أجمل 7 مدن في اليونان

مدينة اليونان
اليونان إنها وجهة سياحية بامتياز. لا تواجه وكالات السفر مشكلة في بيع الرحلات الجوية والرحلات البحرية وغرف الفنادق إلى مدن مثل أثينا ، وهي العاصمة والأكثر طلبًا لأسباب واضحة. ومع ذلك ، يجدر زيارة مدن أخرى تترك السائحين أيضًا ذوقًا جيدًا للغاية. سأتحدث عنهم جميعًا في هذه المقالة ، لذلك أوصيك بتدوين الملاحظات إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتخطيط لمسار عبر البلد الهيليني.

1- أثينا

أثينا
مع أكثر من 600،000 نسمة ، أثينا هي أكبر مدينة في اليونان ، على الرغم من أنها ليست الأكثر سكانًا. تعتبر مهد الحضارة والديمقراطية والروح الأولمبية. إنه مكان سحري مليء بالآثار الجديرة بالمعرفة (لا تغفل عن المقالة التي نشرت عنها 7 زيارات أساسية في أثينا). الأكثر زيارة ، كيف يمكن أن يكون الأمر خلاف ذلك ، هو أكروبوليس التي رأيتها في التصوير الفوتوغرافي أكثر من مرة (كما هو موضح في الصورة التي يمكنك رؤيتها على هذه الخطوط).

2- سالونيك

سالونيكا
تعتبر سالونيك ثاني أكبر مدينة في اليونان. يعيش هناك أكثر من 300.000 شخص ، يعمل الكثير منهم في وظائف تتعلق بالسياحة بشكل مباشر وغير مباشر. بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى البحر ، فإن تاريخه غني للغاية لدرجة أنه ليس من المستغرب أن نجد آثارًا من جميع العصور. من البرج العثماني الأبيض إلى الكنائس والأديرة البيزنطية ، مروراً بالحفريات الرومانية والحمامات العربية.


3- كالامباكا

كالامباكا
كالماباكا ليست مدينة كبيرة مثل أثينا أو سالونيك. في الواقع ، بالكاد لديها أكثر من 20000 نسمة اعتادوا على العيش أمام النيازك الشهيرة التي أديرة ميتيورا، والتي ربما تعرفها بالفعل أنها ذات اهتمام سياحي كبير بسبب مدى فضولهم وللآراء التي يمكن رؤيتها من تلك التي يمكن الوصول إليها (ليست كلها). هناك يمكنك رؤية غروب الشمس الرائع.

4- خانيا

خانيا
تقع خانيا في شمال غرب جزيرة كريت وهي مشهورة جدًا بمينائها الجميل المصمم على طراز البندقية. تم بناؤه في القرن الرابع عشر ويمكننا أن نقول أنه عامل الجذب الرئيسي للمدينة. لديها شواطئ جميلة جدا ، منارة تم بناؤها في القرن السادس عشر ، مسجد Jenízaros ... هناك أشياء كثيرة يمكنك رؤيتها ويجب ألا تفوتك فرصة المشي في شوارع توباناسوهو حي يعود تاريخه إلى فترة الاحتلال التركي.

5- نوبليا

نافبليو
لدى نافبليو الكثير من الغموض. لديها لأن الأسطورة تقول أن سفن بوسيدون وابن أميمون ، نوبليوس ، راسية هناك. لا نعرف ما إذا كان ذلك صحيحًا ، ولكن ما نعرفه هو أن هذه المدينة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 35000 نسمة هي واحدة من جواهر البيلوبونيز. يطل على شواطئ بحر إيجه وليس فقط ماض بحري واضح ، ولكن لديه أيضًا نقاط اهتمام من أصل العصور الوسطى مثل حصنها ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها رؤية المدينة مع بعض مناظر مميزة. بالطبع ، سيكون عليك تسلق حوالي 1000 خطوة بما يكفي من الانحدار ، لذا تأكد من أنك في أفضل حالة قبل البقاء في منتصف الطريق. خلاف ذلك ، تأكد من زيارة الميناء ، حيث يحتوي على متنزه نموذجي مليء بالحانات والمطاعم حيث يوجد جو دائمًا خلال أشهر الصيف.


6- هيراكليون

هيراكليون
هيراكليون ، عاصمة كريت ، هي مدينة أخرى لا يمكن استبعادها من هذه القائمة. إنها مدينة أكثر حداثة مما يمكنك أن تتخيله ولديها كل شيء لتصبح وجهة صيفية حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشمس والشاطئ. يعيش حوالي 200.000 شخص سيوصونك بالذهاب إلى قلعة كوليس ، على الرغم من صحة أن هناك أيضًا خطط أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام مثل المشي في البلدة القديمة ، والذهاب إلى سوق هيراكليون أو تفكر في جمال كاتدرائية أجيوس ميناس.

7- كافالا

كافالا
هذه المدينة الواقعة في الشمال الشرقي من البلاد (عند سفح جبل «الرمز») هي واحدة من المفضلة في اليونان. يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من 60،000 نسمة ويجب أن يقال أنها كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم نيابوليس. أصبح ميناءها الأول في أوروبا ممكناً للتجار القادمين من الشرق. لقد مرت من خلال أيدي الأتراك ، والبندقية ، والفرانك ، والبلغاريين ... هذا شيء ملحوظ في كل من المنازل والآثار. إذا استطعت (أنها ليست رخيصة) ، ابق في فندق إماريت. لا يصدق.

مقالة موصى بها: افضل جزر اليونان

اليونان احلى مكان لشهر العسل# (ديسمبر 2022)


  • أثينا ، المدن ، أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 7 most beautiful cities in Greece

Greece-city
Greece It is a tourist destination par excellence. Travel agencies have no problem selling flights, cruises and hotel rooms to cities like Athens, which is the capital and the most demanded for obvious reasons. However, it is worth visiting other cities that also leave tourists a very good taste. I will talk about all of them in this article, so I recommend you take note if you are interested in planning a route through the Hellenic country.

1- Athens

Athens
With more than 600,000 inhabitants, Athens is the largest city in Greece, although not the most inhabited. It is considered the cradle of civilization, democracy and the Olympic spirit. It is a magical place full of monuments that is worth knowing (do not lose sight of the article I published about 7 essential visits in Athens). The most visited, how could it be otherwise, is the Acropolis that you will have seen in photography more than once (shown in the one you can see on these lines).

2- Thessaloniki

Salonica
Thessaloniki is considered the second largest city in Greece. More than 300,000 people live there, many of them employed in jobs that have to do with tourism directly and indirectly. In addition to having access to the sea, its history is so rich that it is not surprising that we can find monuments from all eras; from the Ottoman White Tower to Byzantine churches and monasteries, passing through Roman excavations and Arab baths.


3- Kalambaka

Kalambaka
Kalmabaka is not as big a city as Athens or Thessaloniki. In fact, it barely has more than 20,000 inhabitants who have become accustomed to living right in front of the famous meteorites in which the Meteora monasteries, which as you probably already know are of great tourist interest because of how curious they are and because of the views that can be seen from those that are accessible (not all are). There you can see spectacular sunsets.

4- Chania

Chania
Chania is in the northwest of the island of Crete and is very popular for its beautiful Venetian-style harbor. It was built in the 14th century and we could say that it is the main attraction of the city. It has very beautiful beaches, a lighthouse that was built in the 16th century, the Mosque of the Jenízaros ... There are many things to see and you should not miss the opportunity to walk through the streets of Topanas, a neighborhood that owes its name to the period of Turkish occupation.

5- Nauplia

Nafplio
Nafplio has a lot of mystery. It has it because legend has it that the ships of Poseidon and Amimone's son, Nauplius, anchored there. We do not know if it is true, but what we do know is that this city of about 35,000 inhabitants is one of the jewels of the Peloponnese. It is bathed by the shores of the Aegean Sea and not only has a marine past that is obvious, but also has points of interest of medieval origin such as its fortress, from which you can see the city with some privileged views. Of course, you will have to climb about 1,000 steps with enough incline, so make sure you are in top shape before staying halfway. Otherwise, be sure to visit the port, as it has the typical promenade full of bars and restaurants where there is always an atmosphere during the summer months.


6- Heraklion

Heraklion
Heraklion, the capital of Crete, is another city that could not be left out of this list. It is a more modern city than you can imagine and it has everything to become a summer destination where you can enjoy the sun and the beach. There live about 200,000 people who will recommend you to go to the Koules Fortress, although it is true that there are also other interesting plans such as walking through the old town, going to the Heraklion Market or contemplate the beauty of the Agios Minas cathedral.

7- Kavala

Kavala
This city located in the northeast of the country (at the foot of Mount «Symbol») is one of my favorites in Greece. It has more than 60,000 inhabitants and it must be said that it was formerly known as Neápolis. Its port became the first in Europe enabled for merchants arriving from the East. It has passed through the hands of Turks, Venetians, Franks, Bulgarians ... This is something that is noticeable both in houses and in monuments. If you can (it's not cheap), stay at the Imaret Hotel. Is incredible.

Recommended article: The best islands of Greece

10 Best Places to Visit in Greece - Travel Video (December 2020)


  • Athens, cities, best cities
  • 1,230