تقدم شركة رحلات البالون إلى الستراتوسفير


الطيران في منطاد هو تجربة يوصي بها أولئك الذين جربوها مرة واحدة في العمر. ولكن ما رأيك إذا كانت هذه الرحلة ستتم عمليًا في الفضاء؟ نعم ، لقد قرأت بشكل صحيح! الشركة الشركات مشاهدة العالم قد عرضت رحلة إلى الستراتوسفير في بالون لا يكلف أكثر ولا يقل عن 55000 يورو.

تتضمن التجربة الارتفاع 30 كيلومترا فوق سطح البحر الأرضوالذي سيسمح بمراقبة الكوكب من وجهة نظر مميزة لمدة ساعتين.

تجربة تحويلية

لرئيس الشركة ، جين بوينتر، "رؤية الأرض معلقة في فراغ محاط بسواد الفضاء سيساعد الناس على إدراك ارتباط الإنسان بالكوكب والكون المحيط به ، وستكون بالتأكيد تجربة تحويلية للعملاء":


الهدف من هذه المبادرة هو فتح عالم جديد لممارسة فضول الإنسان والبحث العلمي والتعليم. لا يمكننا أن ننتظر أن نشعل دربًا في هذا النظام الجديد لرحلات الفضاء ، وبأسعار معقولة وبأسعار معقولة ، ولمشاركة هذه التجربة الرائعة مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم.

مزايا السفر عبر الفضاء

تقدم Virgin Galactic و XCOR Aerospace رحلات طيران قصيرة تحت المداري على ارتفاع حوالي 100 كيلومتر على متن طائرات فضائية تعمل بالطاقة ، حيث سيكون لدى الركاب بضع دقائق من انعدام الوزن ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على الاستمتاع بالمنظر المذهل. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد Poynter أن مبلغ 250.000 دولار الذي يتقاضاه المقعد الأول و 95.000 دولار من XCOR تجعل التجربة فريدة بالنسبة إلى أصحاب الملايين. كما لو كان بإمكان الجميع إنفاق 55000 يورو في رحلة البالون!

أحدث الاختبارات على الكبسولة

أيضًا ، وفقًا لـ Poynter ، لم تعد أي من السفن السابقة جاهزة بعد ، في حين أن البالون هو نظام مثبت. في الواقع ، تضمن الشركة أنها تجري أحدث الاختبارات كبسولة حيث سيسافر أولئك الذين يتعاقدون على هذه الخدمة والتي صممتها Paragon Space Development ، وهي شركة تساعد أيضًا في مشاريع الاستكشاف المريخية.

كيف تحطمت الطائرة الإثيوبية؟ (ديسمبر 2022)


  • الفضاء ، العالم ، السياحة الفضائية
  • 1,230

A company offers balloon trips to the stratosphere


Flying in a balloon is an experience that those who have tried it recommend to do once in a lifetime. But how would you like this trip to be practically in space? Yes, you read it right! The company World View Enterprises It has offered a trip to the stratosphere in a balloon that will cost no more and no less than 55,000 euros.

The experience involves rising 30 kilometers above the land, which will allow observing the planet from a privileged point of view for two hours.

A transformative experience

For the CEO of the company, Jane Poynter, "Seeing the Earth suspended in a vacuum surrounded by the black of space will help people to realize man's connection with the planet and the Universe that surrounds him, and will surely be a transformative experience for clients":


The objective of this initiative is to open a new world for the exercise of human curiosity, scientific research and education. We can't wait to blaze a trail in this new, affordable and affordable space flight regime, and to share this awesome experience with people from all over the world.

Advantages over space travel

Virgin Galactic and XCOR Aerospace are offering short flights suborbital at an altitude of about 100 kilometers aboard powered space planes, in which passengers will have a few minutes of weightlessness, in addition to being able to enjoy the spectacular view. However, Poynter believes that the $ 250,000 charged by the first seat and the $ 95,000 from XCOR make the experience unique to millionaires. As if everyone could spend 55,000 euros on a balloon trip!

Latest tests on the capsule

Also, according to Poynter, none of the previous ships is ready yet, while the balloon is a proven system. In fact, the company ensures that they are conducting the latest tests to capsule in which those who contract this service will travel and which is designed by Paragon Space Development, a company that also helps in Martian exploration projects.

Spanish firm offers space travel by balloon (June 2020)


  • space, globe, space tourism
  • 1,230