أجمل 7 مدن في كولومبيا

خريطة كولومبيا
كولومبيا إنها دولة رائعة نرفضها أحيانًا كوجهة سياحية خوفًا مما قد يحدث. سلسلة مثل "Narcos" جعلتنا نشعر أنها ليست مكانًا آمنًا ، على الرغم من أن الحقيقة هي أن الوضع أصبح طبيعيًا على مر السنين.

في هذه المقالة سأخبرك عن IMHO أجمل 7 مدن البلد ، على الرغم من الواضح أن هناك المزيد من المدن تستحق الزيارة.

ميديلين

ميديلين
مناخها هو مطالبها الرئيسية ، ولكن لا يسعنا إلا أن نذكر فن الطهو في ميديلين أو المهرجانات التي تقام هناك. يشرح هذا الأخير لماذا يزور العديد من السياح المدينة خلال معرض الزهور ، وهو احتفال تطور بشكل فظيع ، لأنه كان يومًا ما تقليدًا من الفلاحين ، والآن هو العذر المثالي للاحتفال بالمسيرات والحفلات الموسيقية وجميع أنواع الأحداث تذوق الطعام. . علاوة على ذلك ، لها الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى ومنازلها الملونة تستحق المشي لمسافات طويلة.


بوغوتا

بوغوتا
عاصمة البلاد هي أكبر مدينة في كولومبيا ، وهي أيضًا المدينة التي تتلقى أكبر عدد من السياحة على وجه التحديد بسبب أهميتها. لا كانديلاريا ولا ماكارينا إنهما حيان في وسط بوغوتا يجب ألا تفوتهما. إن قضاء يوم الأحد في معرض Usaquén فكرة جيدة أيضًا ، في حين أن التوصية الأخرى هي الذهاب إلى المنطقة T و Parque de la 93 ، وهي أماكن يتحدث عنها الجميع.

قرطاجنة

قرطاجنة
بالنسبة للعديد من أجمل مدينة في كولومبيا. قرطاجنة ، التي لا ينبغي الخلط بينها وبين قرطاجنة في مورسيا (إسبانيا) ، لديها كل شيء يذهلك عمليًا. هناك شواطئ جميلة ، اهتمام بفن الطهي ، حفلات ، الكثير من الثقافة وتاريخ لا يمكن لأحد محوه. إن قلعة سان فيليب دي باراخاستعتبر واحدة من عجائب كولومبيا السبعة ، يجب رؤيتها لأي شخص يقرر أن تطأ قدمه هناك.

مانيزاليس

مانيزاليس
بين مديلين وبوغوتا ، وتحديداً في جبال الأنديز ، تفتخر هذه المدينة بما يعتبر من أفضل المقاهي في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي أيضًا موطن للعديد من الجامعات ولها ميزة كونها قريبة جدًا من منتزه لوس نيفادوس الوطني الطبيعي ، وهو شيء يتحدث عن نفسه عن موقعه المتميز.


سانت أندرو

سان أندريس
صحيح أن سان أندريس أرخبيل ، وليست مدينة في حد ذاتها. ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أنه لا يمكنني تركها في الظلام بالنظر إلى أنها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شعبية لكل من السياح الأجانب والمحليين. حقيقة بسيطة في الوجود البحر الكاريبي يسمح لك بالتفاخر ببعض السواحل المليئة بالشواطئ الحالمة ، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يجد الحفلات والهدوء في أجزاء متساوية.

سانتا مارتا

سانتا مارتا
يجب أن يقال أن سانتا مارتا هي أقدم مدينة في البلاد. عند سفح سييرا نيفادا ، وهي أعلى سلسلة جبال ساحلية في العالم. في الواقع ، هناك أعلى جبل في كولومبيا. له التاريخ الاستعماري يتنفس المرء في أماكن مثل Plaza Simón Bolívar أو Quinta de San Pedro Alejandrino أو Museo del Oro Tayrona أو كاتدرائية Santa Marta.

كالي

كالي
كالي ليست مجرد مدينة مثالية لممارسة الأعمال التجارية. هناك أيضًا وقت للحفلة هناك ، على الرغم من أنه صحيح أنه في أوقات معينة ووفقًا للأحياء التي يجب عليك توخي الحذر. أكثر الأحياء السياحية هي تلك الموجودة في سان أنطونيو وغرناطة ، حيث لن تتعب من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى الجيدة. المهرجانات مثل Petronio Álvarez من موسيقى المحيط الهادئ أو Art International هي مشهد حقيقي ، على الرغم من أن كل من يسافر إلى Cali يسأل عن معرض كالي، حيث يتم الاحتفال بالكرنفال ، هناك سالسدرومو ، يرقص الناس في الشوارع ...

مقالة موصى بها: كاتدرائية الملح ، واحدة من أعظم الإنجازات المعمارية في كولومبيا

مدينة ميديلين ثاني أكبر مدن كولومبيا واكثر مدن العالم اجراماً (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بوغوتا ، المدن ، ميديلين ، أفضل المدن
  • 1,230

The 7 most beautiful cities in Colombia

map-Colombia
Colombia It is a wonderful country that we sometimes dismiss as a tourist destination for fear of what might happen. Series like "Narcos" have made us feel that it is not a safe place, although the truth is that over the years the situation is normalizing.

In this article I will tell you about what IMHO are the 7 most beautiful cities of the country, although obviously there are more cities worth visiting.

Medellin

Medellin
Its climate is its main claim, but we can not fail to mention the gastronomy of Medellín or the festivals that take place there. The latter explains why many tourists visit the city during the Flower Fair, a celebration that has evolved outrageously, since it was once a peasant tradition, and now it is the perfect excuse to celebrate parades, concerts and all kinds of gastronomic events. . Furthermore, its cobbled streets and its colorful houses are well worth a long walk.


Bogota

Bogota
The country's capital is the largest city in Colombia, and also the one that receives the most tourism precisely because of its importance. La Candelaria and La Macarena They are the two neighborhoods in the center of Bogotá that you should not miss. Spending a Sunday at the Usaquén fair is also a good idea, while another recommendation is to go to Zone T and Parque de la 93, which are places that everyone talks about.

Cartagena

Cartagena
For many it is the most beautiful city in Colombia. Cartagena, which should not be confused with the Cartagena in Murcia (Spain), has practically everything to dazzle you. There are beautiful beaches, interest in gastronomy, parties, a lot of culture and a history that no one can erase. The San Felipe de Barajas CastleConsidered one of the seven wonders of Colombia, it is a must-see for anyone who decides to set foot there.

Manizales

Manizales
Between Medellín and Bogotá, specifically in the Andes mountains, this city boasts what is considered one of the best cafes in the world. In addition, it is also the home of numerous universities and has the advantage of being very close to the Los Nevados National Natural Park, something that speaks for itself of its privileged location.


St. Andrew

San-Andres
It is true that San Andrés is an archipelago, not a city in itself. However, I think that I could not leave it in the dark considering that it is one of the most popular destinations for both foreign and domestic tourists. The simple fact of being in the Caribbean Sea It allows you to boast of some coasts full of dreamy beaches, in which one can find partying and tranquility in equal parts.

Santa Marta

Santa Marta
Santa Marta must be said to be the oldest city in the country. It is at the foot of the Sierra Nevada, which is the highest coastal mountain range in the world. In fact, there is the highest mountain in Colombia. his colonial history one breathes in places such as the Plaza Simón Bolívar, the Quinta de San Pedro Alejandrino, the Museo del Oro Tayrona or the Cathedral of Santa Marta.

Cali

Cali
Cali is not just a perfect city for doing business. There is also time for the party there, although it is true that at certain times and according to which neighborhoods you should be careful. The most touristic neighborhoods are those of San Antonio and Granada, where you will never tire of listening to good music. Festivals such as the Petronio Álvarez of Pacific music or the Art International are a real spectacle, although almost everyone who travels to Cali asks about the Cali Fair, where a carnival is celebrated, there is a salsódromo, people dance through the streets ...

Recommended article: The Salt Cathedral, one of the greatest architectural achievements in Colombia

Top 10 Best Places To Visit In Colombia (September 2020)


  • Bogotá, cities, Medellín, best cities
  • 1,230