نصائح للذهاب الخضراء في اجازة

المناظر الطبيعية
يعجبك للسفر؟؟؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم ، وهو ما أتخيله ، فيجب أن أخبرك أن هذا يرجع جزئياً إلى جمال بيئتنا ، والتي ، على الرغم من تغيرها في العقود الأخيرة ، لا تزال تفاجئنا بجمالها الطبيعي.

حتى تظل هذه هي الحالة وليس لدينا أي شكاوى حول أحفادنا الكبار في المستقبل ، فإن أفضل شيء يمكننا القيام به هو الحفاظ على موقف إيكولوجي يتجاوز حياتنا اليومية ، لأنه عندما نكون في إجازة علينا أيضًا البحث عن صحة الكوكب. هذا هو السبب في أنني أعددت سلسلة من النصائح التي يمكنك التباهي بها السياحة البيئية.

يتجول في وسائل النقل العام

لا تفكر حتى في استئجار سيارة خلال عطلتك إلا إذا كان الخيار الوحيد القابل للتطبيق لتنفيذ جميع تلك الخطط التي وضعتها قبل مغادرة المنزل. الخيار المثالي هو التنقل مع وسائل النقل العام ، والتي عادة ما تكون أرخص خيار للتنقل وترك أولئك الذين يفضلون المشي أو ركوب الدراجة.


السفر بالمواصلات العامة أقل من ذلك غازات ملوثة إلى الغلاف الجوي ولا توجد مشاكل في الوصول إلى بعض المراكز الحضرية التي لا تسمح بالوصول بواسطة السيارات.

وفر الماء

لا تتعب الفنادق من ترك الملاحظات التي تخبرنا كيف يجب أن نضع المناشف اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنا نريد تغييرها أم لا. من الواضح أنهم يبحثون عن جيوبهم ، ولكن أبعد من ذلك هم أيضا يبحثون عن البيئة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نوصي بالاستحمام بدلاً من الاستحمام والقيام بذلك دون تجاوز الوقت الطبيعي للاستحمام.

منزل على بحيرة


وفر الكهرباء

ترتبط الكهرباء ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالمياه. لماذا تنفق الضوء بحماقة؟ إذا كنت في المنزل حذرًا وقمت بإيقاف تشغيل جميع المفاتيح حتى لا تشعر بالخوف عند وصول فاتورة شركة الكهرباء ، عندما تكون في إجازة ، حاول أن تتصرف على نحو مماثل ، لأن المال ليس هو الشيء الوحيد على المحك عندما شخص ما يترك ضوءًا في غرفة فارغة.

احترم كل شيء من حولك

ليس عليك فقط أن تحترم فلاش الكاميرا عند دخولك متحفًا بعلامات "لا يسمح بالفلاش". عليك أيضا أن تحتفظ بذلك الموقف مع الحيوانات ومع كل الطبيعة التي تحيط بنا. لا ينبغي لنا أن نختار الزهور أو نفعل أشياء نعرف أنها غير مناسبة. ماذا لو انتزع جميع السياح زهرة من حديقة ضخمة؟ كل إيماءة تهم الخير والشر.

استخدم الصناديق

ما زال يدهشني أن الناس يرمون الأوراق في الشارع أو من نافذة السيارة. إنها كذلك وقح وهو شيء يجذب الانتباه في أي مكان في العالم. تمامًا مثلما لا ترغب في أن يرمي شخص ما منزلك ، لا ترمي منزل الآخرين.


جسر في وسط الطبيعة

وفر الورق

هل يجب عليك طباعة أوراق الإقامة أو التذاكر التي اشتريتها؟ أعتقد أنه من الأفضل أن تظهر لهم من جهاز محمول، وهو أمر تقبله المزيد والمزيد من الشركات لحسن الحظ. بهذه الطريقة من الممكن توفير الكثير من الورق.

هذه بعض النصائح التي يجب أن نأخذها بعين الاعتبار ، ولكن من الواضح أن هناك المزيد. ما يجب على المرء أن يفعله هو أن يحترم في أرضه وفي الوجهات التي يزورها طوال حياته. إنها طريقة لاحترام كل من الكوكب ، الذي ينتمي إليه الجميع ، وسكان ذلك المكان حيث نأمل في قضاء بعض الأيام الممتعة للغاية.

مقالة موصى بها: أكثر الأماكن إيكولوجية واستدامة على هذا الكوكب

كيف تحجز ارخص تذكرة طيران-حيل ونصائح- (سبتمبر 2020)


  • السياحة البيئية
  • 1,230

Tips for going green on vacation

natural landscape
You like travel? If the answer is yes, which I imagine it is, I must tell you that this is partly thanks to the beauty of our environment, which, despite the fact that it has changed in recent decades, continues to surprise us with its natural beauty.

So that this continues to be the case and we have no complaints about our future great-great-grandchildren, the best thing we can do is maintain an ecological attitude beyond our daily lives, since when we are on vacation we also have to look for the health of the planet. That is why I have prepared a series of tips with which you could boast of ecological tourism.

Get around on public transport

Don't even think about renting a car during your vacation unless it is the only viable option to carry out all those plans that you have set before leaving home. The ideal is to move with public transport, which is also usually the cheapest option to get around leaving aside those who prefer to walk or bike.


Traveling by public transport emit less polluting gases to the atmosphere and there are no problems accessing certain urban centers that do not allow access by cars.

Save water

Hotels do not tire of leaving notes telling us how we should place towels depending on whether we want them changed or not. Obviously they are looking out of their pocket, but beyond that they are also looking out of the environment. That is why we recommend you take a shower instead of a bath and do it without exceeding the normal time of what a shower is.

house-on-a-lake


Save electricity

Closely related to water is electricity. Why foolishly spend light? If at home you are careful and you turn off all the switches so you don't get scared when the electric company bill arrives, when you are on vacation try to behave the same, since money is not the only thing at stake when someone leaves a light on in an empty room.

Respect everything around you

You don't just have to be respectful of a camera flash when you enter a museum with "no flash allowed" signs. You also have to keep that attitude with animals and with all the nature that surrounds us. We should not pick flowers or do things that we know are not appropriate. What if all the tourists plucked a flower from a huge garden? Every gesture counts for good and for bad.

Use the bins

It still amazes me that people are throwing papers down the street or out of the car window. It is very bad Education and it is something that attracts attention anywhere in the world. Just as you would not like someone to litter your house, do not litter that of others.


bridge-in-the-middle-nature

Save paper

Do you have to print the papers of the accommodation or the tickets you have bought? Think that it is much better to show them from a mobile device, something that luckily more and more companies accept. In this way it is possible to save a lot of paper.

These are some of the tips that we should all take into account, but obviously there is more. What one has to do is be respectful both in his land and in the destinations that he visits throughout his life. It is a way of respecting both the planet, which belongs to everyone, and the inhabitants of that place where we hope to spend some very pleasant days.

Recommended article: The most ecological and sustainable places on the planet

10 Eco Friendly Hotels - Sustainability and Green Travel - SLAYED (June 2020)


  • ecological tourism
  • 1,230