10 وجهات غريبة لقضاء شهر عسل مثالي

شهر عسل غريب
منذ أشهر نشرت مقالاً عن أرخص الوجهات الغريبة في العالم. اليوم سأركز على وجهات غريبة، ولكن هذه المرة مع التركيز على شهر العسل ، في فترة الإجازة القصيرة التي يتمتع بها جميع الأزواج مباشرة بعد الزواج. هل تريد مقابلتها؟

1- تايلاند

شاطئ تايلاند
تايلاند دولة تفتخر بكونها قوة عالمية في السياحة. بانكوك تقود التصنيف أكثر المدن زيارة في 2018 وهذا يُنظر إليه يمشي في شوارعها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن خطة أكثر راحة لقضاء شهر العسل ، فأوصيك باختيار أماكن أخرى في البلد مثل فوكيت ، كرابي ، فاي فاي ، كوه ساموي أو شيانغ ماي. بالطبع ، تأكد من عدم السفر في موسم الأمطار أو موسم الرياح الموسمية ، والذي يكون أكثر أو أقل من مايو إلى أكتوبر.

2- فيتنام

فيتنام
إنها ليست شائعة مثل تايلاند إذا تمسكنا بعدد السياح الذين تستقبلهم عامًا بعد عام ، ولكن هذا هو بالضبط ما يجعلها بديلاً رائعًا. لديها شواطئ مذهلة بنفس القدر ومعابد لا تعد ولا تحصى للزيارة. أيضا ، يمكنك البقاء فيه منتجعات فاخرة صمم بحيث لا ينسى شهر العسل دون الحاجة إلى إنفاق الكثير من المال.


3- الفلبين

الفلبين
اقتراح اقتصادي آخر هو الاقتراح الذي يقودنا إلى السفر في الفلبين ، وهي الثالثة من الوجهات الآسيوية الخمس التي أوصي بها في هذه المقالة. كما أن لديها شواطئ خلابة ومن المستحيل مقاومة سحر أماكن مثل Banaue و Sagada. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا تسليط الضوء على جزيرة Panglao و بالاوانأكبر مقاطعة جزيرة.

4- بورا بورا

بورا بورا
أحتاج أن أقول شيئًا عن بورا بورا؟ لسوء الحظ هو في مضادات، وهذا يعني أن السفر هناك ينطوي على نفقات مالية كبيرة. يمكن أن تكلفك تذكرة الطائرة أكثر من 2000 يورو لكل شخص بهدوء ، والمنتجعات ليست رخيصة أيضًا. بالطبع ، يجب أن تكون الراحة التي يتم احتضانها في مقصورة تقع على الماء مذهلة.

5- موريشيوس

جزيرة موريشيوس
من أوقيانوسيا ، أذهب إلى إفريقيا لأتحدث عن موريشيوس ، وجهة الجنة التي ليست باهظة الثمن مثل غيرها من الأماكن المشابهة في الأسلوب. تبرز لشواطئها الجميلة وللطبيعة التي تحيط بك. بلا شك ، مكان للاستمتاع كزوجين في وضع المغامر أو في وضع الاسترخاء.


6- جزر المالديف

جزر المالديف
إنها وجهة أخرى نضعها في اعتبارنا عندما نفكر في رحلة لا تنسى. هناك منتجعات تثير الإعجاب والشواطئ المطابقة لتلك التي يمكنك رؤيتها في كتالوجات السفر التي تهدف إلى إخراج أسناننا. مرة أخرى ، إنها مجموعة من الجزر التي يجب أن تذهب إليها وترغب في الراحة والاحتفال بهذه الأيام الجميلة ، حيث لا يوجد الكثير لتراه بعيدًا عن الشواطئ.

7- جزر سيشل

سيشيل
يمكنني القيام بنسخ ولصق ما ناقشته للتو حول جزر المالديف. قد تكون أكثر سماوية إذا كانت مناسبة وستستمتع أكثر إذا كنت تحب الغطس أو الغوص ، نظرًا لأن كمية الأنواع البحرية كما ترون هناك ببساطة مذهلة.

8- جمهورية الدومينيكان

جمهورية الدومينيكان
في البحر الكاريبي هناك أيضا وجهات شهر عسل غريبة. جمهورية الدومينيكان هي واحدة منهم. الشواطئ الرملية الجميلة ، المياه الفيروزية ، أشجار النخيل ... يمكنك رؤية كل ذلك من الأرجوحة ، مع موهيتو في اليد و لا تقلق. هناك لا يفهمون التوتر ، وهو لحسن الحظ معدي.


9- زنجبار

شاطئ زنجبار
واحدة من أكثر الدول السياحية في أفريقيا تنزانيا. يقع الخطأ في زنجبار ، وهي منطقة شبه مستقلة تتكون من جزيرتين متجاورتين حيث يصعب العثور على شواطئ أحلام. ستون تاون ، المدينة التي أعلنتها اليونسكو كموقع للتراث العالمي في عام 2000 ، تستحق الزيارة للاستمتاع بالثقافة السواحيلية.

10- اليابان

طوكيو
لا يجب أن تكون جميع الوجهات الغريبة الشاطئ. على الرغم من أن اليابان لديها خط ساحلي ، فمن الواضح أن السياح لا يسافرون إلى هناك للاستحمام على شواطئها. الحافز الأكبر هو مزيج من التقاليد والحداثة في مدن مثل طوكيو ، وهي واحدة من أكثر 10 مدن زيارة في العالم كل عام. خطة رومانسية جدا أن ترتفع إلى طوكيو سكاي تري في الليل ، من ارتفاع 634 مترًا ، يمكنك رؤية المدينة بأكملها في أفضل شركة.

مقالة موصى بها: وجهات رخيصة لقضاء شهر عسل لا ينسى

لأصحاب الجيوب الصغيرة 10 وجهات سياحية ساحرة لكن رخيصة (سبتمبر 2020)


  • بورا بورا ، جزر سيشيل ، شهر العسل ، جزر المالديف ، زنجبار
  • 1,230

10 exotic destinations for a perfect honeymoon

exotic-honeymoon
Months ago I published an article about the cheapest exotic destinations in the world. Today I will focus on exotic destinations, but this time focusing on honeymoons, in that short vacation period that all couples enjoy right after getting married. Do you want to meet them?

1- Thailand

Thailand-beach
Thailand is a country that boasts of being a world power in tourism. Bangkok leads the ranking of the most visited cities in 2018 and that is perceived walking through its streets. However, if you are looking for a more relaxed plan for your honeymoon, I recommend you choose other places in the country such as Phuket, Krabi, Phi Phi, Koh Samui or Chiang Mai. Of course, make sure not to travel in the rainy or monsoon season, which is more or less from May to October.

2- Vietnam

Vietnam
It is not as popular as Thailand if we stick to the number of tourists it receives year after year, but it is precisely that which makes it a fantastic alternative. It has equally spectacular beaches and countless temples to visit. Also, you can stay in luxurious resorts designed so that your honeymoon is unforgettable without having to spend a lot of money.


3- Philippines

Philippines
Another economic proposal is the one that leads us to travel in the Philippines, which is the third of the five Asian destinations that I recommend in this article. It also has spectacular beaches and it is impossible to resist the charms of places like Banaue and Sagada. In addition, we can also highlight the island of Panglao and Palawan, the largest island province.

4- Bora Bora

Bora Bora
Need I say something about Bora Bora? Unfortunately it is in the Antipodes, and that means that traveling there involves a significant financial outlay. The plane ticket can cost you more than 2,000 euros per person quietly, and the resorts are not cheap either. Of course, resting embraced in a cabin located on the water must be spectacular.

5- Mauritius

Maurice Island
From Oceania I go to Africa to talk about Mauritius, a paradise destination that is not as expensive as others that are very similar in style. Stands out for its beautiful beaches and for the nature that surrounds you. Without a doubt, it is a place to enjoy as a couple in adventurer mode or in relax mode.


6- Maldives Islands

Maldiva's Islands
It is another of the destinations that we have in mind when we think of an unforgettable trip. There are resorts that impress and beaches identical to the ones you can see in the travel catalogs that aim to get our teeth out. Once again, it is a group of islands to which you must go wanting to rest and celebrate such beautiful days, since there is not much to see apart from the beaches.

7- Seychelles Islands

Seychelles
I could do a 'copy and paste' of what I just discussed about the Maldives. They may be more heavenly if they fit and you will enjoy more if you like snorkeling or diving, since the amount of Marine species that you can see there is simply spectacular.

8- Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic
In the Caribbean Sea there are also exotic honeymoon destinations. The Dominican Republic is one of them. Fine sand beaches, turquoise waters, palm trees ... You can see all that from a hammock, with a mojito in hand and without worries. There they do not understand stress and that, fortunately, is contagious.


9- Zanzibar

Zanzibar-beach
One of the most tourist countries in Africa is Tanzania. The fault lies with Zanzibar, a semi-autonomous region made up of two paradisiacal islands where it is not difficult to find dream beaches. Stone Town, a city that was declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO in 2000, is worth a visit to soak up the Swahili culture.

10- Japan

Tokyo
Not all exotic destinations have to be beach. Although Japan has a coastline, it is clear that tourists do not travel there to bathe on its beaches. The biggest incentive is the mix of tradition and modernity in cities like Tokyo, which is one of the 10 most visited in the world every year. A very romantic plan is to go up to the Tokyo Skytree at night, since from its 634 meters high you can see the entire city in the best company.

Recommended article: Cheap destinations for an unforgettable honeymoon

TOP 10 TROPICAL ISLANDS for Vacations and Honeymoons! (Best Tropical Islands) (November 2020)


  • Bora Bora, Seychelles Islands, honeymoon, Maldives, Zanzibar
  • 1,230