أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم لعام 2018

تايلاند
العالم مليء بالمدن المذهلة ، ولكن ليس لديها نفس قوة الجذب. هذا شيء ينعكس في مؤشر ماستركارد لوجهات المدن العالمية، حيث تظهر 162 مدينة ، يتم تقييمها من خلال عدد الزوار ومتوسط ​​مدة الإقامة ومتوسط ​​الإنفاق اليومي.

في أعلى 10 لا توجد مدينة إسبانية ، وأن إسبانيا قوة سياحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالما دي مايوركا ، الأكثر شعبية ، تحتل المركز 16 مع 8.78 مليون زائر ، وتقع بالقرب من ميلانو.

10- سيول

سيول
آسيا هي القارة التي تجذب معظم السياح حتى الآن. سيول ، عاصمة كوريا الجنوبية ، في المرتبة العاشرة 9.54 مليون من السياح. لماذا؟ بسبب قصورها الملكية وأسواقها ومعابدها البوذية ... هناك أسباب كثيرة لرغبتها في زيارتها.


9- اسطنبول

اسطنبول
بين آسيا وأوروبا اسطنبول ، أهم مدينة في تركيا. البازارات والمساجد والقصور والأحياء المليئة بالسحر تجعلها مدينة على قائمة أمنيات أي مسافر. علاوة على ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن مياه البوسفور تضيف جمالًا إلى المجمع. في عام 2018 ، ارتفع عدد الزوار إلى 10.7 مليون.

8- طوكيو

طوكيو - اليابان
عاصمة اليابان هي واحدة من تلك التي هي دائما في أعلى 10. إنه مكان مثالي لامتصاص الثقافة الشرقية ، لأنه يمزج بين الجزء الأكثر تقليدية مع الجزء الأكثر تكنولوجية ومستقبلية. كل هذا دون نسيان معابدها وحدائقها وحدائقها ... لقد كانوا هناك 11.93 مليون من السياح.

7- كوالالمبور

كوالالمبور
عاصمة ماليزيا هي وجهة سياحية أخرى على شفاه الجميع. أبراج بتروناس التوأم المهيبة هي نقطة جذب كبيرة ، ولكنها تجذب أيضًا أكثر الفضول نظرًا للإمكانيات اللانهائية التي تقدمها لك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأكل أو التسوق. في هذه الحالة نتحدث عنه 12.58 مليون من السياح.


6- نيويورك

نيويورك-الولايات المتحدة
هل تعتقد أن نيويورك كانت في المرتبة الأولى؟ حقيقة أنها الوجهة المفضلة للإسبان لا تعني أنها المدينة الأكثر زيارة في العالم. كن على هذا النحو ، مع أماكن مثل سنترال بارك أو إمباير ستيت أو تمثال الحرية ، من الطبيعي أن تتلقى زيارة 13.13 مليون من الناس الذين يعيشون في الخارج.

5- سنغافورة

سنغافورة
عاصمة سنغافورة هي مثل مدينة عظيمة في الغرب ، ولكن مع كل الأسرار التي يمكن للمرء أن يجدها عند التنقل في أنحاء آسيا. علاوة على ذلك ، من الصعب محو صورة حدائق الخليج ، حدائق ذات جمال استثنائي. عدد الزوار؟ 13.91 مليون.

4- دبي

دبي
عاصمة الرفاهية ليست بعيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بجذب السياح. يتم الترويج للسياحة والنتائج واضحة ، لأنها كذلك 15.79 مليون من الزوار الذين قرروا أن تطأ قدمهم المدينة التي تفتخر بأطول مبنى في العالم: برج خليفة. لا يقيس أكثر من 828 مترا.


3- باريس

باريس فرنسا
كيف لا يمكن أن تكون باريس في هذه القائمة؟ الجميع يموتون لرؤية برج إيفل ، أحد أكثر المعالم الأثرية الموجودة ، إن لم يكن الأكثر. لقد مروا عبر عاصمة فرنسا 17.44 مليون الزوار الذين لم يتم غزوهم من قبل البرج فحسب ، ولكنهم استمتعوا أيضًا بلوفر متحف اللوفر ، قوس النصر ، مولان روج ...

2- لندن

لندن - المملكة المتحدة
من باريس إلى لندن. تستيقظ العاصمة الإنجليزية فضول كل من يحلم بعيش حياة مليئة بالمحفزات ، حيث أننا نتحدث عن مدينة حيث يمكنك تنفيذ خطط من جميع الأنواع. من الطبيعي أن يتحدثوا هناك 19.83 مليون من السياح في 2018 رائع.

1- بانكوك

بانكوك
بانكوك هي المدينة الوحيدة في العالم التي تجاوزت 20 مليون زائر هذا العام (20,05 أن أكون أكثر دقة). عاصمة تايلاند هي وجهة عصرية تجذب السياح لرخصها ، ولكن أيضًا للعديد من المعابد البوذية وكرم شعبها.

مقالة موصى بها: أكثر 10 مدن ثراء في العالم

أكثر المدن زيارة حول العالم في عام 2018 (شهر اكتوبر 2020)


  • المدن
  • 1,230

The most visited cities in the world in 2018

Thailand
The world is full of incredible cities, but not all have the same power of attraction. That is something that is reflected in the Mastercard Global Destinations Cities Index, where 162 cities appear, evaluated both by the number of visitors and the average length of stay and the average daily expenditure.

In the Top 10 There is not a Spanish city, and that Spain is a tourist power worldwide. Palma de Mallorca, the most popular, occupies the 16th place with 8.78 million visitors, being located very close to Milan.

10- Seoul

Seoul
Asia is the continent that attracts the most tourists by far. Seoul, the capital of South Korea, ranks tenth with 9.54 million of tourists. Why? For its royal palaces, for its markets, for its Buddhist temples ... There are plenty of reasons to want to visit it.


9- Istanbul

Istanbul
Between Asia and Europe is Istanbul, the most important city in Turkey. Bazaars, mosques, palaces and neighborhoods full of charm make it a city that is on the wishlist of any traveler. Furthermore, it should not be forgotten that the waters of the Bosporus add beauty to the complex. In 2018, the number of visitors has risen to 10.7 million.

8- Tokyo

Tokyo Japan
The capital of Japan is one of those that are always in the Top 10. It is a perfect place to soak up the oriental culture, since it mixes the most traditional part with the most technological and futuristic part. All this without forgetting its temples, its gardens, its parks ... They have been there 11.93 million of tourists.

7- Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur
The capital of Malaysia is another tourist destination that is on everyone's lips. Its imposing Petronas Twin Towers are a great attraction, but it also attracts the most curious because of the infinite possibilities it offers you when it comes to eating or shopping. In this case we talk about 12.58 million of tourists.


6- New York

New York, USA
Did you think New York was at number one? The fact that it is the favorite destination of the Spanish does not mean that it is the most visited city in the world. Be that as it may, with places like Central Park, the Empire State or the Statue of Liberty it is normal that you receive the visit of 13.13 million of people living abroad.

5- Singapore

Singapore
The capital of Singapore is like a great city in the West, but with all the secrets one can find when moving around Asia. Furthermore, it is difficult to erase the image of Gardens by the Bay, gardens of exceptional beauty. Number of visitors? 13.91 million.

4- Dubai

Dubai
The capital of luxury is not far behind when it comes to attracting tourists. Tourism is being promoted and the results are obvious, since they are 15.79 million visitors who decided to set foot in the city that boasts the tallest building in the world: the Burj Khalifa. It measures nothing more and nothing less than 828 meters high.


3- Paris

Paris-France
How could Paris not be on this list? Everyone is dying to see the Eiffel Tower, one of the most emblematic monuments that exist, if not the most. They have passed through the capital of France 17.44 million visitors who have not only been conquered by the tower, but have also enjoyed the Louvre, the Arc de Triomphe, Moulin Rouge ...

2- London

London-UK
From Paris to London. The English capital awakens the curiosity of everyone who dreams of living a life full of stimuli, since we are talking about a city where you can carry out plans of all kinds. Normal that over there they can talk about 19.83 million of tourists in a fantastic 2018.

1- Bangkok

Bangkok
Bangkok is the only city in the world that has exceeded 20 million visitors this year (20,05 to be more exact). The capital of Thailand is a fashionable destination that attracts tourists for its cheapness, but also for its many Buddhist temples and the hospitality of its people.

Recommended article: The 10 most ultra-rich cities in the world

Top 10 Most-Visited Cities of 2018 (August 2020)


  • cities
  • 1,230