أروع الأديرة في العالم

أديرة ميتيورا - اليونان
إن الأديرة إنها ملاذ للسلام ، قطعة من التاريخ ميزت العديد من المدن والتي لم تفقد سحرها على مر السنين ، حيث يتم الحفاظ على معظمها في حالة ممتازة. البعض ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رائع حقًا ويستحق الزيارة ، كما هو الحال مع أولئك الذين ذكرتهم في هذه المقالة بهدف إضافتهم إلى قائمة الرغبات ثلاثي.

قبل البدء ، علق بأنهم جميعًا موجودون في ارتفاع عدة أمتار، لذلك فهي توفر إطلالات رائعة على المكان الذي تم بناؤها فيه.

ميتيورا (اليونان)

نيزك
قريبة جدا من مدينة جميلة تسمى كالامباكا، لا يتعب اليونانيون من الإعجاب بالأديرة التي نشأت في مجموعة من التلال خلال القرنين الرابع عشر والسادس عشر. لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم جميعًا لأن الوصول صعب والطرق كما هي ، ولكن لديك دائمًا وقت لممارسة التسلق لإزالة أي قيود. لا يوجد سوى ستة أديرة مأهولة على ارتفاع حوالي 600 متر وللدخول في كل واحدة عليك دفع 3 يورو. إنهم مسيحيون أرثوذكس وأصبحوا ملجأ لليونانيين خلال الغزو الألماني في الحرب العالمية الثانية ، ولهذا تم تدمير البعض.


سوميلا (تركيا)

أضفه
ليس بعيدًا جدًا عن اليونان ، تعثرنا في دير رائع آخر. إنه دير أرثوذكسي يقع في ارتفاع 1،200 متر التي لا تزال قائمة تتمتع بإطلالات رائعة على حديقة ألتيندير الوطنية ، على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من ساحل البحر الأسود. تم بناؤه في القرن الرابع ، عندما أدرك الرهبان أن هناك تجويفًا كبيرًا بما يكفي لإيواء أيقونة للعذراء ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن الأشكال الحالية تتوافق مع القرن الرابع عشر.

سانت مارتي دل كانيغو (فرنسا)

Sant-Marti-del-Canigo
على ارتفاع أكثر من 1000 متر ، في قلب جبال البرانس ، ظهر الدير البينديكتين على قيد الحياة بفضل جيفري الثاني، عدد سيردانيا وكونفلينت ، وشقيقه أوليفا ، رئيس دير أديار سانت ميكيل دي كويكسا وسانتا ماريا دي ريبول. إذا قمت بزيارته في يوم ما ولم يكن لديك دوار ، أوصيك بالذهاب إلى وجهة نظر الدير ، حيث ستفكر من هناك في كل طبيعة المكان ، وهو ليس إنجازًا صغيرًا.

أوملونغ تيتشا (الهند)

Omlung-Techa
هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك ترغب في زيارة الهند. واحد آخر ، وبالمناسبة ليس واحدًا من أشهرها ، هو ذلك الذي يتعلق بدير أوملونغ تيكا ، وهو دير بوذي يقع في منطقة لاداك ، وهو ما يعرف باسم التبت الهندي. يبدو من المدهش أنه يمكن أن يكون موجودًا بسبب المكان الذي تم بناؤه فيه ، على قمم جبل ليست صغيرة تمامًا.

Taung Kalat (ميانمار)

Taung-Kalat
أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يتمتع الرهبان Taung Kalat بميزة الوقوف على قمة تل يزيد ارتفاعه عن 1500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. للوصول إلى الباب عليك أن لا تتسلق أكثر ولا أقل 777 خطوة، لذلك يجب أن يكون واضحًا أنه لزيارتها عليك بذل جهد.

مقالة موصى بها: خمسة أديرة في إسبانيا تستحق النوم

5 عروض قتالية لرهبان شاولين لن يتخيلها عقلك | فنون كونغ فو (سبتمبر 2020)


  • الأديرة
  • 1,230

The most spectacular monasteries in the world

Meteora-monasteries-Greece
The monasteries they are a haven of peace, a piece of history that has marked many towns and that over the years does not lose its charm, since most are preserved in perfect condition. Some, in addition, are really spectacular and well worth a visit, as is the case of those I mention in this article with the aim of adding them to your wishlist triplist.

Before starting, comment that they are all located at many meters high, so they offer wonderful views of the place where they were built.

Meteora (Greece)

Meteor
Very close to a beautiful city called Kalambaka, the Greeks do not tire of admiring the monasteries that were raised in a group of mounds during the XIV and XVI centuries. You cannot reach all of them because access is difficult and the roads are what they are, but you always have time to practice climbing to remove any restrictions. There are only six inhabited monasteries at a height of about 600 meters and to enter each one you have to pay 3 euros. They are Orthodox Christians and became the refuge of the Greeks during the German invasion in World War II, which is why some were destroyed.


Sümela (Turkey)

Add it
Not too far from Greece we stumbled upon another amazing monastery. It is an orthodox monastery located at 1,200 meters of altitude which still stands enjoying impressive views of the Altindere National Park, a few kilometers from the Black Sea coast. It was built in the fourth century, when monks realized that there was a cavity large enough to shelter an icon of the Virgin, although it is true that the current forms correspond to the fourteenth century.

Sant Martí del Canigó (France)

Sant-Marti-del-Canigo
At more than 1,000 meters of altitude, in the heart of the Pyrenees, the Benedictine abbey came alive thanks to Guifré II, count of Cerdanya and Conflent, and his brother Oliva, abbot of the monasteries of Sant Miquel de Cuixà and Santa Maria de Ripoll. If you visit it one day and you do not have vertigo, I recommend you go to the viewpoint of the monastery, since from there you will contemplate all the nature of the place, which is no small feat.

Omlung Techa (India)

Omlung-Techa
There are plenty of reasons why you want to visit India. One more, and by the way not one of the best known, is the one that has to do with Omlung Techa, a Buddhist monastery located in the Ladack region, which is what is known as indian tibet. It seems incredible that it could exist because of the place where it was built, on the crests of a mountain that is not exactly small.

Taung Kalat (Myanmar)

Taung-Kalat
Last but not least, the monastic Taung Kalat has the privilege of standing on top of a mound that is more than 1,500 meters above sea level. To get to the door you have to climb nothing more and nothing less than 777 steps, so it must be clear that to visit it you have to make an effort.

Recommended article: Five monasteries in Spain that are worth sleeping on

10 Most Breathtaking Monasteries in the World (August 2020)


  • monasteries
  • 1,230