العادات والتقاليد الهولندية

هولندا - زهور التوليب
هولندا إنها دولة يرغب الكثير من الناس في زيارتها لموسم طويل. ربما لفترة كافية للبقاء هناك للعيش مدى الحياة. صحيح أنه ليس لديه مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الذي يحظى بتقدير كبير خلال جزء كبير من العام ، ولكن ليس أقل صحة أنه يحتوي على عوامل جذب أخرى تجذب السياح بغض النظر عن أصلهم.

إن العادات والتقاليد البلد ، الذي سأتحدث عنه بعد ذلك ، يخبرنا الكثير عن شخصية الهولنديين ، الذين يمكننا القول بشكل عام أنهم أناس سعداء يأخذون الحياة بخطوة ، دون الضغط على أنفسهم.

الدراجة كوسيلة نقل حقيقية

إن حقيقة أن الدراجة أصبحت وسيلة نقل واسعة الانتشار بين السكان تتحدث بشدة عن الهولنديين. لدرجة أن هناك أكثر من دراجة لكل فردلذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يكون هواء البلد أنظف من هواء دول أخرى مثل إسبانيا ، حيث لا يزال غير واضح لدينا أن أفضل خيار للتنقل في المدينة هو ركوب الدراجة.


دراجات هولندا

أطفال بلا واجبات ، أطفال سعداء

هل تعلم أن الأطفال الهولنديين ليس لديهم واجبات منزلية حتى يبلغوا 10 سنوات؟ قبل بلوغ هذا العمر ، لم يكن لديهم أي مهام للقيام بها ، ويمكننا القول أنه لا يوجد أيضًا ضغط اجتماعي موجود في دول أخرى حول موضوع الدراسة في الجامعة. لأنهم يستطيعون قضاء المزيد من الوقت في اللعب والتواجد مع والديهم ، يقولون إن الأطفال الهولنديين هم أسعد الناس في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خلال الأسبوع العديد من لديهم "بابا داج"نظرًا لأن العديد من الموظفين الهولنديين محظوظون للعمل 36 ساعة في الأسبوع موزعة على أربعة أيام بدلاً من خمسة.

الرموز الوطنية

إن خزامى هم أحد الرموز الأكثر شهرة في هولندا. إنها من جميع الألوان ويمكنك رؤيتها بأفضل طريقة ممكنة في حديقة Keukenhof الرائعة ببساطة.


المزيد من الرموز؟ بدون شك الجبن، بما أن جودة وإدام من هناك ، على الرغم من وجود المزيد من الأصناف التي تستحق المحاولة. إن السدادات هم أيضا كلاسيكية في هولندا و طواحين الهواء، والتي يمكن رؤيتها في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، تستحق أيضًا اهتمامنا الكامل. في Zaanse Schan سترى ما هو على الأرجح أجمل من كل شيء. إنها مدينة ساحرة.

مقال موصى به: أجمل القرى في هولندا.

الجبن هولندا


عيد الملكة

عيد الملكة هو يوم الملك ، لأن الآن هو الملك ويليام ألكسندر الذي على العرش. بدأ الاحتفال به في عام 1885 كل 31 أغسطس ، وهو الوقت الذي تحولت فيه الملكة ويلهلمينا إلى عيد ميلادها. مع حكم ابنته جوليانا ، في عام 1948 أصبح 30 أبريل ، بينما 2014 تغير التاريخ مرة أخرى ليتم الاحتفال به في 27 أبريل. إنها حفلة تجمع كل الهولنديين في الشارع. تأتي هذه الملابس باللون البرتقالي ، وهو لون الملكية.

فن الطهو

بالإضافة إلى الجبن ، الذي تحدثت عنه بالفعل عن ذكره كواحد من الرموز الوطنية ، يمكنك تجربة ذلك في هولندا أطباق نموذجية ليس لديهم ما يحسدون عليه من الدول الأوروبية الأخرى. الأكثر شهرة هي Stamppot (مخلل الملفوف ، الملفوف وحساء اللحم) ، Erwtensoep (حساء البازلاء المذهل) ، Bitterballen (زلابية اللحم مع صلصة الخردل) و Rijsttafel (الأرز باللحوم والخضروات). وللحلويات ، لا شيء أفضل من كعكة بسكويت الوفل المحشوة بالكراميل والمعروفة باسم Stroopwaffels.

إن أوقات تذوق هذه العجائب لا علاقة لها بالإسبان. هناك يأكلون الإفطار بقوة في حوالي الساعة 8 ويأكلون بين 11 و 1 بعد الظهر دون تجاوز. العشاء ينتظرهم ما بين 6 و 7 بعد الظهر ، لذا يمكننا القول أنهم لا يذهبون على معدة ممتلئة للنوم. بالطبع ، لا يذهبون إلى الفراش في وقت متأخر كما هو الحال في إسبانيا.

Erwtensoep

المقاهي

يعلم الجميع أن المقاهي الهولندية ليست مشهورة بالقهوة التي تقدمها لعملائها. ما جعلها شعبية هو الحشيش و الماريجواناوالتي يمكن استهلاكها كدخان أو شراب أو طعام. هناك قانوني لاستهلاك تلك الأدوية ، على الرغم من أنه محظور تمامًا خارج هذه الأماكن. ما سيفاجئك هو أنه في هذه الأماكن لا يمكنك تدخين التبغ أو شرب الكحول.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 مدن لممارسة سياحة الماريجوانا.

لغة الجسد والعروض التقديمية

لا يحب الهولنديون تقديم الملاحظة كما يحدث مع الإسبان أو الإيطاليين ، الذين يبدو أنهم يستمتعون أحيانًا بالتحدث بصوت عالٍ في الأماكن العامة. إنهم محجوزون إلى حد ما (ومهذب) ونادرا ما يتحدثون للغرباء. أيضًا ، غالبًا ما ينتظرون الاتصال البصري لبدء الحديث. من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تعرف أنهم إذا وضعوا إصبع السبابة بالقرب من أذنك ، فهذا لا يعني إخبارك بأنك مجنون ، ولكنهم يفعلون ذلك لإبلاغهم بأن لديهم مكالمة هاتفية.التأخر أمر مستهجن للغاية ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن حقيقة عدم الحضور إلى شخص التقينا به للتو.

هولندي

الفضول

إن الحصول على 15 درجة سلبية في الشتاء أمر شائع جدًا. بالطبع ، لا داعي للقلق ، لأنه وفقًا للهولنديين "لا يوجد طقس سيئ ، هناك ملابس سيئة".

نادرًا ما سترى ستائر في مبنى هولندي.

الرجال الهولنديون هم الأطول في العالم. مقاييس متوسط 1.84 متر.

أكثر من 80٪ من الهولنديين يتحدثون الإنجليزية جيدًا على الرغم من عدم كونها لغة رسمية

ما يصل إلى 40 ٪ من الهولنديين الملحدين.

تُعرف هولندا باسم هولندا لأن سطحها بالكامل تقريبًا تحت مستوى سطح البحر.

نيويورك ، في بداياتها ، استعمرها الهولنديون. لذلك كان يعرف باسم نيو أمستردام.

فنسنت فان جوخ ورامبرانت وفيرمير هم من أشهر الفنانين الذين ولدوا وترعرعوا في هولندا. لقد نجحوا جميعًا دوليًا بفضل أعمالهم الفنية.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن هولندا.

عادات هولندا والشعب الهولندي الغريبة ???? (سبتمبر 2020)


  • عادات
  • 1,230

Dutch customs and traditions

Holland-tulips
Holland It is a country that many people would like to visit for a long season. Long enough, perhaps, to stay there to live a lifetime. It is true that it does not have the Mediterranean climate that is much appreciated during a good part of the year, but no less true is that it has other attractions that attract tourists regardless of their origin.

The customs and traditions The country, about which I will talk to you next, tell a lot about the character of the Dutch, who in general we could say that they are happy people who take life in stride, without stressing themselves out.

The bicycle as a real means of transport

The fact that the bicycle has become a widespread means of transport among the population speaks highly of the Dutch. So much so that there are more than one bicycle per inhabitantSo it is not surprising that the country's air is cleaner than the air of other countries such as Spain, where we are still not so clear that the best option to move around the city is to take the bicycle.


Holland-bicycles

Children without homework, happy children

Did you know that Dutch children have no homework until they are 10 years old? Before reaching that age they hardly have any tasks to do, and we could say that there is also no social pressure that does exist in other countries on the subject of studying at the university. Because they can spend more time playing and being with their parents, they say that Dutch children are the happiest in the world. In addition, during the week many have the "Papa Dag"Since many Dutch employees are fortunate to work 36 hours a week that are spread over four days instead of five.

The national symbols

The tulips they are one of the most recognizable symbols of the Netherlands. They are of all colors and you can see them in the best way possible in Keukenhof, a simply spectacular park.


More symbols? Without a doubt the cheese, since Gouda and Edam are from there, although there are more varieties that are worth trying. The clogs They are also a classic in Holland and the windmills, which can be seen all over the country, also deserve our full attention. In Zaanse Schan you will see what are probably the most beautiful of all. It is a charming town.

Recommended article: The most beautiful villages in the Netherlands.

cheese-holland


Queen's Day

The Queen's day is King's day, since right now is the King William Alexander who is on the throne. It began to be celebrated in 1885 every August 31, which was when Queen Wilhelmina turned her birthday. With the reign of his daughter Juliana, in 1948 it became April 30, while 2014 the date changed once again to be celebrated on April 27. It is a party that brings together all Dutch people on the street. These come dressed in orange, which is the color of the monarchy.

Gastronomy

In addition to cheese, which I have already spoken about mentioning it as one of the national symbols, in Holland you can try typical dishes they have nothing to envy from those of other European countries. The best known are the Stamppot (sauerkraut, cabbage and meat stew), the Erwtensoep (a spectacular pea soup), the Bitterballen (meat dumplings with mustard sauce) and the Rijsttafel (rice with meat and vegetables). And for dessert, nothing better than the caramel-filled waffle cookie known as Stroopwaffels.

The times to taste these wonders have nothing to do with the Spanish. There they eat breakfast strongly at around 8 and eat between 11 and 1 in the afternoon without exceeding. Dinner awaits them between 6 and 7 in the afternoon, so we could say that they do not go on a full stomach to sleep. Of course, they do not go to bed as late as in Spain.

Erwtensoep

Coffee shops

Everyone knows that Dutch Coffee Shops are not famous for the coffee they offer their customers. What has made them popular is the hashish and the marijuana, which can be consumed as a smoke, drink or food. There it is legal to consume those drugs, although outside of these places it is completely prohibited. What will surprise you is that in these places you cannot smoke tobacco or drink alcohol.

Recommended article: 10 cities in which to practice marijuana tourism.

Body language and presentations

The Dutch do not like to give the note as it happens with the Spanish or the Italians, who sometimes seem to enjoy speaking aloud in public. They are rather reserved (and polite) and rarely speak to strangers. Also, they often wait for eye contact to start talking. On the other hand, you should know that if they put their index finger close to your ear, it is not to tell you that you are crazy, but that they do it to communicate that they have a phone call.Being late is very frowned upon, the same can be said of the fact of not showing up to someone we just met.

dutch

Curiosities

Reaching negative 15 degrees in winter is quite common. Of course, you should not worry, since according to the Dutch "there is no bad weather, there are bad clothes".

You will rarely see curtains in a Dutch building.

Dutch men are the tallest in the world. Average measures 1.84 meters.

More than 80% of Dutch people speak English very well despite not being an official language.

Up to 40% of the Dutch are atheists.

Holland is known as the Netherlands because almost its entire surface is below sea level.

New York, in its beginnings, was colonized by the Dutch. So it was known as New Amsterdam.

Vincent Van Gogh, Rembrandt and Vermeer are some of the most popular artists who were born and raised in the Netherlands. They all succeeded internationally thanks to their works of art.

Recommended article: The most beautiful cities in the Netherlands.

The Dutch culture (shock)... How to deal with the Dutch? (December 2020)


  • customs
  • 1,230