معبد تا بروهم في كمبوديا


تعد كمبوديا واحدة من أكثر الأماكن سحرية وغامضة في العالم. هو معبد تا بروهم، الذي ينتمي إلى مجمع أنغكور الأثري. تقع بالقرب من مدينة سيم ريب ، وهي زاوية خاصة جدًا فقدت في وسط الغابة.

إنها قديمة دير بوذي يعود تاريخها إلى القرن الثاني عشر. كانت مركز حضارة الخمير ، حيث تم إنشاء أكثر من 3000 قرية في مجالاتها. في الوقت الذي اختفت فيه إمبراطورية الخمير وتم التخلي عن المعبد. منذ ذلك الحين ، كانت النباتات تغلقه واحتضانه ببطء حتى يصبح المكان السحري والخاص الذي هو عليه اليوم.

في حالة إهمال سحرية


لقد نسي من القرن الخامس عشر ومنذ تلك اللحظة ، اختفت الطبيعة القوية قهرها شيئا فشيئا. الذواقة الجذور أشجار القطن الحريرية (بومباكس) عانقت حجر الدير حتى صنعت مناظر طبيعية فريدة. لدرجة أنه تم اختيار معبد تا بروهم كإعداد لتسجيل بعض المشاهد من الفيلم. تومب رايدربطولة أنجلينا جولي. إنه مكان غريب ومميز. لا تفوتها إذا سافرت إلى هناك هذا الصيف ، وأدرجها في قائمة الأشياء التي يمكنك رؤيتها في كمبوديا.

يقع المعبد على بعد كيلومتر واحد من أنكور ثورن. يقع الجزء المركزي على تلة صغيرة ، حولها يتم توزيع خمسة مساحات مستطيلة كانت تحتوي في السابق على هياكل اجتماعية مختلفة مثل مكتبة ، كاسا ديل فويغو أو قاعة الراقصين. هناك العديد منحوتاتكثير منها يمثل الملك جيافارمان السابع ، الذي بنى المعبد ، وأفراد آخرين من عائلته.

بالفعل في القرن العشرين ، عندما بدأ ترميم أنجكور ، قرر الخبراء اتركه كما هو، حتى أن قوة الطبيعة على الأعمال البشرية ، على الرغم من تنفيذ بعض الأعمال لتعزيز هيكلها والمحافظة عليه.

سر ستيجوسورس نحت معبد في كمبوديا (كانون الثاني 2023)


  • علم الآثار ، كمبوديا ، الطبيعة
  • 1,230

The Ta Prohm Temple in Cambodia


One of the most magical and mysterious places in the world is in Cambodia. Is he Ta Prohm temple, which belongs to the Angkor archaeological complex. Located near the city of Siem Reap, it is a very special corner lost in the middle of the jungle.

It is an ancient buddhist monastery dating from the twelfth century. It was the center of the Khmer civilization, in whose domains more than 3,000 villages were established. In time the Khmer empire disappeared and the temple was abandoned. Since then, the vegetation has been closing it and slowly embracing it until it becomes the magical and special place it is today.

In a magical state of neglect


He has forgotten from the XV century and, from that moment, the powerful nature has gone conquering it little by little. The gnarled estate The silk cotton trees (bombax) have embraced the stone of the monastery until creating a unique landscape. So much so, that the Ta Prohm temple was chosen as the setting to record some scenes from the film. tomb Raider, starring Angelina Jolie. It is a curious, special place. Do not miss it if you travel there this summer, and include it in your list of things to see in Cambodia.

The temple is located just over a kilometer from Angkor Thorn. Its central part stands on a small hill, around which five rectangular spaces are distributed that once housed different social structures such as a library, the Casa del Fuego or the Dancers' Hall. There are numerous sculpturesMany of which represent King Jayavarman VII, who had the temple built, and other members of his family.

Already in the 20th century, when the restoration of Angkor began, experts decided leave it as is, so that the power of the nature on human works, although some works were carried out to reinforce and preserve its structure.

Ta Prohm’s haunting ruins are also a 1,000-year-old climate change warning (October 2020)


  • archeology, cambodia, nature
  • 1,230