters, caviar and chocolate with pomegranate essence. To round off the stay, they offer you a champagne breakfast in bed or a motorboat getaway to the nearest white sand beach.

The visits you prefer

On the other hand, you can change the decoration of the submarine to your liking and choose the visits that you like the most throughout the experience.

Lover's Deep Luxury Submarine - St. Lucia | $150,000 PER NIGHT | Most Expensive Hotel In The World (May 2020)


  • underwater hotels, romantic plans, luxury trips
  • 1,230