اكتشف ما يجب القيام به في رحلتك إلى تينيريفي

Teide-montana-Tenerife
الملابس الدافئة ، وانخفاض درجات الحرارة وفي بعض المدن الإسبانية ، وصول البرد والثلج. في الواقع ، نقول وداعًا للصيف والطقس الجيد لإفساح المجال لمرحلة أكثر برودة. ومع ذلك ، هناك أجزاء معينة من البلاد تسمح للسياح بالاستمتاع بدرجات الحرارة الفاخرة حتى في أشهر الشتاء.

تينيريفي تصبح واحدة من أكثر الوجهات تميزًا لعشاق الشاطئ والشمس والجو الجيد. لهذا ، نحن بحاجة إلى قطع الاتصال والاسترخاء في أماكن مثل فندق هارد روك تينيريفي، حيث بالإضافة إلى إعادة شحن طاقتنا ، يمكننا القيام بأنشطة مختلفة من شأنها أن تقلل من التوتر وتجعلنا نستمتع. في هذه المقالة سنسلط الضوء على كل ما نحتاج إلى معرفته للاستمتاع به في جزيرة الكناري الرائعة.

هارد روك هوتل تينيريفي: فندق مع أنشطة لا نهاية لها

من لا يحتاج إلى عطلة تستحقها؟ العام ينتهي وهذا يضع ضغوطًا إضافية. خلال هذا الوقت عندما يكون هناك طلب أكبر على العمالة في وظائف متعددة ، لذلك يجب علينا محاولة قطع الاتصال للتعامل مع هذا الوضع. تتميز جزر الكناري دائمًا بمناخها أو فن الطهو أو مناظرها الطبيعية ، لكن الحقيقة هي أنه لا يكفي أن تعرف أنها موجودة ، عليك أن تعيشها.


هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخطط لتينيريفي. قم بزيارة جبل تيدو Puerto de la Cruz و La Orotava و La Laguna و Las Teresitas beach و Masca أو اتخاذ طريق عبر Los Gigantes أو الاستمتاع بأطباق مثل guachinche. لهذا السبب ، سنركز في هذا المقال على اختيار فندق مثل فندق هارد روك تينيريفي الذي يضمن الراحة والمتعة. موقعها مذهل ، حيث أنه يقع على الساحل الجنوبي المشمس لأديجي المواجه للبحر ، لذا يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر مذهلة.

والحقيقة أن هذا الفندق يقدم تجربة تتجاوز النوم. يتألف من 624 غرفة ، بما في ذلك ما يصل إلى 259 جناحًا و 89 جناحًا مترابطين لضمان راحة العائلات. من بين الغرف ، تم تكييف ما يصل إلى 16 منها للأشخاص ذوي الحركة المحدودة.

تينيريفي-لوس-جيجانتس
في السابق ، أبرزنا أن فن الطهو في تينيريفي مميز للغاية ، ستجد في Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife 5 مطاعم انتقائية مثل نارومي ، حيث يمكننا تجربة التخصصات الآسيوية أو الكوكتيلات أو المأكولات البحرية أو التمبوراس. جنة لمن يحب الطعام الآسيوي.


من ناحية أخرى ، في Montauk يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بأطباق أخرى مثل لحم البقر عالي الجودة. يوجد مكان استثنائي آخر في الجلسات ، مع زخرفة معاصرة مستوحاة من المشاهير ، والمناظر الرائعة والسياق المثالي عندما يتعلق الأمر بتناول الإفطار والعشاء.

في السابق ، علقنا على وجهات النظر التي لدى تينيريفي ، لكن الحقيقة هي أننا يجب أن نجد المكان المثالي للاستمتاع بهذه التجربة. في صالة 16 The Sky ، لدينا إمكانية ذلك ، معززًا بأجواء أنيقة وكوكتيلات بنكهة فريدة. للأشخاص الذين يحبون موسيقى حيةستجد في الفندق المكان المثالي. في هذا الموقع ، يتم إعداد كل شيء حتى يتم ضمان التمتع به. لدى محبي القهوة أيضًا فرصة للاستمتاع ليس فقط ، ولكن أيضًا نطاقات مختلفة مع أنماط مختلفة إلى جانب مجموعة مختارة من الوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة والحلوة.

اجتماعات العمل والموظفين حاسمة بالنسبة للعديد من الشركات. في الفندق يمكن أن يكون لدينا غرف للحدث أو للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد أو اجتماع عمل. أبعد من اجتماعات العمل ، والحقيقة هي أن هناك أيضا مساحة للتجمعات العائلية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون للزواج ولديهم حفل زفاف مختلف القيام بذلك دائمًا في الفندق. سيكون من دواعي سرور العروسين والضيوف عند نشر أفكار إبداعية وحقيقة أنه حتى أدق التفاصيل يتم الاعتناء بها.


الاستمرار في المرح ، يمكننا أن نجعل الأسرة بأكملها تستمتع بأنفسهم. بفضل نادي هارد روك روكسي سيتمكن أطفالنا الصغار من الترفيه عن أنفسهم وفي المقابل ، سيكون الآباء هادئين وسيكونون قادرين على الراحة. للأطفال حتى سن 9 سنوات ، سيكون لديهم أيضًا أنشطة تمر عبر السباقات أو المسابقات أو الألعاب حتى يتمكنوا من التفاعل مع الأطفال الآخرين في سنهم ويصبحوا تجربة لا تنسى. يمكن تشتيت انتباه أكثر المراهقين بفضل وحدات التحكم وأجهزة التلفزيون وحتى السينما الصغيرة. كل عرض للوسائل حتى يتمكنوا من الراحة بعد زيارة جزيرة تينيريفي.

ولأولئك الذين يحبون الاسترخاء؟ في الفندق يمكنك الذهاب إلى منزلك سبا روك، حيث سيستمتعون بعلاجاتهم ووسائل الراحة الخاصة بهم. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنهم استعادة الجسد والعقل.تعد اليوغا حاليًا اتجاهًا ، وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تعيش تجربة ممارسة الاسترخاء هذه جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموسيقى التي ستنعش الحياة.

كما يمكننا أن نرى ، عالم كامل من الأحاسيس للانتهاء من الاستمتاع بجزيرة تحتوي على جميع المكونات لتكون الوجهة المثالية.

Should You Go to Law School (سبتمبر 2020)


  • جزر الكناري ، تينيريفي
  • 1,230

Discover what to do on your trip to Tenerife

Teide-montana-Tenerife
Warm clothes, lower temperatures and in some Spanish cities, the arrival of cold and snow. Indeed, we are saying goodbye to summer and good weather to make way for a much colder stage. However, there are certain parts of the country that allow tourists to enjoy luxurious temperatures even in the winter months.

Tenerife It becomes one of the most outstanding destinations for lovers of the beach, the sun and the good atmosphere. For this, we need to disconnect and relax in places like Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, where in addition to recharging our energy, we can carry out different activities that will de-stress us and make us enjoy. In this article we will highlight everything we need to know to enjoy on this wonderful Canary Island.

Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife: A hotel with endless activities

Who does not need a well-deserved vacation? The year is ending and this places additional stress. During this time is when there is the greatest demand for labor in multiple jobs, so we must try to disconnect to deal with this situation. The Canary Islands have always been characterized by their climate, their gastronomy or their landscapes, but the truth is that it is not enough to know that it exists, you have to live it.


There are a variety of plans for Tenerife. To visit The Teide, Puerto de la Cruz, La Orotava, La Laguna, Las Teresitas beach, Masca, taking a route through Los Gigantes or enjoying dishes like guachinche are some of them. For this reason, in this article we will focus on the choice of a hotel such as Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife that guarantees rest and fun. Its location is spectacular, since it is on the sunny south coast of Adeje facing the sea, so you can enjoy incredible views.

The reality is that this hotel offers an experience that goes beyond sleep. It consists of up to 624 rooms, including up to 259 suites and 89 of them interconnected to guarantee the comfort of families. Of the rooms, up to 16 of them are adapted for people with reduced mobility.

Tenerife-Los-Gigantes
Previously, we have highlighted that gastronomy in Tenerife is very special, at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife you will find 5 a la carte restaurants like Narumi, where we can try Asian specialties, cocktails, seafood or tempuras. A paradise for people who love Asian food.


On the other hand, in Montauk you can also enjoy other dishes such as high-quality beef. Another exceptional place is in Sessions, with a contemporary decoration that is inspired by celebrities, impressive views and the ideal context when it comes to eating breakfast and dinner.

Previously, we have commented on the views that Tenerife has, but the reality is that we must find the perfect place to enjoy this experience. In the sky lounge The 16th, we have the possibility of this, enlivened with a chic atmosphere and cocktails with a unique flavor. For people who love live music, you will find in the hotel the perfect place. On this site, everything is prepared so that enjoyment is guaranteed. Coffee lovers also have the opportunity to enjoy not only it, but also different ranges with different styles along with a selection of savory and sweet snacks.

Business and employee meetings are critical to many companies. In the hotel we can have rooms for an event, celebrate a birthday or a business meeting. Beyond work meetings, the truth is that there is also room for family gatherings. In this case, people looking to get married and have a different wedding can always do it at the hotel. The newlyweds and guests will be delighted at the deployment of creative ideas and the fact that even the smallest detail is taken care of.


Continuing with the fun, we can make the whole family enjoy themselves. Thanks to Hard Rock Roxity Club Our little ones of the house will be able to entertain themselves and in turn, the parents will be calm and they will be able to rest. For children up to 9 years old, they will also have activities that go through races, contests or games so that they can interact with other children their age and become an unforgettable experience. The most teenagers can also be distracted thanks to consoles, televisions and even a small cinema. All a display of means so that they can rest having fun after a visit to the Tenerife island.

And for those who are lovers of relaxation? At the hotel you can go to your Rock spa, in which they will enjoy their treatments and amenities. In this way, they can restore body and mind.Yoga is currently a trend and therefore, you can live the experience of this relaxing practice together with the music that will liven up the moment.

As we can see, a whole world of sensations to finish enjoying an island that has all the ingredients to be the ideal destination.

Tenerife Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia (March 2020)


  • Canary Islands, Tenerife
  • 1,230