أجمل 7 مدن في أيرلندا

دبلن - ايرلندا
أيرلندا إنها بلد ليس لديها مشاكل في جذب السياح ، والحقيقة أنها لا تفاجئني. على الرغم من حقيقة أنها ليست الوجهة النموذجية التي تسافر إليها بحثًا عن الشمس والشاطئ ، إلا أن جمالها الطبيعي يمسك بك من اللحظة الأولى ولا يوجد عدد قليل ممن يقررون أن يتجذروا بعد بضع زيارات.

بالإضافة إلى بحيراتها وجبالها ، يجب ألا تفوتك إمكانية اتخاذ طريق لزيارة أجمل المدن في البلاد. سوف أتحدث عن كل منهم أدناه ، لذا دوّن ملاحظة أنك ترى تحضير الحقيبة.

دبلن

دبلن
إن عاصمة ايرلندا إنها أكبر مدينة وأكثرها اكتظاظًا بالسكان في الجزيرة. يتمتع أكثر من نصف مليون شخص بسواحلها والمباني الجميلة التي تضمها. مخزن غينيس ، كاتدرائيات القديس باتريك والثالوث المقدس ، كلية ترينيتي ، قلعة دبلن ، سجن كيلمينهام ، متحف دبلن الصغير ، حدائقه ... الملل مستحيل ليلًا ونهارًا.


كورك

كورك
وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة من حيث عدد السكان في البلاد 130.000 نسمة. تقع على نهر لي وتتمتع بخصوصية وجود مركز تاريخي يقع على نوع من الجزيرة تم إنشاؤه بفضل شوكة في النهر المعني. يجب أن يقال من ميناء كورك أنه واحد من أهم الموانئ الطبيعية في العالم ، ولهذا السبب هو مكان فيه نشاط تجاري كبير.

غالواي

غالواي
بدأ الكثيرون في وضعها على الخريطة بعد الاستماع إلى إحدى أغاني إد شيران ، حيث تحدث عن فتاة غالواي التي كان يحبها. من الممكن أيضًا أن تقع في حب المدينة ، لأن مهرجاناتها ، فن الطهو والحانات كلها مطالبة ، كما هو الحال متحف مدينة غالواي. هناك خطة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام وهي القيام بجولة في منتزه Salthill ، بينما يتحدث الجزء الأكثر في العصور الوسطى عن ماضي صيدها وكيف أصبحت مدينة مزدهرة ومحاطة بأسوار في القرن الثالث عشر. عدد سكانها ، بالمناسبة ، حوالي 80،000 نسمة.

كيلارني

كيلارني
إنها مدينة أخرى أوصي بزيارتها دون أي شك. يشير سكانها البالغ عددهم أكثر بقليل من 15000 نسمة إلى أنها مثل بلدة كبيرة ، لذلك لديها سحر خاص. يقع في مقاطعة كيري ، في جنوب غرب أيرلندا ، ويضم نقاط اهتمام مثل كاتدرائية سانت ماري ، قلعة روس في العصور الوسطى، شلال تورك (نعم ، يبدو وكأنه "سيد الخواتم") أو دير موكروس. تقع عند سفح سلسلة الجبال حيث تقع أعلى قمة في البلاد.


كيلكيني

كيلكيني
على ضفاف نهر نور تقف هذه المدينة التي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 25000 نسمة ، حيث يأتي أصغرهم للاستمتاع بإيقاعها الليلي. خلال النهار ، تركز الزيارات السياحية على جمالها في العصور الوسطى. في يومها كانت تعرف باسم «مدينة مارمول »لكمية كبيرة من الحجر الأسود في محيطه. يمكن رؤية هذا الحجر في عدد قليل من المباني.

وترفورد

وترفورد
يعيش في هذه المدينة حوالي 50،000 نسمة ، والتي أصبحت الأولى في أيرلندا التي أسسها الفايكنج عام 914. وهي خامس مدينة في البلاد من حيث عدد السكان ولديها مناطق جذب مثل برج ريجنالد (سميت بهذه الطريقة على شرف الفايكنج الذي حكم في القرن العاشر) ، أو مهرجان Spraoi أو Copper Coast ، الذي سمي باسم التعدين الذي حدث منذ أكثر من 200 عام.

ويستبورت

ويستبورت
أنهي هذه المراجعة ببلدة بالكاد تصل إلى 7000 نسمة. تشتهر ويستبورت ، في غرب البلاد ، بملاذها. إنها مدينة (أو بالأحرى مدينة) للذهاب للاستمتاع بطبيعة أيرلندا. سوف تمشي على طول شارعها الرئيسي وتزور العديد من المتاجر حتى تدرك أن ويستبورت هاوس إنه لأمر رائع. إنه مبنى من القرن الثامن عشر يجذب الانتباه لجماله وجلالته.

مقالة موصى بها: أسباب زيارة أيرلندا

حقائق و معلومات عن ايرلندا وجمال ايرلندا |دولة تيوب ???????? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The 7 most beautiful cities in Ireland

Dublin-Ireland
Ireland It is a country that has no problems attracting tourists, and the truth is that it does not surprise me. Although it is true that it is not the typical destination to which you travel in search of sun and beach, its natural beauty catches you from the first moment and there are not a few who decide to take root after a few visits.

In addition to its lakes and mountains, you should not miss the possibility of taking a route to visit the most beautiful cities in the country. I will talk about all of them below, so take note and you see preparing the suitcase.

Dublin

Dublin
The capital of Ireland It is the largest and most populous city on the island. More than half a million people enjoy its coastline and the beautiful buildings it houses. The Guinness Storehouse, the Cathedrals of Saint Patrick and the Holy Trinity, Trinity College, Dublin Castle, Kilmainham Prison, the Little Museum of Dublin, its parks ... Boredom is impossible both day and night.


Cork

Cork
It is the second most populous city in the country with 130,000 inhabitants. It sits on the Lee River and has the peculiarity of having a historic center located on a kind of island that is created thanks to a fork in the river in question. Of the port of Cork it must be said that it is one of the most important natural ports in the world, which is why it is a place where there is great commercial activity.

Galway

Galway
Many have started to place it on the map after listening to one of Ed Sheeran's songs, in which he spoke of a Galway girl with whom he was in love. It is also possible to fall in love with the city, since its festivals, its gastronomy and its pubs are all a claim, as is the Galway City Museum. Another interesting plan is to tour the Salthill promenade, while its most medieval part talks about its fishing past and how it became a prosperous and walled city in the 13th century. Its population, by the way, is around 80,000 inhabitants.

Killarney

Killarney
It is another of the cities that I recommend visiting without any doubt. Its little more than 15,000 inhabitants hint that it is like a big town, so it has a special charm. It is in the county of Kerry, in the southwest of Ireland, and boasts points of interest such as the Cathedral of Saint Mary, the medieval Ross castle, the Tork waterfall (yes, it sounds like "The Lord of the Rings") or Muckross Abbey. It is located at the foot of the mountain range where the highest peak in the country is located.


Kilkenny

Kilkenny
On the banks of the River Nore stands this city of about 25,000 inhabitants, to which the youngest come to enjoy its nightly rhythm. During the day the tourist visits focus on its medieval beauty. In its day it was known as «The City of Marmol »for the large amount of black stone that is in its surroundings. Such stone can be seen in quite a few buildings.

Waterford

Waterford
About 50,000 inhabitants live in this city, which became the first in Ireland founded by the Vikings in 914. It is the fifth city in the country by number of residents and has attractions such as the reginald tower (named in this way in honor of a Viking who ruled in the 10th century), the Spraoi Festival or the Copper Coast, named for the mining that took place more than 200 years ago.

Westport

Westport
I finish this review with a town that barely reaches 7,000 inhabitants. Westport, in the west of the country, is very famous for its sanctuary. It is a city (or rather a town) to go to enjoy the nature of Ireland. You will walk along its main street and visit several shops until you realize that the Westport House it is a wonder. It is an 18th century building that attracts attention for its beauty and for its majesty.

Recommended article: Reasons to visit Ireland

Top 10 MOST BEAUTIFUL Places in IRELAND | Essential Irish Travel Guide ???????? (September 2021)


  • cities
  • 1,230