أجمل 10 مدن في المكسيك

مدينة مكسيكو
انا احب المكسيك. إنه بلد أقوم بزيارته كل عام حتى لو اضطررت لعبور البركة. لديها كل ما يمكن أن يريده المرء على المستوى الحضري والثقافي والاجتماعي ، بالإضافة إلى كونها واحدة من الدول التي تفتخر بالتنوع البيولوجي.

فيما يتعلق بالمدن ، من الصعب تطوير أعلى 10 مثل تلك التي ستشاهدها أدناه ، ولكن على الرغم من ذلك فقد تم تشجيعي وآمل أن توافق على خياراتي. إذا كنت تعتقد أنني تركت مدنًا يجب أن تكون نعم أو نعم ، فأدعوك لترك تعليق لمشاركتها مع القراء الآخرين.

مدينة مكسيكو

مدينة مكسيكو
عاصمة المكسيك مدينة رائعة. يعيش فيه حوالي 9 ملايين شخص ، وهو ما يفسر أنها ليست مجرد مدينة جميلة ، ولكنها أيضًا ضخمة. مركزها التاريخي ، المعروف باسم مقبس، من عجب أن أعلنت اليونسكو من مواقع التراث العالمي مع كل ما يستحق.


مونتيري

مونتيري
مونتيري هي مدينة أخرى ذات وزن كبير داخل البلد. يبلغ عدد سكانها أكثر من مليون نسمة ولها تاريخ رائع يتحدث عن تطورها الصناعي والاقتصادي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من المساحات الخضراء والمناظر الطبيعية التي يتمتع بها المرء.

غوادالاخارا

غوادالاخارا
تحتوي ثاني أكبر مدينة في المكسيك على سحر لا نهاية له يجعلها واحدة من أكثر المدن زيارة عامًا بعد عام. ستثير إعجابك الكاتدرائية ، ويمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن العاطفة التي تعيش بها تقاليدها الأكثر جذورًا ، مثل الرقص الشعبي أو شاريريا.

ماردة

ميريدا - المكسيك
المرموقة الجارديان لاحظها وفي عام 2017 أطلق عليها اسم إحدى المدن التي يجب زيارتها. الحقيقة هي أنها لا تفاجئني ، لأنها مدينة حيث يمكن للمرء أن يذهب للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بجمال شوارعها. أطلال الماياوالمنازل الاستعمارية والموسيقى الجيدة ... هناك الكثير من الأسباب للسفر إلى ميريدا.


غواناخواتو

غواناخواتو
وهي ليست واحدة من أشهرها على مستوى العالم لأنها ليست واحدة من أكبر الشركات في البلاد. ومع ذلك ، فهو واحد أوصي به لأي مسافر يرغب في العودة من المكسيك بذوق جيد. تم إعلان موقع التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو ، وهو شيء ستفهمه عند المشي على منحدرها الشوارع المرصوفة بالحصى، نفس تلك التي تتحدث عن تاريخ التعدين.

بويبلا

بويبلا
هذه المدينة الأخرى لا تضيع. تجذبك مبانيها الاستعمارية بسرعة وقريبًا تريد أن تعرف لماذا تُعرف باسم Puebla de los Ángeles. للحصول على إجابة ، سيخبرك شخص ما من هناك عن أسطورة تحتوي على الكثير من المحتوى الرائع ، ولكن لا يزال يرضي كل من يستمع إليها.

كانكون

كانكون
مع أميال الساحل التي تمتلكها المكسيك ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك فرصة زيارة كانكون ، في ولاية كوينتانا رو. شواطئها ، استحم بها البحر الكاريبيهم من مجلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بثقافة المايا بفضل الأطلال الموجودة في المنطقة.


موريليا

موريليا
في هذه المدينة يلاحظ أيضًا أن أشياء كثيرة حدثت عبر التاريخ. إن هندستها الاستعمارية هي أفضل مثال على ذلك ، على الرغم من أنها ليست الشيء الوحيد الذي ستكون قادرًا على تقديره. أوصي بمغادرة وسط المدينة لزيارة Los Azufres ، حيث يمكنك علاج جسمك للاسترخاء في الينابيع الساخنة.

أكابولكو

أكابولكو
إنها وجهة أخرى للاعبين رفيعي المستوى ، ربما تكون الأكثر زيارة في المكسيك كلها. شواطئها مناخ استوائي والجو الجيد هو الادعاء الذي يريده العديد من السياح لقضاء إجازاتهم. يظهر أنه يشبه رائحة البحر وهو مكان مثالي للحفلات.

أواكساكا دي خواريز

أواكساكا دي خواريز
كما أنها من مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو ، لذا فهي منذ البداية مدينة تستحق كل احترامنا. بالإضافة إلى أنه يمثل ألف عجائب تاريخ المكسيك، من عصر ما قبل الإسباني إلى أحدث المراحل ، مروراً بفترة الاستعمار التي تركت العديد من المدن مميزة للغاية.

مقالة موصى بها: اجمل مدن المكسيك

جزيرة الحريم بالمكسيك | The Island Of Women (ديسمبر 2022)


  • أكابولكو ، كانكون ، مكسيكو سيتي ، المدن ، أفضل المدن ، مونتيري
  • 1,230

The 10 most beautiful cities in Mexico

Mexico-city
I love Mexico. It is a country that I would visit every year even if I was forced to cross the pond. It has everything one could want at the urban, cultural and social level, as well as being one of the countries that boasts the most biodiversity.

As far as cities are concerned, it is difficult to develop a top 10 like the one you are going to see below, but despite this I have been encouraged and I hope you agree with my choices. If you think I have left cities that should be yes or yes, I invite you to leave a comment to share it with other readers.

Mexico City

Mexico City
The capital of Mexico is a fantastic city. About 9 million people live in it, something that explains that it is not only a beautiful city, but it is also huge. Its historic center, known as the Plinth, it is a wonder that was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco with all due.


Monterrey

Monterrey
Monterrey is another city with a lot of weight within the country. It has more than a million inhabitants and has a brilliant history that speaks of its industrial and economic development. In addition, there are numerous green areas and landscapes that one will enjoy the view.

Guadalajara

Guadalajara
The second largest city in Mexico has endless charms that make it one of the most visited year after year. Its cathedral will impress you, the same can be said of the passion with which its most deeply rooted traditions live, such as folk dancing or charrería.

Merida

Merida-Mexico
The prestigious The Guardian he noticed it and in 2017 he named it as one of the cities that we should visit. The truth is that it does not surprise me, since it is a city where one can go to relax enjoying the beauty of its streets. Mayan ruins, colonial houses, good music ... There are plenty of reasons to travel to Merida.


Guanajuato

Guanajuato
It is not one of the best known internationally because it is not one of the largest in the country. However, it is one that I would recommend to any traveler wanting to return from Mexico with a good taste. It was declared a World Heritage Site by Unesco, something you will understand when you walk its steep Cobbled streets, the same ones that talk about its mining history.

Puebla

Puebla
This other city is also not wasted. Its colonial buildings attract you quickly and soon you want to know why it is known as Puebla de los Ángeles. To get an answer, someone from there will tell you about a legend that has a lot of fantastic content, but that still pleases everyone who listens to it.

Cancun

Cancun
With the miles of coastline that Mexico has, you cannot miss the opportunity to visit Cancun, in the State of Quintana Roo. Its beaches, bathed by the Caribbean Sea, they are from a magazine. In addition, you can also soak up the Mayan culture thanks to the ruins that are in the area.


Morelia

Morelia
In this city it is also noted that many things have happened throughout history. Its colonial architecture is the best example of this, although it is not the only thing that you will be able to appreciate. I recommend you leave the city center to visit Los Azufres, where you can treat your body to relaxation in hot springs.

Acapulco

Acapulco
It is another top-level player destination, perhaps the most visited in all of Mexico. Its beaches, the tropical climate and the good atmosphere are a claim that many tourists want for their vacations. It shows that it smells like the sea and is an ideal place to party.

Oaxaca de Juarez

Oaxaca-de-Juarez
It is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site, so from the outset it is a city that deserves all our respect. In addition, it represents the thousand wonders the Mexico history, from the pre-Hispanic era to the most modern stages, passing through the period of colonization that has left many cities so marked.

Recommended article: The most beautiful towns in Mexico

10 Cities You Need to Visit in Mexico (September 2020)


  • Acapulco, Cancun, Mexico City, cities, best cities, Monterrey
  • 1,230