برج بيزا ، مستقيم بشكل متزايد


إذا كان أحد الأماكن التي تريد زيارتها مرة واحدة في حياتك هو برج بيزا المائلافعل ذلك قريبًا ، لأنه في غضون سنوات قليلة لن يكون لها نفس النعمة. ويبدو أن أحد أشهر المعالم الأثرية في العالم يقترب من فقدان "علامتها التجارية المسجلة" الخاصة بالميل.

استعاد برج بيزا المائل ، الذي كان يميل أكثر من 5.4 متر منذ إنشائه في أواخر القرن الثاني عشر ، 2.5 سم في آخر 12 عامًا ، وفقًا لأحدث تقرير سنوي لـ مجموعة المراقبة من النصب.

بضعة مليمترات أكثر

وفقًا لـ Giuseppe Bentivoglio ، المدير الفني لأوبرا Pisan ، الكيان المسؤول عن النصب التذكاري ، سيستمر البرج في تصويب بضعة ملليمترات أكثر ثم يستقر نفسه ثم يبدأ في الاتكاء مرة أخرى ، ولكن بسرعة أقل بكثير من ذي قبل ، كما أوضح في تقرير نشرته صحيفة بريطانية «البريد اليومي»مخصص منذ ثلاثة أيام لبرج بيزا. في الواقع ، سيكون من الممكن تصويب البرج بالكامل ، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يعني أنه يحدث.


الترميم

تم إغلاق برج بيزا لأكثر من عقد (من 1990 إلى 2001) ، في حين تم تعزيز أساساته وكابلات فولاذ الدعم حول الهيكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تخفيض الجزء المقابل للميل من خلال الحفر ، من أجل تقليل منحدر النصب التذكاري.

انهيار خطر

على الرغم من انزعاج الكثيرين بعد هذه الأعمال ، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه في السابق كان ميل البرج يزيد أكثر من ملليمتر في السنة ، مما أدى خطر الانهيار. الآن ، البرج مستقر ولكنه يميل إلى التسوية ، مما يعني أن التقنيات المستخدمة نجحت أخيرًا. بالطبع ، من الصعب أن نصدق أنه يمكنهم التخلص من سحر أحد المعالم الأكثر زيارة على هذا الكوكب.

وثائقي : قصة برج بيزا المائل، و لماذا لا ينهار (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • بيزا ، برج بيزا
  • 1,230

The Tower of Pisa, increasingly straight


If one of the places you want to visit once in your life is the Pisa's leaning towerDo it soon, because it is possible that in a few years it will no longer have the same grace. And it seems that one of the most famous monuments in the world is getting closer to losing its “registered trademark” of inclination.

The Leaning Tower of Pisa, which had leaned more than 5.4 meters since its creation in the late 12th century, has recovered 2.5 centimeters in the last 12 years, according to the latest annual report of the Surveillance Group of the monument.

A couple of millimeters more

According to Giuseppe Bentivoglio, technical director of the Pisan Opera, the entity in charge of the monument, the tower will continue to straighten a couple of millimeters more and then stabilize itself and then begin to lean again, but at a much lower speed than before, as explained in a report that the British newspaper «Daily Mail»Dedicated three days ago to the Tower of Pisa. Actually, it would be possible to straighten the tower completely, although that does not imply that it happens.


Restoration

The Tower of Pisa was closed for more than a decade (from 1990 to 2001), while its foundations were reinforced and cables of steel support around the structure. In addition, the part opposite to that of the inclination was lowered by means of an excavation, in order to reduce the slope of the monument.

Collapse Hazard

Although many were upset after these works, the truth is that previously the inclination of the tower increased more than a millimeter per year, which generated danger of collapse. Now, however, the tower is stable but tends to straighten, which means that, finally, the techniques used have worked. Of course, it is hard to believe that they can take away the charm of one of the most visited monuments on the planet.

Leaning Tower of Pisa History and Facts - Fun Facts for Kids | Educational Videos by Mocomi (August 2020)


  • Pisa, Tower of Pisa
  • 1,230