السفر إلى جزيرة Mayreau


قبل أيام قليلة وجدت على شاشة التلفزيون وثائقي عن جزيرة وجدت مذهلة ، جزيرة مايرووهي أصغر جزيرة مأهولة بالسكان في غرينادين الكاريبي. تبلغ مساحتها أقل من كيلومترين مربعين ، ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 300 نسمة ويعيش جميعهم تقريبًا في بلدة صغيرة غير مظللة بالقرب من التل الرئيسي ، في جنوب غرب الجزيرة. حتى عام 2002 ، لم يكن هناك كهرباء في البلدة ، ولا يمكن الوصول إليها إلا عن طريق القوارب.

في هذه الجزيرة يوجد طريق واحد فقط ، وهو ممر واحد فقط ويربط بين خليج ساليناس مع منتجع خليج سالتويسل. من بين أهم المباني في الجزيرة الكلية ، والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، وكنيسة الحبل بلا دنس ، التي بنيت في عام 1930. وهناك كنيسة أخرى تم بناؤها بعد سنوات ، كنيسة العنصرة.

حياة الجزيرة

ينخرط جميع سكان الجزيرة تقريبًا في صيد الأسماك أو السياحة ، ويجب على طلاب المدرسة الذهاب للدراسة في جزيرة مجاورة عند الانتهاء من المدرسة الابتدائية. إنها جزيرة هادئة جدا يصبح المكان المثالي للعيش إذا كنت تبحث عن الهدوء والابتعاد عن صخب المدينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال السياح الذين يصلون قليلون ، لذلك فهو مثالي للاسترخاء.

صفارة الملح

إنها منتجع ويضم جميع السياح الذين يأتون إلى الجزيرة بقصد قضاء ليلة واحدة على الأقل. إنه مجمع صغير ولكن مذهل حيث يوجد العديد من المسابح والكثير من النباتات وحتى منطقة رسو لاستئجار قارب والذهاب للمشي. كونها جزيرة صغيرة ، فهي تحتوي على عدد قليل من الشواطئ ، ولكنها كلها ساحرة وهادئة للغاية ، وهو ما يبحث عنه المرء عند الذهاب إلى الشاطئ.

سبب فشل فلم أكاديمية بطلي (يوليو 2020)


  • جزيرة مايرو ، جزر
  • 1,230

Travel to Mayreau Island


A few days ago I found on TV a documentary about an island that I found spectacular, the Mayreau Island, which is the smallest inhabited island in the Grenadines, in the Caribbean. It has an area of ​​less than two square kilometers, its population is around 300 inhabitants and almost all of them live in a small unshaded town near the main hill, in the southwest of the island. Until 2002 there was no electricity in the town, and it can only be reached by boat.

On this island there is only one road, which is only one lane and connects the Salinas Bay with the resort of Saltwhistle Bay. Among the most important buildings on the island are the school, the telecommunications one and the Immaculate Conception Church, built in 1930. There is another church that was built years later, the Pentecostal church.

Island life

Almost all the inhabitants of the island are engaged in fishing or tourism, and the students of the school must go to study in a neighboring island when they finish primary school. Is a very quiet island It becomes the ideal place to live if you are looking for tranquility and get away from the hustle and bustle of a city. In addition, the tourists who arrive are still few, so it is perfect for relaxation.

Saltwhistle

Is a resort It houses all tourists who come to the island with the intention of spending at least one night. It is a small but spectacular complex in which there are several pools, lots of vegetation and even a anchoring area to rent a boat and go hiking. Being a small island, it has few beaches, but they are all charming and very quiet, which is what one looks for when going to a beach.

Mayreau island (June 2020)


  • Mayreau Island, islands
  • 1,230