انظر الحيتان في جمهورية الدومينيكان


في العديد من المناسبات ، عندما نختار رحلة ، نقوم بذلك لأننا نريد أن نفعل شيئًا محددًا في الوجهة وليس فقط لأننا نريد معرفة مدينة مختلفة أو الاستراحة على الشاطئ. هذا ما يحدث مع جمهورية الدومينيكان ، حيث يسافر الكثير من الناس بهدف رئيسي هو القدرة انظر الحيتان، شيء يمكن القيام به هناك قريبًا جدًا.

بالطبع ، ليس هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك القيام به هناك ، لأنه معروف للجميع أنه جنة حقيقية لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الشواطئ والإعدادات الاستوائية للاستمتاع بعطلة هادئة. من المهم أن تعرف أن جمهورية الدومينيكان إنها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في العالم لمشاهدة الحيتان ، لذلك يمكنك أن تعيش تجربة فريدة في أي وقت من السنة.

عرض تماما

إن مشاهدة الحيتان إنه أحد أفضل العروض التي يمكنك العثور عليها في البلد ، ويمكنك القيام بذلك في خليج سامانافي شمال البلاد ، المكان الذي تمر فيه مستعمرة الحيتان الحدباء. هذه المنطقة هي ملاذ طبيعي عمليًا حيث يمكنك مشاهدة الحيتان بهدوء تام وفي مساحة واسعة تبلغ حوالي 80 ميلاً بحريًا. هناك يسبحون ، يقفزون ، يتفاعلون ...

أين نراهم

كونك قادرًا على رؤيته من مثل هذه المساحة الواسعة ، فهناك العديد من الأماكن التي يوصى بها بشكل خاص لمشاهدة. الأفضل هو منصة تحت الماء في Banco de la Plata ، وهناك أيضًا منصات أخرى جيدة جدًا مثل Banco de la Navidad أو الملاذ البحري. الرائع مركز مراقبة أرض الحيتان، التي لها سعة كبيرة ويمكنك أن تكون في أفضل وقت من اليوم لرؤية عرض الحيتان. يبدأ موسم المشاهدة في بداية العام ويستمر حتى نهاية مارس. يمكنك أن ترى بعضاً من بقية العام لكنها ليست آمنة.

توقعات الأبراج بالتفصيل لشهر أكتوبر 10 | تشرين الأول 2019 مع زحل (أغسطس 2020)


  • 1,230

See whales in the Dominican Republic


On many occasions, when we choose a trip we do it because we want to do something specific in the destination and not just because we want to get to know a different city or rest on a beach. That is what happens with the Dominican Republic, where many people travel with the main objective of being able see whales, something that can be done there very close.

Of course, it is not the only thing you can do there, since it is known by all that it is a true paradise for those looking for beaches and tropical settings in which to enjoy a quiet vacation. It is important to know that the Dominican Republic It is one of the best places in the world to spot whales, so you can live a unique experience at any time of the year.

Quite a show

The whale watching It is one of the best shows you can find in the country, and you can do it in the samana bay, in the north of the country, the place where a humpback whale colony passes. This area is practically a natural sanctuary where you can observe the whales with complete tranquility and in a wide space of about 80 nautical miles. There they swim, jump, interact ...

Where to see them

Being able to see it from such a wide space, there are several places that are especially recommended for sighting. The best one is the underwater platform of the Banco de la Plata, and there are also other very good ones such as the Banco de la Navidad or the Marine Sanctuary. Remarkable the Whale Land Observation Center, which has a large capacity and you can be at the best time of the day to see the whales parading. The sighting season begins at the beginning of the year and runs until the end of March. The rest of the year you can see some but it is not safe.

Whale Watching with Kim Beddall | Go Dominican Republic (June 2020)


  • 1,230