أجمل 10 قرى في فرنسا

قرية فرنسا وفوفانت
فرنسا يشرفها كونها واحدة من أكثر الدول زيارة في العالم. يقع الخطأ في باريس ، عاصمتها ، والتي تجذب برج علمها لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التقاط "صورة ذاتية" عند سفح مثل هذا النصب التذكاري المليء بالتاريخ.

لحسن الحظ هناك الكثير لزيارة. على سبيل المثال ، المدن الأكثر جمالا في البلد ، والتي كما ترون تستحق اهتمامنا الكامل.

1- ريكوير

ريكوير
في مقاطعة الراين العليا ، في منطقة الألزاس ، اعتاد أكثر من 1000 شخص على زيارة السائحين الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بجمالها. تسببت له الحرب العالمية الثانية في الكثير من الضرر ، لكنه لا يزال يقف كمدينة مسورة لا يسمح بدخول السيارات وهذا يدعوك لرؤية مبان مثل برج دولدر ، الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن الثالث عشر ويبلغ ارتفاعه حوالي 25 مترًا.


2- بايو

بايو
إنها بلدة في منطقة نورماندي بالكاد يبلغ عدد سكانها 14000 نسمة. ومن المعروف أن نسيج القرن الحادي عشر الذي يحمل اسمه ، ولكن يتم التحدث عن بايو أيضًا كأول مدينة حررها الحلفاء بعد الشهيرة هبوط نورماندي في عام 1944. هذا يعني أن هناك مزيجًا من الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والقديمة التي تجذب انتباه أولئك الذين يزورونها بسرعة.

3- كاسيل

كاسيل
تقع في منطقة نور با دو كاليه ويبلغ عدد سكانها أقل من 2500 نسمة. من أعلى التل ، حيث بالمناسبة هناك طاحونة جميلة من القرن الثامن عشر ، من الممكن التفكير في جمال المكان. يوصى على حد سواء بالعرض من خلال بلازا الكبرى مرصوفة بالحصى وضاعت بين أقدم منازلها.

4- Èze

حزقيال
عندما تحدثت عنه اجمل القرى على الريفييرا الفرنسية لا يمكنني أن أنسى Èze ، والذي يمكن اعتباره أيضًا أحد أبرز المطاعم في فرنسا. إذا كنت تتحرك حول كان أو نيس ، فيجب عليك التوقف والصعود إلى أعلى نقطة في المدينة ، والتي تقع على ارتفاع 1400 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. هذا في حد ذاته مطالبة ، لأنه يوفر مناظر مميزة لل البحر الأبيض المتوسط.


5- جوردس

جوردس
هذه المدينة الأخرى هي أيضا في الريفييرا الفرنسية، على الرغم من أنه لا يغمره البحر مثل Èze. يبلغ ارتفاعه 370 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، وهو رومانسي مثل قلة من الآخرين ، ولهذا السبب قرر العديد من الفنانين قضاء موسم هناك بحثًا عن الإلهام الذي يصعب العثور عليه في المدينة الكبيرة. تعتبر حقوله من اللافندر هدية للعيون ولحس الشم.

6- دينان

دينان
يعيش أكثر من 10000 شخص في هذه البلدة الواقعة في منطقة بريتاني. لدى دينان الكثير لتقدمه لأولئك الذين يزوره ، مثل عرض تذوق الطعام الذي يلتقط منذ اللحظة الأولى: الفطائر ، والنبيذ الأبيض ، والمحار ... بعد تناول الطعام ، لا شيء أفضل من المشي في شوارعها المرصوفة بالحصى والتنفس في أجواء العصور الوسطى التي لا تزال قائمة. في هذه المنطقة تعتبر تعتبر Ville d'art et d'histoire منذ عام 1984.

روشيفور أون تير

روشيفور أون تير
قصته كما Petite Cité de Caractére يعود تاريخه إلى القرن العشرين ، وهو عندما اشترى أمريكي فرنسي المولد يدعى ألفريد كلوتز قلعة المدينة القديمة. هذه القلعة مفتوحة للجمهور ولا تعمل فقط على عرض لوحاته ، ولكن أيضًا معارض عن الحياة الريفية في بريتاني ، حيث يجلس Rochefort-en-Terre. البلدة لا تصل حتى إلى 1000 نسمة ومنازلهم نوعًا ما مجففات معمارية، حيث توجد منازل خشبية على الطراز الريفي تمتزج مع قصور عصر النهضة والمنازل الريفية في القرن التاسع عشر.


كلوني

كلوني
وهو معروف بدير كلوني ، وهو بالضبط الذي أعطى المدينة اسمها. له دير القرن العاشر هو معلم سياحي لأولئك الذين يزورون منطقة بورغندي ، على الرغم من أن الحقول الخضراء التي تكمل المناظر الطبيعية المثالية ليست بعيدة أيضًا.

فوفانت

فوفانت
إذا كنت تريد أن تحيط نفسك بالطبيعة وتتنفس الهواء النقي ، فإن Vouvant هو أحد أفضل الخيارات في الأراضي الفرنسية لسبب بسيط هو أنه يقع في الطرف الشمالي من الغابة. إنه في قسم Vendée ولا يصل عدد سكانه إلى 1000 نسمة ، وهو ما يتحدث عن نفسه عن الهدوء الذي يتنفس فيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف ترغب أيضًا في معرفة أن هناك جسرًا من القرن الرابع عشر يعبر نهر لوار وأنه يحافظ على جدرانه الأصلية.

بوركيولس

بوركيولس
Porquerolles هي جوهرة أخرى من الريفييرا الفرنسية. وهي بلدة وجزيرة تقع في أرخبيل dles d’Hyèresفي منطقة بروفانس ألب كوت دازور. هناك ما يزيد قليلاً عن 200 نسمة يعيشون هناك ، لذلك السياح الذين يزورونها يفعلون ذلك بحثًا عن الشمس والشاطئ والاسترخاء.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل القلاع بفرنسا

شاهد السياحة في الريف الفرنسي | أجمل الأماكن الطبيعية في فرنسا (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful villages in France

village-France-Vouvant
France It has the privilege of being one of the most visited countries in the world. The fault lies with Paris, its capital, which with the Eiffel Tower as its flag attracts those who want to take a ‘selfie’ at the foot of such a monument full of history.

Fortunately there is much more to visit. For example, towns most beautiful in the country, which as you can see deserve our full attention.

1- Riquewihr

Riquewihr
In the Upper Rhine department, in the Alsace region, just over 1,000 people have become accustomed to being visited by tourists who arrive wanting to enjoy its beauty. World War II did him a lot of damage, but he still stands as a walled town that does not allow the entry of cars and that invites you to see buildings such as the Dolder tower, which dates from the 13th century and is about 25 meters high.


2- Bayeux

Bayeux
It is a town in the Normandy region with barely 14,000 inhabitants. It is known for the 11th century tapestry that bears his name, but Bayeux is also spoken of as the first city liberated by the Allies after the famous Normandy's landing in 1944. This means that there is a mix of modern and ancient architecture that quickly captures the attention of those who visit it.

3- Cassel

Cassel
It is in the Nord-Pas de Calais region and has a population of less than 2,500 inhabitants. From the top of its hill, where by the way there is a beautiful mill from the 18th century, it is possible to contemplate the beauty of the place. Equally recommended is parading through the Large square Cobbled and lost among its oldest houses.

4- Èze

Eze
When i talked about the most beautiful villages on the French Riviera I could not forget Èze, which can also be considered one of the most outstanding in France. If you move around Cannes or Nice, you should stop and go up to the highest point of the town, which is 1,400 meters above sea level. That in itself is a claim, since it offers privileged views of the Mediterranean Sea.


5- Gordes

Gordes
This other town is also in the Blue Coast, although it is not bathed by the sea like Èze. It is 370 meters above sea level and is romantic like few others, which is why many artists have decided to spend a season there in search of the inspiration that is so difficult to find in the big city. Its lavender fields are a gift for the eyes and for the sense of smell.

6- Dinan

Dinan
Just over 10,000 people live in this town located in the Brittany region. Dinan has a lot to offer to those who visit it, such as a gastronomic offer that captures from the first moment: crepes, white wine, oysters ... After eating, nothing better than walking through its cobbled streets and breathing in the medieval atmosphere that still resides. in this locality considered as considered Ville d'art et d'histoire since 1984.

Rochefort-en-Terre

Rochefort-en-Terre
His story as Petite Cité de Caractére It dates back to the 20th century, which is when a French-born American named Alfred Klotz bought the old town castle. This castle is open to the public and not only serves to display his paintings, but also exhibits on rural life in Brittany, which is where Rochefort-en-Terre sits. The town does not even reach 1,000 inhabitants and their houses are a kind of architectural potpourri, as there are rustic style wooden houses that mix with Renaissance mansions and 19th century country houses.


Cluny

Cluny
It is known for the Cluny abbey, which is precisely the one that gave the town its name. his monastery of the 10th century is a tourist attraction for those who visit the Burgundy region, although the green fields that complete an idyllic landscape are not far behind either.

Vouvant

Vouvant
If you want to surround yourself with nature and breathe clean air, Vouvant is one of the best options in French territory for the simple reason that it is located at the northern end of a forest. It is in the Vendée department and its population does not reach 1,000 inhabitants, something that speaks for itself of the tranquility that is breathed there. In addition, you will also like to know that there is a fourteenth century bridge that crosses the Loire river and that it preserves its original walls.

Porquerolles

Porquerolles
Porquerolles is another jewel of the French Riviera. It is a town and an island located in the archipelago of Îles d’Hyères, in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region. Just over 200 inhabitants live there, so tourists who visit it do so in search of sun, beach and relaxation.

Recommended article: The most beautiful castles in France

Top 10 Most Beautiful Villages in France 2017 (December 2020)


  • towns
  • 1,230