أجمل 6 مدن في الأرجنتين

مدينة بوينس أيرس
الأرجنتين إنها بلد جميل لأسباب مختلفة. أولئك الذين كانوا محظوظين بما يكفي لزيارتها في مرحلة ما من حياتهم يعرفون ذلك ، لأن ثروتها الطبيعية والثقافية والذواقة تسمح لك بالاستمتاع بإقامة لا تنسى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن هناك مدنًا من بين أفضل المدن في أمريكا الجنوبية ، وأنا لا أشير فقط إلى بوينس آيرس ، التي تعد الأكثر شعبية على الإطلاق.

أدناه سأخبرك عن IMHO هي أجمل ست مدن في البلد.

بوينس آيرس

بوينس أيرس
عاصمة الأرجنتين هي مدينة حوالي 3 مليون نسمة أنك لن تنهي في يومين. أنت بحاجة إلى أسبوع تقريبًا لامتصاص جمال شوارعها وفهم سبب عاطفة شعبها. تعيش كرة القدم بكثافة كبيرة ، وهو ما يتجلى في التنافس القائم بين ريفر بليت وبوكا جونيورز ، في حين أن التانجو هو أفضل ترياق للضغط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على الرغم من كونها وجهة حضرية ، إلا أنها تحتوي على أكثر من 100 مساحة خضراء عامة ، من بينها تجدر الإشارة إلى محمية إيكولوجية مساحتها 350 هكتارًا ، وهي مكان مثالي لممارسة جميع أنواع الرياضات الخارجية.


مار دل بلاتا

مار دل بلاتا
إنها ليست كبيرة مثل بوينس آيرس ، لأنها لا تصل حتى إلى مليون نسمة ، ولكن لا يمكن لأحد أن ينكر أن مار ديل بلاتا هي واحدة من أجمل المدن في البلاد لمجرد كونها وجهة سياحية شاطئية لديها كل شيء. يمكننا التنزه على طول الشاطئ للاسترخاء وتذوق أفضل الأسماك في المنطقة والزيارة المتاحف والقصور... عادي في مرمى العديد من العائلات.

قرطبة

قرطبة - الأرجنتين
ثاني أكبر مدينة في الأرجنتين (حوالي مليون ونصف نسمة) هي واحة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتمتعون السياحة الثقافية. المتاحف والعروض والمهرجانات ... كلها في مكان واحد يمكن أن تتباهى بوجود واحدة من النقاط القليلة في البلاد التي تم الإعلان عنها كموقع للتراث العالمي: التفاح وجيسويت إستانسياس.

فيلا كارلوس باز

فيلا كارلوس باز
دون الانتقال بعيدًا عن قرطبة ، صادفنا فيلا كارلوس باز ، وهي مدينة سياحية تقع على ساحل المحيط الأطلسي أصبحت مشهورة بأماكن مثل بونتا موجوتيس وبلايا جراندي. هذا الشاطئ الأخير هو الوجهة المفضلة لآلاف متصفحي الأرجنتين ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن هناك العديد من الأنشطة المتاحة للسياح: ركوب الدراجات في الجبال ، والخداع ، وركوب الخيل ، والهبوط من قمم الجبال ، والغوص ، وصيد الأسماك ، وتسلق الجبال ، والطيران المظلي ...


مندوزا

مندوزا
أهم مدينة في غرب الأرجنتين هي مندوزا. تقع في سهل شرقي سلسلة جبال الأنديز ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي مليون نسمة (ما يقرب من مليوني نسمة إذا أحصينا المقاطعة بأكملها). لقد حظيت بامتياز كونها واحدة من المرشحين للجائزة 7 عجائب مدن العالم ويمكن أن تتباهى بكونها واحدة من أعلى كثافة الأشجار المسجلة.

أوشوايا

أوشوايا
في هذا التصنيف ، لا يمكن استبعاد أوشوايا ، وهي مدينة تقع في جنوب البلاد ، على شواطئ جزيرة تييرا ديل فويغو الكبيرة. الطبيعة والبرودة والهدوء والجمال ... هذه بعض الكلمات التي يمكن أن نربطها بهذه المدينة المليئة بالوديان والبحيرات ذات الأصل الجليدي. مناخها مشابه لمناخ أيسلندا، لذلك عليك أن تزورها بشكل جيد. إنها المدينة حيث يقولون أن العالم ينتهي ، وهو شيء يدعوك دون شك لزيارتها لاكتشاف جميع أسرارها.

مقالة موصى بها: أهم المدن في الأرجنتين

اجمل 10 اماكن في الارجنتين (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 6 most beautiful cities in Argentina

Buenos-Aires-city
Argentina It is a beautiful country for different reasons. Those who have been lucky enough to visit it at some point in their lives know it, since its natural, cultural and gastronomic wealth allows you to enjoy an unforgettable stay. In addition, it should not be forgotten that there are cities that are among the best in South America, and I am not just referring to Buenos Aires, which is by far the most popular of all.

Next I will tell you about what IMHO are the six most beautiful cities in the country.

Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires
The capital of Argentina is a city of about 3 million inhabitants that you are not going to finish in two days. You need about a week to soak up the beauty of its streets and to understand why its people are so passionate. Soccer is lived with great intensity, something that is exemplified by the existing rivalry between River Plate and Boca Juniors, while tango is the best antidote to stress. In addition, despite being an urban destination, it has more than 100 public green spaces, among which it is worth mentioning the 350-hectare Ecological Reserve, an ideal place to practice all kinds of outdoor sports.


Mar del Plata

Mar-del-Plata
It is by no means as large as Buenos Aires, since it does not even reach a million inhabitants, but no one can deny that Mar del Plata is one of the most beautiful cities in the country for the simple fact of being a beach tourist destination that has it all. We can stroll along the shore to relax, taste the best fish in the area, visit museums and palaces... Normal that is in the crosshairs of many families.

Cordova

Cordoba Argentina
The second most populous city in Argentina (about one and a half million inhabitants) is a oasis for those who enjoy cultural tourism. Museums, shows, festivals ... All in one place that can boast of having one of the few points in the country that have been declared a World Heritage Site: the Apple and the Jesuit Estancias.

Villa Carlos Paz

Villa-Carlos-Paz
Without moving too far from Córdoba, we came across Villa Carlos Paz, a tourist city located on the Atlantic coast that has become famous for places like Punta Mogotes and Playa Grande. This last beach is the preferred destination for thousands of Argentine surfers, despite the fact that there are many more activities available to tourists: mountain biking, trecking, horseback riding, abseiling, diving, fishing, climbing, paragliding ...


Mendoza

Mendoza
The most important city in western Argentina is Mendoza. It is in a plain east of the Andes mountain range and has a population of around one million inhabitants (almost two million if we count the entire province). She had the privilege of being one of the candidates for the 7 Wonder Cities of the World and it can boast of being one of the highest density of trees recorded.

Ushuaia

Ushuaia
In this classification, Ushuaia, a city located in the south of the country, on the shores of the Big Island of Tierra del Fuego, could not be left out. Nature, cold, tranquility, beauty ... These are some of the words that we can associate with this city full of valleys with lakes of glacial origin. Its climate is similar to that of Iceland, so you have to visit it well prepared. It is the city where they say the world ends, something that undoubtedly invites you to visit it to discover all its mysteries.

Recommended article: The most important cities in Argentina

10 Best Places to Visit in Argentina - Travel Video (June 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230