الرحلات البحرية ، أفضل العطلات لجميع أفراد الأسرة


تمرير اجازة عائلية إنه شيء مجزي حقًا ، جميل جدًا ومميز ، ولكنه يمكن أن يكون أيضًا ... فوضويًا إلى حد ما؟ ما لا يحبه البعض الآخر. يرغب الأطفال في اللعب ، ويحتاج المراهقون إلى التفاعل مع الأطفال الآخرين والقيام بأشياء من عمرهم ، ويفضل الأطفال الأكبر سنًا الهدوء والسكينة.

المفتاح هو العثور على وجهة (أو وسيلة للسفر) قادرة على إرضاء الجميع. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا غير موجود ، انتبه. نفسر مزايا صنع سفينة سياحية مع عائلتك: بدون شك ، عطلة كما كنت تحلم دائمًا ، حسب ذوق الجميع. هل تريد أن تتذكر أوقات "العطلات في البحر"؟

من المستحيل أن تشعر بالملل


على الرغم من أنها قد تبدو كذبة ، إلا أن هناك مكانًا لقضاء العطلات حيث سيكون جميع أفراد عائلتك سعداء. نعم ، رحلة بحرية. طريقة مختلفة للسفر ، حيث تكون الرحلة هي الوجهة نفسها. بمجرد أن تبدأ في إجراء القليل من البحث حول ما يعنيه قضاء إجازتك على متن قارب ، ستدرك الكثير المزايا لقد. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فإن سفينة سياحية هي مغامرة جديد ومثير للدهشة لجميع أفراد الأسرة. سيكون الأطفال سعداء ، لأن معظم شركات الرحلات البحرية تقدم برامج محددة للصغار ، وسيقيم الشباب الكثير من الحفلات ، وكبار السن يستريحون.

بالطبع ، من المناسب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أشياء معينة عند اختيار الشركة والرحلات البحرية (الطريق ، الكبائن ، إلخ). في الهوبيت الصعب كسر تناولنا الموضوع منذ فترة وراجعنا بعض النصائح للسفر في رحلة بحرية.

يمكنك اختيار البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​أو منطقة البحر الكاريبي. السفينة تضع مثيرة للاهتمام برنامج رحلة للسماح للمسافرين بمعرفة كل نقطة من المسار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون اللحظات التي تقضيها في القارب مسلية للغاية ، حيث يتم تقديمها الأنشطة الترفيهية مستمر: الحديقة المائية ، جدار التسلق ، الكوميديا ​​والمسرحيات الموسيقية ، العروض والموسيقى الحية.

top 10 family destination افضل 10 دول سياحية عائلية في العالم (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • الرحلات البحرية والرحلات العائلية
  • 1,230

Cruises, the best vacations for the whole family


Pass the family vacation It is something really rewarding, very beautiful and special, but it can also be… somewhat chaotic? What some like does not appeal to others. Children want to play, adolescents need to interact with other children and do things of their age, and older children prefer peace and quiet.

The key is to find a destination (or a way of traveling) capable of satisfy everyone. If you think that doesn't exist, pay attention. We explain the advantages of making a cruise with your family: without a doubt, a vacation as you always dreamed, to everyone's taste. Do you want to remember the times of "Holidays at sea"?

Impossible to get bored


Although it may seem like a lie, there is a place to spend the holidays in which all the members of your family will be happy. Yes, a cruise. A different way of traveling, in which the trip is the destination itself. As soon as you start doing a little research on what it's like to spend your vacation on a boat, you will realize the many advantage what's wrong with it. For starters, a cruise ship is a adventure new and surprising for the whole family. The children will be delighted, since most of the cruise companies offer specific programs for the little ones, the young people will have lots of parties, and the older ones, rest.

Of course, it is convenient that you take into account certain things when choosing company and cruise (tour, cabins, etc.). In Hard Hobbit To Break We covered the topic a while ago and reviewed some tips for traveling on a cruise.

You can choose the Mediterranean or the Caribbean. The ship sets an interesting excursion program to allow travelers to know each point of the route. In addition, the moments you spend on the boat will be very entertaining, since they are offered playful activities continuous: water park, climbing wall, comedies and musicals, shows and live music.

Best Cruise Lines And Cruises For Kids (April 2021)


  • cruises, family trips
  • 1,230