أرخص وجهات التزلج في أوروبا


في حين أن العديد منا يحسبون أيام وصول الربيع والطقس الجيد ، بدأ البعض الآخر في الاستمتاع بأنفسهم. وهو أن موسم التزلج هنا بالفعل وقد بدأ عشاق هذه الرياضة بالفعل في الهروب إلى الثلج. هل انت واحد منهم حسنًا ، لتسهيل الأمر عليك ، موقع السفر TripAdvisor نشر مقارنة أسعار حيث يتم الكشف عن أرخص وجهات التزلج في أوروبا.

هذا هو تريب إندكس سكي 2013، تقرير سنوي يقارن سعر عطلة التزلج في 41 وجهة رئيسية في أوروبا ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أسعار ليلة في الفندق وتذكرة نهارية واستئجار المعدات الأساسية والطعام وزجاجة بيرة هذا الموسم الجديد (من 15 ديسمبر 2013 إلى 15 أبريل 2014). هل تريد أن تعرف أرخص الوجهات في القارة؟ حسنا احترس!

أرخص الوجهات

إذا تحدثنا بعبارات عامة ، بانسكو، مدينة ومنتجع شتوي يقع على بعد 150 كيلومترًا جنوب صوفيا ، بلغاريا ، توفر أرخص عطلات. يكلف اليوم على منحدراتها 124.34 يورو. بالطبع ، يتعين على المسافرين الإسبان إضافة تكلفة الرحلة إلى بلغاريا ، التي لا تنخفض عادةً إلى أقل من 300-400 يورو. ويليهم سوتشي في روسيا (163.58 يورو). أوسدينو أركاليس ، أندورا (164.90 يورو) ؛ أرينسال ، أندورا (168.58 يورو) وبيرشتسجادن ، ألمانيا (185.06 يورو).


في إسبانيا

Candanchu، الموجود في Huesca Pyrenees ، يحتل المركز السادس في الترتيب بإجمالي 186.74 يورو ، بينما في المركز الخامس عشر هو إسباني آخر ، Formigal ، أيضًا في Huesca ، بمتوسط ​​إجمالي 240.93 يورو . وهكذا ، تقود أندورا هذا العام كوجهة لها أكبر عدد من المسارات الاقتصادية ، في حين أن فرنسا والسويد هما أغلى البلدان.

الفنادق وبطاقة التزلج

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أسعار الفنادق ، نرى أن بانسكو لا تزال في المركز الأول ، بمتوسط ​​78.11 يورو في الليلة ، في حين أن كورشوفيل (فرنسا) هو الخيار الأغلى ، حيث يصل إلى 395.04 يورو في المتوسط . أما الوصول إلى المنحدرات ، سوتشي إنه الخيار الأرخص ، حيث يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر تذكرة التزلج 25.68 يورو. من ناحية أخرى ، تقدم Bansko أفضل سعر من حيث استئجار التزلج (10.67 يورو) والطعام (3.72 يورو).

لأصحاب الجيوب الصغيرة 10 وجهات سياحية ساحرة لكن رخيصة (يوليو 2020)


  • تزلج، منتجعات تزلج، ثلج
  • 1,230

The cheapest ski destinations in Europe


While many of us are counting the days for the arrival of spring and the good weather, others are beginning to enjoy themselves. And it is that the ski season is already here and lovers of this sport have already begun to make their getaways to the snow. Are you one of them? Well, to make it easier for you, the travel website TripAdvisor has published a price comparison where the cheapest ski destinations in Europe are revealed.

Its about TripIndex Ski 2013, an annual report comparing the price of a ski holiday in 41 key destinations in Europe, taking into account the prices of a hotel night, a day pass, the rental of basic equipment, food and a bottle of beer for this new season (from December 15, 2013 to April 15, 2014). Do you want to know the cheapest destinations on the continent? Well watch out!

The cheapest destinations

If we talk in general terms, Bansko, a city and winter resort located 150 kilometers south of Sofia, Bulgaria, offers the cheapest getaway. A day on its slopes costs 124.34 euros. Of course, Spanish travelers have to add the cost of the flight to Bulgaria, which does not usually drop below 300-400 euros. They are followed by Sochi, in Russia (163.58 euros); Osdino Arcalis, Andorra (€ 164.90); Arinsal, Andorra (168.58 euros) and Berchtesgaden, Germany (185.06 euros).


In Spain

Candanchu, located in the Huesca Pyrenees, is in sixth position in the ranking with a total of 186.74 euros, while in 15th place is another Spanish, Formigal, also in Huesca, with a total average of 240.93 euros . Thus, this year Andorra leads as the destination with the highest number of economic tracks, while France and Sweden are the most expensive countries.

Hotels and ski pass

Taking into account the price of hotels, we see that Bansko continues to be in first position, with an average of 78.11 euros per night, while Courchevel (France) is the most expensive option, reaching 395.04 euros on average . As for access to the slopes, Sochi It is the cheapest option, with an average price of a ski pass of 25.68 euros. On the other hand, Bansko offers the best price in terms of ski rental (10.67 euros) and dining (3.72 euros).

The Cheapest Ski Resort In Europe (August 2020)


  • skiing, ski resorts, snow
  • 1,230