أكثر 5 جزر رومانسية في العالم

جزيرة كابري إيطاليا
إن الرومانسية يمكنك التنفس في أي مكان ، ولكن صحيح أن هناك أماكن ينشأ فيها بسهولة أكبر من غيرها. مثال؟ خمسة. يمكن اعتبار الجزر التي أذكرها أدناه الأكثر رومانسية في العالم ، مما يجعلها وجهات مثالية لقضاء شهر عسل لا ينسى.

سترى أنها موزعة جيدًا على خريطة العالم ، لذلك تختلف تكلفة زيارة بعض الجزر وغيرها اختلافًا كبيرًا حسب سعر الدفع لتذاكر الطائرة.

كابري ، إيطاليا

جزيرة كابري
الخيار الأوروبي هو كابري. أعلم أن سانتوريني يمكن أن تكون كذلك ، لكنني قررت الرهان على هذه الجزيرة الإيطالية التي تشتهر بكونها براقة جدا. هناك فنادق مذهلة وشواطئ الفردوس ، لذلك فهي تجمع بعض المكونات التي يمكنك طلبها من جزيرة رومانسية.


جزر المالديف

جزر المالديف - الجنة
ماذا عن جزر المالديف؟ إنه كلاسيكي لأولئك الذين يعدون شهر عسل غريب. في الجزر المرجانية الـ 26 ، يمكنك أن تجد السلام والاستمتاع بالرومانسية التي تفكر في غروب الشمس الجميل ، وتناول الطعام في ضوء القمر ، والاستحمام في شواطئها مياه واضحة وضوح الشمس

كوزوميل ، المكسيك

كوزوميل
المكسيك بلد ثري لدرجة أن لديها جزرًا تستحق الاكتشاف. كوزوميل هي ثالث أكبر وثاني أكبر عدد من السكان. إنه على بعد كيلومترين فقط من كانكون ومن حسن حظه أن يغتسل البحر الكاريبي، وهو في حد ذاته عامل جذب كبير للسياح الذين يزورهون بحثًا عن تجارب لا تُمحى.

جزر بيرهنتيان ، ماليزيا

جزر خرافية
ماليزيا بلد يستقبل بشكل متزايد المزيد من السياح الأوروبيين. عندما تجرب آسيا ، التي تبدأ من تايلاند عدة مرات ، تدرك أنها قارة رائعة. تعتبر جزر بيرهنتيان باراديسيكال كما يمكنك أن تتخيلها ، في الغالب بسبب شواطئها الرملية الجميلة والمياه الفيروزية. إنهم في حديقة بولاو ريدانج البحرية الوطنية، منطقة محمية تشرح سبب الكثير من الجمال الطبيعي.

بورا بورا ، بولينيزيا الفرنسية

بورا بورا
يجب أن أعترف بأن لدي ضعف خاص لبورا بورا. لسوء الحظ لم أستطع قضاء شهر العسل هناك لأنها وجهة باهظة الثمن (وهي في المضاد) ، لكن هذا لا يعني أنها واحدة من تلك الأحلام التي أود أن أحققها يومًا ما. إن المنتجعات الفاخرة هناك كبائن على الماء تجعلك تشعر وكأنك في أجمل مكان في العالم. من الطبيعي أن يرغب العديد من الأزواج في السفر إلى بورا بورا للاستمتاع بأيامهم الأولى بحلقة على إصبعهم.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 خطط رومانسية في برشلونة.

أفضل 5 جزر في المالديف (يوليو 2021)


  • بورا بورا ، كابري ، كوزوميل ، جزر ، جزر المالديف ، بولينيزيا الفرنسية
  • 1,230

The 5 most romantic islands in the world

isle-of-capri-italy
The romanticism you can breathe anywhere, but it is true that there are places where it arises more easily than in others. An example? Five. The islands I mention below can be considered as the most romantic in the world, making them perfect destinations for an unforgettable honeymoon.

You will see that they are quite well distributed on the world map, so the cost of visiting some islands and others varies considerably by the price to pay for plane tickets.

Capri, Italy

isle-of-capri
The European option is Capri. I know Santorini could be too, but I have decided to bet on this Italian island that has a reputation for being very glamorous. There are spectacular hotels and paradisiacal beaches, so it gathers some of the ingredients that you can ask of a romantic island.


Maldives

Maldives-paradise
What about the Maldives? It is a classic for those preparing an exotic honeymoon. In its 26 atolls you can find peace and enjoy the romanticism contemplated a beautiful sunset, dining in the light of the moon, bathing in its beaches of crystalline waters

Cozumel, Mexico

Cozumel
Mexico is such a rich country that it also has islands that are worth discovering. Cozumel is the third largest and the second most populated. It is only two kilometers from Cancun and is lucky to be bathed by the Caribbean Sea, something that in itself is a great attraction for tourists, who visit it in search of indelible experiences.

Perhentian Islands, Malaysia

Perhentian-islands
Malaysia is a country that increasingly receives more European tourists. When you try Asia, many times starting with Thailand, you realize that it is a wonderful continent. The Perhentian Islands are as paradisiacal as you can imagine, mostly because of their fine sandy beaches and turquoise waters. They are in the Pulau Redang National Marine Park, a protected area that explains the reason for so much natural beauty.

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Bora Bora
I have to admit that I have a special weakness for Bora Bora. Unfortunately I could not spend my honeymoon there because it is a very expensive destination (it is in the antipodes), but that does not mean that it is one of those dreams that I would like to fulfill someday. The luxury resorts There are cabins on the water that make you feel like you are in the most beautiful place in the world. It is normal that many couples want to travel to Bora Bora to enjoy their first days with a ring on their finger.

Recommended article: 10 romantic plans in Barcelona.

Top 10 Romantic Islands In The World (May 2020)


  • Bora Bora, Capri, Cozumel, islands, Maldives, French Polynesia
  • 1,230