10 مدن لممارسة السياحة الماريجوانا

تدخين
ما الذي يحفزك عند السفر؟ ليس لدينا جميعًا نفس التفضيلات وننتقل إلى نفس الشيء ، لأن هناك العديد من أنواع السياحة التي تؤثر على أكثر مما نعتقد في اختيار المكان الذي تقضي فيه عطلة أو تستمتع بالفرار.

الذي يحفزه الماريجوانا بالإضافة إلى الاهتمامات الأخرى ، فإن الشيء الأكثر منطقية هو أنهم يحبون زيارة المدن العشر التي ذكرتها أدناه.

أمستردام (هولندا)

أمستردام الماريجوانا
أي مراهق لم يحلم بتنظيم رحلة إلى أمستردام؟ هناك يعطي الشعور بأن كل شيء مسموح به ، وعلى الرغم من أنه غير مسموح به ، لا يمكن إنكار وجود كم واسع في مواضيع مختلفة. لسبب ما كانوا أكثر من 40 عاما وجهة مرجعية لعشاق الماريجوانا ، الذين يزورون المقاهي بابتسامة من الأذن إلى الأذن.


براغ (الجمهورية التشيكية)

نحن نعلم التقليد الذي تتمتع به مقاهي براغ ، لكن شهرتهم عادة ما تُنسب إليهم في مواضيع أخرى لا علاقة لها بالماريجوانا. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، أثبتت نفسها كمكان للنظر فيها ، حيث يمكنك أن تأخذها معك 15 جرامًا من الماريجوانا و 5 أخرى من الحشيش دون أن تتمكن الشرطة من إخبارك بأي شيء عن ذلك. من الطبيعي أن تعتبر أمستردام من الشرق.

برشلونة (إسبانيا)

برشلونة الماريجوانا
هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يعيشون في إسبانيا. يوجد أكثر من 200 نادي للقنب وهذا يفسر مدى الشعور بالراحة في برشلونة. فيها ، يتم توزيع الماريجوانا بطريقة خاضعة للرقابة ، لأنه في الشارع ، كما تعلمون ، يحظر امتلاكها.

نيغريل (جامايكا)

إذا تحدثنا عن جامايكا والريغي ، فلا مفر من أن يتبادر إلى الذهن مفصل من الماريجوانا. في هذه الوجهة السياحية للدولة الكاريبية ، بين الشواطئ الجميلة ومع ذكرى بوب مارلي حاضر جدًا ، يمكنك القيام بجولات بصحبة مرشدين لرؤية المزارع المخفية. بالطبع ، تذكر أنه غير قانوني.


كاتماندو (نيبال)

كاتماندو - الماريجوانا
على ارتفاع 1300 متر ، وتأمل في ضخامة سلسلة جبال هيمالايا، القنب لديه موافقة أولئك الذين يروجون للثقافة البوذية والهندوسية. في الواقع ، كان القنب في السبعينيات قانونيًا وكان هناك متاجر للحشيش. جزء كبير من الماريجوانا المستهلكة في جميع أنحاء الكوكب يأتي من نيبال.

نيودلهي (الهند)

تعتبر الماريجوانا واحدة من خمسة نباتات مقدسة في Atharvaveda ، وهو نص مقدس للهندوسية يخصص له بضع كلمات. على الرغم من أن المدينة تشتهر بتوزيع الحشيش ، إلا أن هناك حيًا متخصصًا في الماريجوانا: باهارجانج.

مونتيفيديو (أوروغواي)

مونتيفيديو-ماريجوانا
ترك جانبا رفيقة ، وهو ما يفضله الأوروغواي ، في الماريجوانا (وفي مدن أخرى في أوروغواي) الماريجوانا ناجحة للغاية بفضل الإجراء المتخذ في ديسمبر 2013. أصبحت الدولة الأولى في العالم حيث يتم تنظيم إنتاج وبيع الماريجوانا ، على الرغم من ذلك يجب أن تكون أوروغوايًا أو كنت هناك لمدة عامين على الأقل.


الشاون (المغرب)

المغرب أو يمكن استبعاده من هذه القائمة. نعلم جميعًا ما يحدث في شاون ، وهي مدينة يبلغ عدد سكانها 35000 نسمة ، وهي ليست معروفة بجمال شوارعها الزرقاء فحسب ، ولكنها تبرز أيضًا الكمية الكبيرة من الحشيش المستهلكة (والمصدرة). يسمونه "Kif" أو "kiffi" ​​أو "kiphy".

دنفر (الولايات المتحدة)

هناك أربع ولايات حيث يمكنك زراعة الماريجوانا دون الحاجة إلى الشرح لأي شخص. هم واشنطن وكولورادو وألاسكا وأوريغون. هذا هو السبب في أن دنفر وجهة مثالية لمحبي القنب ، الذين يمكنهم طلبها جولات منظمة من قبل وكالات السفر للاستمتاع بالتجربة في مزارع الماريجوانا والمستوصفات. في الواقع ، هناك أيضًا بارات وفنادق بها منطقة مخصصة للتدخين.

فانكوفر (كندا)

فانكوفر-ماريجوانا
قفزت كندا على عربة الطريق بأفضل طريقة ممكنة ، وشرعت الماريجوانا لإسعاد الملايين من الكنديين. جاستن ترودوقرر الحاكم العفو عن المدانين بحيازة القنب وغيروا القوانين لجعلها ثاني دولة صناعية تقنين الماريجوانا. وبالتالي ، فإن فانكوفر مدينة أكثر انفتاحًا وحرية مما كانت عليه بالفعل.

مقالة موصى بها: الألقاب لـ 50 مدينة ربما لم تكن تعرفها

10مدن يسمح فيها بالتعري فى الأماكن العامة ! (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

10 cities in which to practice marijuana tourism

smoking
What motivates you when traveling? We do not all have the same preferences and we move for the same, since there are many types of tourism that influence more than we believe in choosing the place where to spend a vacation or enjoy a getaway.

Who is motivated by marijuana In addition to other interests, the most logical thing is that they like to visit the 10 cities that I mention below.

Amsterdam (Holland)

Amsterdam-marijuana
What teenager hasn't dreamed of organizing a trip to Amsterdam? There it gives the feeling that everything is allowed, and although it is not, it cannot be denied that there is broad sleeve in various subjects. For some reason they have been more than 40 years a destination of reference for marijuana lovers, who visit their Coffee shops with a smile from ear to ear.


Prague (Czech Republic)

We know of the tradition that Prague cafes have, but their fame is usually attributed to them for other topics that have nothing to do with marijuana. However, in recent years it is establishing itself as a place to consider, since there you can take with you 15 grams of marijuana and another 5 of hashish without the police being able to tell you anything about it. Normal that it is considered the Amsterdam of the East.

Barcelona, ​​Spain)

Barcelona-marijuana
It is the best option for those who live in Spain. There is more than 200 cannabis clubs and that explains how comfortable one can feel in Barcelona. In them, marijuana is distributed in a controlled way, since in the street, as you well know, it is prohibited to possess it.

Negril (Jamaica)

If we talk about Jamaica and reggae, it is inevitable that a marijuana joint will come to mind. In this tourist destination of the Caribbean country, between beautiful beaches and with the memory of Bob Marley Very present, you can take guided tours to see hidden plantations. Of course, remember that it is illegal.


Kathmandu (Nepal)

Kathmandu-marijuana
At 1,300 meters high, contemplating the immensity of the himalaya mountain range, cannabis has the approval of those who promote Buddhist and Hindu culture. In fact, in the 70s cannabis was legal and there were hashish shops. A large part of the marijuana consumed throughout the planet comes from Nepal.

New Delhi (India)

Marijuana is considered one of the five sacred plants in Atharvaveda, a sacred text of Hinduism that dedicates a few words to it. Although the city is best known for the distribution of hashish, there is a neighborhood that specializes in marijuana: Paharganj.

Montevideo, Uruguay)

Montevideo-marijuana
Leaving aside mate, which is what Uruguayans like best, in Montevideo (and in other cities in Uruguay) marijuana is very successful thanks to the measure adopted in December 2013. It became the first country in the world in which the production and sale of marijuana is regulated, although for this you must be Uruguayan or have been there for at least 2 years.


Chaouen (Morocco)

Morocco or could be left out of this list. We all know what is going on in Chaouen, a city of 35,000 inhabitants that is not only known for the beauty of its blue streets, but also stands out for the large amount of cannabis consumed (and exported). They call it "Kif", "kiffi" ​​or "kiphy".

Denver (United States)

There are four states where you can grow marijuana without having to explain to anyone. They are Washington, Colorado, Alaska and Oregon. That is why Denver is an ideal destination for cannabis fans, who can request organized tours by travel agencies to enjoy the experience in marijuana plantations and dispensaries. In fact, there are also bars and hotels with a reserved area for smoking.

Vancouver (Canada)

Vancouver-marijuana
Canada has jumped on the bandwagon in the best possible way, legalizing marijuana to the delight of millions of Canadians. Justin TrudeauThe governor decided to pardon those convicted of cannabis possession and changed the laws to make it the second industrialized country to legalize marijuana. Hence, Vancouver is an even more open and free city than it already was.

Recommended article: Nicknames for 50 cities you may not have known

The latest trends in cannabis tourism combine art, wine and wellness retreats (July 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230