المساران لحافلة مدريد جولة سياحية

مدريد-سيتي-تور-باص
تمكنت مدريد ، عاصمة إسبانيا ، من التغلب على الرقم القياسي للسياح في عام 2017 ، بما يتجاوز 12 مليون. يأتي المزيد والمزيد من الأجانب ويزداد متوسط ​​الإنفاق أيضًا ، لذا فإن كل الأخبار الجيدة لسكان مدريد الذين يعيشون خارج السياحة.

واحدة من أكثر الأنشطة الموصى بها لها علاقة بها جولة مدينة مدريد، حافلة سياحية تأخذك في جميع أنحاء المدينة حتى تتمكن من الحصول على أول اتصال مع نقاط الاهتمام الرئيسية بفضل طريقها.

المسار 1

يبدأ هذا المسار في شارع فيليب الرابع، قريبة جدا من مكان متحف برادو. من هناك نمر عبر Puerta de Alcalá حتى نعبر محور Prado-Recoletos. وهذا يعني زيارة مصادر نيبتونو وسيبيليس ، حيث يحتفل أتلتيكو مدريد وريال مدريد بلقبهما على التوالي.


تذهب الحافلة بعد ذلك إلى Gran Vía ، وهو على الأرجح أهم شارع في مدريد. تصل إلى Plaza de España وتمر أمام معبد Debod حتى تصل إلى البلدة القديمة. هناك ثلاثة أساسيات: القصر الملكي كاتدرائية المدينه وبويرتا ديل سول.

في الأمتار الأخيرة ، ستصل إلى الحديقة النباتية الملكية ومتحفين رمزيين ، مثل Reina Sofía ومتحف Thyssen-Bornemisza الوطني. تنتهي الجولة في متحف برادو.

سيبيل


الطريق 2

هذا الطريق الآخر مشابه تمامًا. في الواقع ، يبدأ أيضًا في متحف برادو ، على الرغم من أن المرء في هذه الحالة يمشي في باسيو دي لا كاستيلانا ، برادو وريكوليتوس ، للوصول إلى الساحات مثل نيبتونو وسيبيليس. في هذا الأخير يمكنك مشاهدة قصر سيبيليس، وهي مقر مجلس المدينة والتي ليست أكثر من وجبة خفيفة بالنظر إلى أن هناك مباني تاريخية أخرى يمكن رؤيتها على هذا الطريق ، مثل قصر ماركيز سالامانكا ، و Nuevos Ministerios ، ومجمع التسوق AZCA أو ملعب سانتياغو برنابيو المهيب ، وهو ملعب كرة القدم حيث يلعب ريال مدريد.

تمر حافلة مدريد السياحية السياحية أيضًا عبر بويرتا دي الكالا وبويرتا ديل سول ، وتنتهي جولتها في بلازا دي لاس كورتيس.

يجب أن يقال أنه في هذا الطريق الثاني لدينا إمكانية أخذ تذاكر للنسخة الموسعة ، والتي يتم تنفيذها مرتين في اليوم وتتيح لك التعرف على المجمع. منطقة الأعمال كواترو توريس، وهو المكان الذي توجد فيه ناطحات السحاب في مدريد ، وحلبة الثيران الضخمة في لاس فينتاس.


بويرتا دي الكالا

معلومات مهمة

يمكنك شراء تذكرة ليوم واحد أو يومين متتاليين للوصول إلى الحافلة السياحية متى أردت طالما هناك جنيه. من أين تشتريه؟ في Calle Felipe IV ، s / n (بجوار متحف Prado) ، في Juliá Travel (Calle San Nicolás ، 15) ، في الحافلات ، في مركز Plaza Mayor السياحي ، في Plaza de Callao Tourist Information Point ، في نقطة المعلومات السياحية Paseo del Prado ، في www.madridcitytour.es أو في وكالات السفر.

إن سعر التذكرة 19.80 يورو ليوم واحد (23.50 يورو ليومين). هناك ما يصل إلى 14 لغة للأدلة الصوتية: الإسبانية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية والبرتغالية والروسية واليابانية والهولندية والصينية والعربية والكاتالانية والباسكية والجاليكية.

مقالة موصى بها: 10 خطط رومانسية في مدريد

جولة في مدينة برشلونة إسبانيا ومشاهدة بعض معالمها 4K (سبتمبر 2020)


  • مدريد
  • 1,230

The two routes of the Madrid City Tour tourist bus

Madrid-City-Tour-bus
Madrid, the capital of Spain, managed to beat its record of tourists in 2017, exceeding 12 million. More and more foreigners come and the average spending is also growing, so it is all good news for Madrid residents who live off tourism.

One of the most recommended activities has to do with Madrid City Tour, a tourist bus that takes you throughout the city so that you can have a first contact with the main points of interest thanks to its two routes.

Route 1

This route starts at Felipe IV street, very close to where the Prado Museum is. From there we pass through the Puerta de Alcalá until we cross the Prado-Recoletos axis. That implies visiting the sources of Neptuno and Cibeles, which is where Atlético de Madrid and Real Madrid celebrate their titles, respectively.


The bus then goes to Gran Vía, which is probably the most important street in Madrid. You reach the Plaza de España and pass in front of the Temple of Debod until you reach the old town. There are three essentials there: the Royal Palace, the Almudena Cathedral and the Puerta del Sol.

In the last meters you will reach the Royal Botanical Garden and two emblematic museums, such as the Reina Sofía and the Thyssen-Bornemisza National Museum. The tour ends at Prado Museum.

Cybele


Route 2

This other route is quite similar. In fact, it also begins at the Prado Museum, although in this case one walks the Paseo de la Castellana, Prado and Recoletos, getting to see squares such as Neptuno and Cibeles. In the latter you can see the Cibeles Palace, which is the seat of the City Council and which is nothing more than a snack considering that there are other historical buildings that can be seen on this route, such as the Palace of the Marquis of Salamanca, the Nuevos Ministerios, the AZCA shopping complex or the majestic Santiago Bernabéu, which is the soccer stadium where Real Madrid plays.

The Madrid City Tour tourist bus also passes through the Puerta de Alcalá and Puerta del Sol, and ends its tour in Plaza de las Cortes.

It must be said that on this second route we have the possibility of taking tickets for the extended version, which is carried out twice a day and allows you to see the complex Cuatro Torres Business Area, which is where the skyscrapers of Madrid, and the Monumental Bullring of Las Ventas are located.


Puerta-de-Alcala

Important information

You can buy a ticket for one day or two consecutive days to access the tourist bus whenever you want as long as there are pounds. Where to buy it? On Calle Felipe IV, s / n (next to the Prado Museum), on Juliá Travel (Calle San Nicolás, 15), on buses, at the Plaza Mayor Tourism Center, at the Plaza de Callao Tourist Information Point, at the Paseo del Prado Tourist Information Point, in www.madridcitytour.es or in travel agencies.

The price of the bill It is 19.80 euros for one day (23.50 euros for two days). There are up to 14 languages ​​for audio guides: Spanish, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese, Dutch, Chinese, Arabic, Catalan, Basque and Galician.

Recommended article: 10 romantic plans in Madrid

Full Route Madrid Bus CityTour in 4K Quality - Madrid Vacations & Tours (June 2020)


  • Madrid
  • 1,230